Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

ToyotaTown

4.9

3,783 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1800

3,783 Reviews of ToyotaTown

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"50K Rav4 friendly service."

- JiDlo56

Everything from the moment I booked my service to the point when I picked my car, after the service was done, went absolutely by the book, Helena.was profesional, knowledgeable and polite as usually. Special thanks also to Andy for a great shuttle drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Oudman
October 01, 2019

"All good."

- Fayeski

Brian was very helpful in all aspects of the purchase. What aI really appreciated was that he wasn't pushing me into a deal. I'm very happy with the experience and would gladly recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Received our new Corolla today."

- Helen Sanderson

I cannot speak more highly of the service we received from ToyotaTown, London through Ken Yates. The process could not have been made easier. Our car was delivered to the door, number plates placed from our old to new, new features were demonstrated and paper work completed on the spot! We are thrilled with our new Corolla and feel that we have a great deal. I think that this is our fourth lease through Ken Yates at Toyota Town and his service has consistently been excellent. Thank you Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Amazing staff, friendly and polite and knowledgeable...."

- Jay

Amazing staff, friendly and polite and knowledgeable. They were able to work within my budget and get me into a car that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Geordie was very helpful in helping me purchase my new..."

- Moyosore

Geordie was very helpful in helping me purchase my new vehicle. He was very professional in his dealings with me, and he showed me different options before I finally made my decision. He made me feel very comfortable with my purchase by explaining everything that I needed to know about the car. I am glad I got to work with Geordie and I would definitely recommend Geordie to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Geordie was great and really helpful he took us through..."

- Olumide

Geordie was great and really helpful he took us through the whole process of buying our first car he’s amazing. Will definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Went into toyotatown to have an oil change done on my..."

- TruckGuy

Went into toyotatown to have an oil change done on my Corolla. Once again everyone I dealt with was nice and I was in and out of there quickly. I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Good service. Work to be done was thoughtfully and..."

- Norm42

Good service. Work to be done was thoughtfully and clearly explained by the advisor. Work was done ahead of estimated time. Costs were reasonable. Will continue to bring my vehicle to this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Would Recommend "

- Rav4

This was our first time time buying a new vehicle, and Toyota Town made it a very pleasant experience. Our sales representative was Geordie Hock. Geordie was approachable, knowledgeable and not once did we feel as if he was pressuring us into buying our new vehicle. Overall, it was a great experience and we would recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Had a very good experience buying my Toyota C-HR at..."

- Karen

Had a very good experience buying my Toyota C-HR at Toyotatown. Staff were very accommodating and I would certainly recommend others to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 3,783 results