About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

150 Weber St S, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2A8
Call (519) 743-0300

60 Reviews of Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"My experience with Stockie"

- Jamaicangirl

Stockie had exactly what I needed for my first car, panoramic sunroof, remote start heated stearing and seats, navigation and so much more! My first day there I did not have to wait on anyone, we drove in and my car was already ready for me to test drive. Excellent customer service from our sales guy Tyrone. It was such a pleasant feeling walking in. I felt like stockie has a wide variety of sales reps that apppeal to the age difference in customers. Tyrone was very welcoming and professiona! Dean was amazing he thoroughly explained every paper I was to sign and for someone just purchasing their first vehicle I know absolutely nothing and he made it easier for me! Now I have my brand new second hand!!! So thank you Stockie Chrysler for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Bond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Prather
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Great service"

- rachelx1234

This dealership is a very reliable place that I go to everytime my car needs a fix. Ryan Kelly is always a great help and offers amazing customer service. I can always trust his advice for my Dodge Grand Caravan. The appointments are fairly flexible as well. I appreciate how I receive texts for reminders about appointments and to let me know if my car is ready to go. They also have free wifi, apples, water, and coffee so the time can pass by fast you’re in their waiting room! Every experience I’ve had here has been a good one, whether it was for oil changes, maintenance, or winter tire changes. I will continue coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We're beyond thrilled to hear about your experience with us - it is customers like you that keep us motivated to keep improving and strive to always deliver exceptional service! We look forward to your next visit!

February 13, 2019

"Zoran was fantastic helping me get the Wrangler!"

- Jason S

Zoran was very friendly and helpful when I bought my jeep. There was no pressure and it was an overall good experience. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Jason! Congratulations on your Jeep! If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 13, 2019

"Awesome experience picking up our Pacifica Limited"

- Cass

Zoran ensured we got all the options on our budget and is taking amazing care of us ever since we picked up the van! I would highly recommend thanks so much to the entire team for making us feel so welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoran Kukic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Cass! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share! It's great to hear that Zoran found you exactly what you were looking for and stayed within your budget! You are always welcome - if there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know!

February 12, 2019

"Great service, great communication and great help"

- BigRedJeepX

Had purchased a used Jeep from another dealer. There were a few challenges working with other dealers to work through the maintenance transfer or even getting it serviced with my extended warranty. The Service team at Stockie went above and beyond to help me with understanding my maintenance and also working to resolve some of the "kinks" out of my used vehicle. I was always kept up to date on the status of my service and was picked up and dropped off from work by positive drivers. Thanks Ryan and all the team at Stockie Service for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The "drivers"...sorry guys I forgot your names
Feb 13, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jim! Thank you so much for sharing the great experience you had with us at Stockie Chrysler! We're so pleased that Ryan and our service team were able to help sort out with maintenance. We hope everything is working great now, and we that you're enjoying your vehicle! If we can help you with anything else in the future, please let us know! We're here for you!

February 05, 2019

"Great team"

- Trevor Garner- Landscape Plus

The team was great to work with at Stockie Chrysler. Made buying a new truck a pleasure. And fyi the new Ram is an AMAZING truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Trevor, and for helping share the word about our team! We think the new Ram is amazing as well, and we're so happy that you're enjoying it! Stay safe out there and if you need help with anything else in the future, we're here for you!

February 04, 2019

"Stockie sales Valad"

- Justask

My personal experience with Valad was excellent . I’m most impressed with the service after the sale. I did have an issue with one employee there and they were fast to remove her from there staff. I’m happy to say Stockie did everything they could to make things right. When making a large purchase it’s nice to have excellent service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this deslership to anyone absolutely first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and your recommendation! We're just happy our team was able to help you out and make sure you had a fantastic experience! We will always be there for you to answer any question you might have or help you out with servicing your vehicle!

February 04, 2019

"Great service "

- Forbzy

Vlad Tchourakov has been great to deal with. Always there for any issue we have. Great service and will definitely be getting our second vechile from Stockie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thanks for sharing - it's great to hear about your wonderful experience with Vlad! If there's anything else we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

February 03, 2019

"Great truck"

- Nick

Found a wonder truck for my family. Hoping to get many years out of it. So far so good. Turns heads when I drive by people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Nick! We're happy we could help you find a head-turner - enjoy the driving!

February 02, 2019

"Thank you for all recommendations"

- Marina

Very friendly atmosphere at the store, very comfortable to work with the caring and knowledgeable people. Would recommend this store to my friends if hear they are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Tchourakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your recommendation, Marina! We appreciate it and your business! Stay safe out there!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results