Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Waterloo, ON

4.8
179 Reviews
While you may have known us as 'Waterloo Dodge' for a time, we are happy to be joining the Finch Auto Group family of dealerships and giving ourselves a quick coat of paint while we are at it. One re-brand later, and we are now open and ready to continue serving you better than ever as Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We still have all the same great service, low-pressure sales team, and customer-first policies that we have always had at Waterloo Dodge, but now we have the selection and peace of mind that comes with the Finch Auto Group name. We were good apart, but together we might just be the best dealership in all of Ontario.

150 Weber St S

Waterloo, ON

N2J 2A8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 179 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Ryan runs an excellent service team. He is great at..."

- Marty Beechener

Ryan runs an excellent service team. He is great at communicating, handles issues quickly, builds trust and always take the high road. I feel like he is an old-school mechanic that gets to know you and your vehicle and really cares about his customers which is rare these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Marty! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences in Service with Ryan and our team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 30, 2021

"Super friendly staff that made sure all of my needs were..."

- mattdoerbecker

Super friendly staff that made sure all of my needs were taken into when looking for a new vehicle i was up sizing because i have a new born on the way and they made sure i didn't t have any worries

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Matt! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 26, 2021

"Julius followed up every time he said he would and did..."

- Norm

Julius followed up every time he said he would and did exactly what he said he was going to do! Amazing customer service! Would recommend to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Norm! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 23, 2021

"After my husband and I went to our go to dealership and..."

- Carolyn

After my husband and I went to our go to dealership and being disappointed with the attention to our needs, we went to Stockie on the recommendation from our son after he was so pleased with service he had done previously. Julius met us at the door, explained to us the details on the truck we were looking at, the dealership assessed our trade-in on the spot, we commented on one little thing and Julius made it happen - DONE! Matt in financial was great to deal with also. Within on hour, we walked out with a wonderful truck and happy with all transactions. And all done with the most pleasant people. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Carolyn! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 23, 2021

"We are very happy with the friendly no pressure service..."

- Debbie & Claude Viau

We are very happy with the friendly no pressure service that we received from Tyrone. From the phone call inquiry to the day we picked up our new pre owned Ford Fusion... he has provided excellent customer service, and we appreciate that he followed through on all aspects of the sale! Thank you Tyrone for a great buying experience! We will certainly recommend Tyrone and Stockie Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mia - Finance department
Mar 03, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tyrone and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your Fusion, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 17, 2021

"I bought my first truck here. Traded it for a Jeep...."

- Michele

I bought my first truck here. Traded it for a Jeep. Thanks Mark for the easy transition. You're AWESOME!! I absolutely OVE my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Michele! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Jeep with Mark. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 18, 2021

"Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all..."

- Carl Goodman

Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns Would definitely refer to my friends Matt Wharton very easy to deal with Both Latiye and Matt made purchasing truck easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Carl! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and the team here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 05, 2021

"I went to Stockie in August 2020, where I met Kyle..."

- Jen Hudspeth

I went to Stockie in August 2020, where I met Kyle Beattie. He was so excited to help me order and build my new 2021 Jeep Rubicon. It arrived in November and I think he was just as excited as I was. I’ve touched base a few times with him to let him know how happy I am with my new “Baby”. Thank you Kyle for making my Jeep order fun and painless. Jen Hudspeth Kitchener

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Beattie
Jan 11, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Jen! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Kylie and Stockie Chrysler. We're so glad to hear you're loving the Rubicon! Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2020

"This service department is exceptional! I had a couple..."

- Rubiconbob

This service department is exceptional! I had a couple lights pop up on the dash with my brand new Rubicon on the weekend after the snowfall. I brought it into Stockie Chrysler where I met both Ben and Jonny in the service department who got me in right away and fixed my sensor issues the same day! Thanks guys, for making my unpleasant experience with my brand new Jeep into a enjoyable trip to the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Loveys
Jan 04, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience in service with Ben and Jonny. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2020

"Started coming here from another local dealer, the..."

- Nate with the Ram

Started coming here from another local dealer, the quality of work is far better and there service is top notch. Feel so comfortable bringing my Wrangler here. I want to thank Jonny and Ben for the amazing job every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Loveys
Jan 04, 2021 -

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Nate! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results