Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

ToyotaTown

London, ON

4.9
4,645 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since our grand opening in 1970, ToyotaTown has been committed to being the leading Toyota dealership in London, Ontario. This commitment, along with our dedication to the London community, has resulted in ToyotaTown becoming the oldest, largest and most well-reviewed new & used Toyota dealership in London, ON. As an award winning London Toyota dealership, our dedicated staff strives for excellence on a daily basis as it relates to your satisfaction. ToyotaTown has been awarded the Toyota Canada Pride award a total of eleven consecutive years by Toyota Canada, and also received their prestigious Toyota Pinnacle award four times. Our exclusive ToyotaTown Advantage Club membership rewards card can also save you money during every visit you make to our dealership. Visit our website at www.Toyota-town.com to learn more or to become a service member. Our facilities go above and beyond Expert Toyota Service and Toyota Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Toyota Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our ToyotaTown Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. ToyotaTown also guarantees a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts.
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,645 reviews

September 02, 2020

"Excellent service as always. I only allow ToyotaTown to..."

- Dan Griffiths

Excellent service as always. I only allow ToyotaTown to touch my 85 Supra. Purchased there in 85 and serviced there from day one. ToyotaTown town keeps my classic running like new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Has been a good place so far to take my car to. They..."

- Vera

Has been a good place so far to take my car to. They have not been dishonest, and while I know the hourly rate is more, I have great service and my car is safe. They haven't done "more " then they should ever. Been going 3 years now and I appreciate the info they give me and the service to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business with Gwen Jones at..."

- Will

It was a pleasure doing business with Gwen Jones at Toyota Town she and everyone else I spoke to were very kind and helpful. I love my new Matrix and will do business there again next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Exceptional service, thank you for looking after our..."

- haya

Exceptional service, thank you for looking after our vehicle and recommending the services. You are a professional 👏 , thank you for taking the time and assisting us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Brought my car in and my service advisor Mustafa was so..."

- H

Brought my car in and my service advisor Mustafa was so helpful and efficient. He took amazing care of me and I'll definitely be coming back to him for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"First came to Toyota Town in February for service and was..."

- cateibruce

First came to Toyota Town in February for service and was so impressed with the outcome that I came back to lease a new Rav 4 in August. I was very impressed with Shawn’s knowledge of the Toyota product and his very professional manner. Have been a Toyota customer for 35 years and love the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"Sylvia Donovan was incredibly helpful in assisting me in..."

- bob_mamandras

Sylvia Donovan was incredibly helpful in assisting me in the exchange of my 17 Tundra and the lease of a new 21 Supra GR. Happy to recommend ToyotaTown to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Brian Williams who was..."

- erwee

I had the pleasure of dealing with Brian Williams who was very helpful and informative throughout the purchase process. He treated both my wife and I as if we were his biggest customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"We moved to London last year from Mississauga. Since 1990..."

- bydandparalegal

We moved to London last year from Mississauga. Since 1990 I had been obtaining my Toyota vehicles ( several ) on a regular basis from Attrell Toyota in Brampton. During this time I was never disappointed with the excellent service received at this dealership. Since moving to London I had taken my 2016 Highlander twice for service to Toyota Town for service. On both occasions I was treated well in a timely, professional and polite manner. Moving on to August 25, 2020, along with my wife we attended the dealership to take possession of our 2020 Highlander. This was a very enjoyable experience. Both Sylvia Donovan and Rita Dalal were very friendly and professional. They are both a credit to this dealership. Looking forward to continuing our relationship with this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"With two Tundra work vehicles and a RAV, we really..."

- Greg L

With two Tundra work vehicles and a RAV, we really appreciate the great service we receive. Special thanks to Rob Daiko for all that he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 4,645 results