Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

121 Lifetime Reviews

150 Weber St S, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2A8
Call (519) 743-0300

121 Reviews of Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2019

"Good service"

- Yue

Went in for oil change and will have a brake change this Friday. Good service, advisor Ryan did a good job on explaining to me the issues my car has. And clean waiting room and shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Yue! We're happy Ryan was able to help out with your car and diagnose the potential issues! We're always here to take care of your vehicle!

July 31, 2019

"Great service!!"

- Curt

Awesome service advisor and service!!! Thanks Ryan for all that you do. Couldn’t own a car without your advice. I wish I was easier on my car but I know you can take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Curt! We're always here to take care of your vehicle for you!

July 24, 2019

"Always helpful and knowledgable "

- Jeepgirl

Over the last few weeks had plenty of questions about my newly purchased used Jeep. Ryan has been understanding and resourceful even though i did not purchase from Stockie Chrysler. He has patiently answered all my questions as silly as they may have been. Stockie service has gained a new customer with out even had my vehicle in for service yet. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Jeepgirl! We're always happy to help and we're proud to have won your trust! If we can help with anything else, please just don't hesitate to ask!

July 15, 2019

"A Professional place to take care of your car!"

- Jie

I have to say thanks to Ryan about his nice and professional knowledge about the vehicle, he also spent times to explain the situation and make recommendation with very strong technician knowledge. At first , I just booked for oil change ,but he found couple of serious issues before making me and my family in dangers. Thank You Ryan! I would strongly recommend the service for Dodge Jeep Ram and Chrysler vehicle to my friends. I will keep let your team to maintain my vehicle in my regular schedule in the future. Thanks Jie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jie! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're happy that Ryan was able to help you with your vehicle and fix the safety issues before it became a more serious problem. We're just happy we were able to help keep you safe! We look forward to your future visits!

June 27, 2019

"Awesome help!"

- LeoH.

Ryan was able to diagnose the issue with accuracy with just a simple drive and able to fit my work vehicle for repairs in a surprisingly good time frame. I was scheduled for a fix on a Friday and left it there over the week and Tuesday morning was ready for me to pick up. As you can imagine I appreciate a lot what they did since I need the work vehicle working well at all times. Great team! I will make sure to put in a good word for this location if asked. Leo Honorio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Leo! We're so pleased that Ryan and our team was able to help you out with your work vehicle! If you experience any more problems or have any questions, please don't hesitate to let us know - we're here for you!

June 21, 2019

"Great dealer"

- wrooneyM10~

Great services with fast speed, detailed check and report. People are very nice and help me to rent a car at preferred rate. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're just happy our team could help you out and find a vehicle and a rate that works for you! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here for you!

June 18, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Dh

Great customer service. Even better now that Stockie has taken over the dealership. I would highly recommend the service team there any day. Thanks for keeping in touch and doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much! We're pleased to know you're enjoyed your visit with our new team! If we can ever help you with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 07, 2019

"Disappointed/Lack of communication"

- Doug

I had pre-booked an appointment with customer service in which they informed me it would take approximately one hour, I made arrangements to show up on time to ensure they would have the opportunity to perform their tasks. I also made arrangements for transportation to leave and come back. When I returned 90 minutes later they told me my vehicle was not finished. What the front line had not told me is they were running behind and they would get it done as soon as they could.What I didn't like was the fact they were not overly concerned that it hadn't been started and I was supposed to wait another hour or longer if or when they could start working on it. Why make appointments if the service centre can't handle workload.My vehicle never moved from where I parked it. Lost my service over lack of communication for an Oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and desk service personal
Jun 10, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Doug! I'm very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We should have communicated with you about the unexpected delay, and I apologize that you weren't promptly informed and were forced to wait. Please feel free to contact me directly at astockie@stockiechrysler.com. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully making this right. - Adam Stockie, General Manager

Jun 10, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Doug! I'm very sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We should have communicated with you about the unexpected delay, and I apologize that you weren't promptly informed and were forced to wait. Please feel free to contact me directly at astockie@stockiechrysler.com. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully making this right. - Adam Stockie, General Manager

June 05, 2019

"Ryan is very nice helping my dad fix his caravan problem"

- sherry

My dad has a warning engine light, ryan is very helpful to have a technician do a check appointment, and as my dad doesn't speak english, he is very nice helping him to book the appointment and get the issue fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sherry! We're just happy we could help your dad out with his caravan! We hope everything is working perfectly now! If you need anymore help in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

June 03, 2019

"Winning"

- josh

I was very impressed with the friendly service team, fantastic shuttle driver and work completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Ryan in the service department, i felt like the Stockie team treated me as a long time customer, which I’m not. They will definetly have me as a long time customer after this visit. Bonus points for free wipers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2019 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Josh! We're grateful that you gave us a chance and we're glad we were able to do our best for you and your vehicle! Enjoy it - we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results