Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waterloo, ON

4.8
173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While you may have known us as 'Waterloo Dodge' for a time, we are happy to be joining the Finch Auto Group family of dealerships and giving ourselves a quick coat of paint while we are at it. One re-brand later, and we are now open and ready to continue serving you better than ever as Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We still have all the same great service, low-pressure sales team, and customer-first policies that we have always had at Waterloo Dodge, but now we have the selection and peace of mind that comes with the Finch Auto Group name. We were good apart, but together we might just be the best dealership in all of Ontario.

150 Weber St S

Waterloo, ON

N2J 2A8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 173 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all..."

- Carl Goodman

Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns Would definitely refer to my friends Matt Wharton very easy to deal with Both Latiye and Matt made purchasing truck easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Carl! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and the team here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 05, 2021

"I went to Stockie in August 2020, where I met Kyle..."

- Jen Hudspeth

I went to Stockie in August 2020, where I met Kyle Beattie. He was so excited to help me order and build my new 2021 Jeep Rubicon. It arrived in November and I think he was just as excited as I was. I’ve touched base a few times with him to let him know how happy I am with my new “Baby”. Thank you Kyle for making my Jeep order fun and painless. Jen Hudspeth Kitchener

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jen! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Kylie and Stockie Chrysler. We're so glad to hear you're loving the Rubicon! Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2020

"This service department is exceptional! I had a couple..."

- Rubiconbob

This service department is exceptional! I had a couple lights pop up on the dash with my brand new Rubicon on the weekend after the snowfall. I brought it into Stockie Chrysler where I met both Ben and Jonny in the service department who got me in right away and fixed my sensor issues the same day! Thanks guys, for making my unpleasant experience with my brand new Jeep into a enjoyable trip to the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Loveys
Jan 04, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience in service with Ben and Jonny. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2020

"Started coming here from another local dealer, the..."

- Nate with the Ram

Started coming here from another local dealer, the quality of work is far better and there service is top notch. Feel so comfortable bringing my Wrangler here. I want to thank Jonny and Ben for the amazing job every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Loveys
Jan 04, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Nate! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 30, 2020

"You can definitely tell the difference between Stockie..."

- Nate with the Ram

You can definitely tell the difference between Stockie and other dealerships they definitely make you feel like family. Thanks Jonny and Ben for the top notch service every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Loveys
Dec 01, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Nate for that positive review! We're delighted to hear you had such a great experience with us after you brought your vehicle in for service. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 26, 2020

"A1 service! Ben was very professional and thorough while..."

- Richard78

A1 service! Ben was very professional and thorough while explaining the repairs thats needed on my Jeep. Although I did not buy my Jeep from Stockie, I will only have Ben look after it from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Loveys
Nov 30, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review, Richard! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience when you brought your Jeep in for service with Ben. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 25, 2020

"I was looking at the marketplace to buy a car. And one of..."

- Jeff J.

I was looking at the marketplace to buy a car. And one of my friend ask me to look for a certain car from stockie chrysler, so that was the start. I spoke with kyle beattie sales personnel at stockie and he send me video of the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk on my email which is nice and professionally presented everything about the car which i decided to but it. I also talk to Matthew Wharton sales/finance manager at stockie and help me do everything on the financial side. Kyle and Matt are both friendly and very professional and they did a great job in keeping me updated. I can recommend Stockie Chrysler as a great place to buy a car. Thanks to Kyle And Matt 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Cherokee with Kyle and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 23, 2020

"Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond...."

- Jane

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 26, 2020

"I purchased a certified vehicle here, took it off the lot..."

- adam

I purchased a certified vehicle here, took it off the lot and it had brake issues, bent rim, needed a battery, bearing and control arm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review Adam. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us and would love to know what we can improve to make your next experience more positive. Please don't hesitate to give us a call at 519-743-0300 to let us know.

September 02, 2020

"Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and..."

- PaulaKudlik

Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and didnt stop until they found the car I was looking for defenitly will go back if looking for another vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Paula! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your car with Mark and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results