Back

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waterloo, ON

4.6
191 Reviews
Stockie Chrysler is family owned and operated by the Stockie family. Born and raised in the Kitchener-Waterloo area, they have a life-long history in the automotive dealership business. At Stockie, customers are like family. You will feel at home from the very moment you walk through the doors of the showroom. The team works hard to understand your goals as a driver to help you find the perfect vehicle to match your needs. We want to earn your trust and ensure you leave our dealership feeling happy and satisfied. That's the goal, to be your automotive resource for life. Our team takes tremendous pride in the awesome selection of new and used vehicles available and the services that support them. We have great prices, and we work hard to do whatever we can to help you leave our lot in a car you love. When you select the perfect vehicle for your automotive needs, our finance team will work with you to find the best way to make you an owner on the best possible car loan or lease for your specific needs. The team of highly qualified technicians in our auto repair and service center are trained using the most advanced equipment to keep your vehicle running smoothly, and reliably, for many years to come. Adam and Gary cordially invite you to stop by our showroom to see the latest lineup of new and pre-owned vehicles. We cannot wait to meet you!
Contact Dealership

150 Weber St S

Waterloo, ON

N2J 2A8

Directions

By Type

Showing 191 reviews

June 05, 2023

Just bought a 2022 truck. Tibor was a great help the whole Stockie team made the experience worry and stress free! More

by Jim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stockie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Wharton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Schmidt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tibor Svitek
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2023

I am very pleased with Stockie Chrysler. I had the pleasure of working with Gabriel about my 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan. He answered all the questions I had about the van as I was in Windsor a More

by Maria
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wharton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gabriel Schumann
March 17, 2023

This AM I picked up a 2020 Kia Sedona from your preowned inventory.....sorry not a Chrysler! I admit to a "less then stellar opinion" of the car industry in general. That said, your saleslady Latiye Arru More

by Cameron Arnold Allen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latiye Arruda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2023

Latiye and the team at Stockie Chrysler made my son's first car purchase an amazing and stress free experience. Had a great selection of vehicles and price points. More

by Arrudawalter2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latiye Arruda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 22, 2023

Latiye is wonderful to deal with. She is knowledgeable and honest. She does not pressure sell.. you’ll feel like you are buying a car from a friend😊❤️. More

by Kate Little
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latiye Arruda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 31, 2022

Tried scamming me over a car sale. Do not recommend at all by any means More

by sye
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Latiye Arruda
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 04, 2023 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention, and we would love to know what we can improve to make your next experience more positive. Please email me directly at astockie@stockiechrysler.com or call (519)-743-0300 and ask for Adam Stockie and we can discuss further. Thank you.

June 20, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of working with Latiye Arruda for the purchase of our 21 RAM Rebel 1500. Her level of service was bar none, answering all of my questions very promptly. They arranged an home test More

by Danattridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wharton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Latiye Arruda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 25, 2022

Latiye was very helpful right from our first conversation! She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was always honest about features, questions and timelines; r More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wharton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Latiye Arruda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2022

Ryan went the extra mile when I needed to return for secondary service after a repair, his thoughtfulness and willingness to go the extra length to make it right truly set them apart from other service More

by Coco.oday
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 01, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mark on the purchase of my new Grand Caravan. We did everything via email, text and phone calls. From start to finish Mark answered all my questions and got back to me when he More

by Canada Proud
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark MacInnis
1
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.