Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,697 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3700 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Super Friendly Service"

- Janet

Helena Vrabec was very welcoming and thorough throughout my time at Toyotatown. She gladly double checked on questions that I asked and made sure that what was completed was necessary and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Janet, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 12, 2019

"excellent service"

- Paul

I felt that the dealership addressed my issues immediately and did not overcharge for the service. The advisor explained everything to me. Car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

HI Paul, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 12, 2019

"ToyotaTown Seals the Deal"

- czombie

Brian Komar from ToyotaTown was awesome from start to finish! I was recommended by a few friends to see him in regards to a new vehicle but we unfortunately went the way of a pre-owned Rav4 as it was more in our budget. Even though Brian is the new sales manager he took amazing care of us with out pre-owned purchase by listening to our needs, wants and finding us the right vehicle and deal. I would recommend him 10/10 times to anyone who is looking for help with purchasing a new vehicle. In terms of ToyotaTown the facility is really nice, the people are friendly and the service centre is quick and efficient. Make sure you shop around town and you will see why ToyotaTown stands out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gwen Jones, Rita Dalal, Ken Yates
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Czombie, Thank you for the review. We hope you love your Rav4!

September 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- LJD

Amanda Krug is my service advisor and is always on top of what needs to be done to get the best performance out of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

HI LJD, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 12, 2019

"No surprises "

- Biomech

A smooth process and the communication was clear and concise. The advisor was polite and gave me all the options to choose from without any surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Biomech, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 11, 2019

"Thorough Care"

- J. Baskette

Purpose of visit was booked routine maintenance of my Toyota Yaris at around 40000km. There was a reasonably short delay in processing my vehicle on presentation. The details of my problems were electronically noted from prior communications which were confirmed with me verbally. A precise time (noon/2hrs) and price ($317) was quoted and I waited for my vehicle. During inspection, other problems were noted and explained to me with costs by a second service rep. I authorized the additional repairs and a vague time "after lunch" was mentioned by the second rep. The highlights of the job were provided by the first service rep and reinforced by a third rep when processing payment. One job I expected to pay for was *free*. The whole thing took about half-an-hour longer than I expected but I am not a mechanic. A quote for tires was provided without undue sales pressure which I will do in the near future. The final time and price was 3.5 hours and $487. Considering the amount of work, it was an *excellent deal*. The people were outstanding. Small tweaks could be made to improve the customer experience. Bottom line: excellent care for both me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

HiJ, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Rob55

Rob took the time to investigate a problem with the brakes on the Matrix. He explained the issue and took care of it quickly. He kept us update by phone regarding the cost of the service. He is a trusted advisor at Toyotatown. We purposely seek him out as our advisor because of his great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Rob, Thank you for the review. Have a great day!

September 11, 2019

"Service of RAV4"

- Sanders

Helpful staff, explained service details and extras, answered all my questions. Was greeted right away and service advisor was there within minutes to review the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Sanders, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

September 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Joe

From Chelsea to Jason and everyone in service. The experience is always great. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Overall extremely happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi Joe, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

September 11, 2019

"Schedule Maintenaince "

- LAJ

Staff and service was exactly what I requested on our RAV4. The only suggestion I would like to make is to ensure light settings are returned to auto after they are tested to avoid vehicle lights are on at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

ToyotaTown responded

Hi LAJ, Thank you for the review. Happy Driving!

41 - 50 of 3,700 results