Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

1,968 Lifetime Reviews

777 Bancroft Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 2Y6
Call (888) 488-3980

1968 Reviews of Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2019

"My experience with this dealer"

- Itachi

I always feel like I belong to a family every time I bring my van here. They are always available to see my van in a short notice . All the staff are nice and friendly and they are always happy to answer any question I have about my van. I would personally would to give a special mention to my advisor Shane, for making my visit here always a pleasant one. He take his time to listen to my issues and always finds away to save me some money. He is the best one here and go see him and he’ll be happy to help you out. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher visconde
August 26, 2019

"Best Salesperson by far!!! "

- Vhidatski

We were "JUST LOOKING" !!! Ended up with a brand new 2019 1500 SPORT days later (talk about good salesperson 👍👍👍) Pleasant and comfortable to deal with. Amazing service! Didn't feel pressured whatsoever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- Wranglerlover

Helpful staff, friendly and exceptional customer service thank you Paul Dhillon and Rajan they really made my birthday special this year I love my new wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"NEVER MATCHING EXPERIENCE- EXCELLENT"

- JashanVeer Singh

We purchased Ram 1500 recently from team Chrysler. We were so impressed with our interaction with Paul Dhillon, the sales guy that we just made the deal in a single day. We had planned to visit other dealerships as well but didn't find the need to go elsewhere once we got a good deal on the pickup truck. Paul was pretty honest, spot on and clear about all the extra cost and history of the vehicle. I haven't come across a better salesperson. Luckily the finance manager gave us an extra warranty as well which wasn't there on the truck initially. I will always go to Paul for any future purchases and WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GET YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AT TEAM CHRYSLER DODGE. Thanks and Regards Jashanveer Singh Tiwana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Repeat Excellent Service"

- Michael Samuels

Every time we have a problem/issue with one of our vehicles we call Anna and she solves it fast and at a great price! Anna and her team always take care of us. They make us feel like a valued client and it is why we keep coming back. Excellent service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"excellent Dealership "

- Pablo Diaz

If you want somebody good (he know everything about the models) and patient with his work, this is the Dealership. Si necesitas comprar un auto y necesitas un excelente vendedor este es el hombre. Es super paciente y no te va a presionar por nada. Lo recomiendo en 120%. Pablo Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019 -

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

August 16, 2019

"Happy New Jeep Owner"

- Jeepgirl

Sammy was a great help when we were looking to find a new Jeep. We were having trouble finding what we were looking for at other dealerships. Sammy was able to find the one I wanted . The right colour, the right options I wanted and the right price . We can from out of town to Team Jeep , and we were not disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"The best experience of buying a new vehicle ever"

- Arejay Avenue

You will never find a better place buy a car very friendly very helpful great experience the best I've ever had would highly recommend this company to anyone purchase a new or used car again the best time I've ever had in purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Car Repair"

- Steph

I have been going to this dealership for service for many years. I purchased my jeep at another dealership that customer service lacked. Since going to Team Chrysler, I have had nothing but great experiences. Specifically with Anna Mazzei in service department. Anna has always gone above and beyond with making sure that I have been well taken care of. Recently finding out all the work my Jeep had to get done, it was/is a a very stressful situation as it is a very big job and very expensive. Anna was very comforting and helped me deal with the situation in such a professional manner. I can't thank her enough! Being at the dealership, Anna is always being called, looked for and so on and there is never a moment ( Which can very highly be) stressful being pulled from all ends and Anna is always so calm, respectful and very professional with everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,968 results