Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waterloo, ON

4.8
165 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While you may have known us as 'Waterloo Dodge' for a time, we are happy to be joining the Finch Auto Group family of dealerships and giving ourselves a quick coat of paint while we are at it. One re-brand later, and we are now open and ready to continue serving you better than ever as Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We still have all the same great service, low-pressure sales team, and customer-first policies that we have always had at Waterloo Dodge, but now we have the selection and peace of mind that comes with the Finch Auto Group name. We were good apart, but together we might just be the best dealership in all of Ontario.

150 Weber St S

Waterloo, ON

N2J 2A8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 165 reviews

September 26, 2020

"I purchased a certified vehicle here, took it off the lot..."

- adam

I purchased a certified vehicle here, took it off the lot and it had brake issues, bent rim, needed a battery, bearing and control arm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a review Adam. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us and would love to know what we can improve to make your next experience more positive. Please don't hesitate to give us a call at 519-743-0300 to let us know.

September 02, 2020

"Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and..."

- PaulaKudlik

Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and didnt stop until they found the car I was looking for defenitly will go back if looking for another vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Paula! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your car with Mark and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 02, 2020

"After discovering that it was going to cost me over 2k to..."

- DavidKulbis

After discovering that it was going to cost me over 2k to fix my Jeep, I went online to search for a relatively newer used vehicle and do an online trade in valuation of mine. Mark MacInnis almost immediately called me to follow up, and we subsequently made an appointment to see a 2017 Ford Escape. Mark is without a doubt the most friendliest and personable car salesman I ever met. No high pressure sales tactics, no ‘buy today or gone tomorrow’, no ‘this car is perfect for you’ or ‘you need a vehicle now’, etc. etc. He simply showed me the car, answered all my questions openly and without avoidance. Matt in finance is, well, the finance guy. Lol. Very efficient, answered all my questions, and did not try to hide anything.I provide him with a monthly budget and he managed to say within it. When I picked up the car, it was cleaned, obviously well maintained, gassed up and ready to go. Overall I am very impressed with this dealership and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, David! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mark and Matt. We hope you're enjoying your Escaoe, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 20, 2020

"ayo this guy helped me find the best car for the best..."

- Jake from Statefarm

ayo this guy helped me find the best car for the best price. it was like the trivago of car dealerships. man was the geico of car dealers. 10/10 overall great experience would buy again. i’m thinking of expanding the family so we might need more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tyson. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 14, 2020

"I met with Mark MacInnis and Ryan Kelly for a service..."

- Hollywood

I met with Mark MacInnis and Ryan Kelly for a service issue. Mark offered me a courtesy wash with shamy dry and interior wipe down. The Mustang looks great now. Thanks again for your efforts, Jeff Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience when you brought your Mustang in for service with Ryan and Mark. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2020

"Very happy customer"

- Bren

Stockie’s Chrysler went above and beyond to get us in the car we dreamed of owning. It was a smooth and easy transaction. So many great things to say about their whole team. Special thanks goes to Kyle for everything and the Sales Manager as well. We love our Dodge Challenger.Top shelf all the way. <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Beattie
Aug 13, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Bren! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kyle. We're very glad to hear you're loving the Challenger. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 08, 2020

"Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what..."

- Brent

Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what you want and need. I had him looking all over Ontario for what I wanted and he delivered. By far the best salesman I've ever dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Brent for that positive review! We're glad Julius was able to find the perfect vehicle that you were on the hunt for! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 28, 2020

"buying experience"

- Denise Hopf

what was important for me as a woman that I was treated professionally and my questions were answered respectfully. what was even better my car was delivered and my neighbors where really impressed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this review Denise, we really appreciate it. We pride ourselves in treating every customer with the same respect and courtesy, no matter who they are. We hope you're enjoying your new car, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 25, 2020

"I would like to thank Latiye and Stockie Chrysler for..."

- Josh

I would like to thank Latiye and Stockie Chrysler for such a good experience in buying my first vehicle. I purchased a previously owned BMW after researching and finding it at this dealership. Latiye made everything easy and hassle free. There was no pressure. She was super friendly, helpful and kind, and made us feel very comfortable. I will definitely recommend Latiye and the team at Stockie in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Gary! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your BMW, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 25, 2020

"Amazing service with Latiye at Stockie Chrysler"

- Heather

I can't say enough about the professional and friendly service from Latiye at Stockie Chrysler. She went out of her way to help my son with his first vehicle purchase. She was super friendly and helpful, but not pushy. Her courteous service with my son spurred me to make my next purchase at Stockie as well. We bought a pre owned 2019 Jeep Trail Hawk and she went above and beyond in service. We had a small issue with the vehicle after we had it home and she was very quick to address and fix the issue immediately with no hassle at all. She definitely makes Stockie a place that I would recommend to anyone in the future! Thank you to Latiye and the team at Stockie Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much Heather! We're pleased you had a great experience with Latiye and that she was able to help your son find a perfect first vehicle! Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation! We hope you're enjoying your Trail Hawk, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results