Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyrone Bond.
Tyrone Bond
Tyrone Bond at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Tyrone Bond

Sales Associate

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

28 Reviews of Tyrone Bond

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with the friendly no pressure service..."

- Debbie & Claude Viau

We are very happy with the friendly no pressure service that we received from Tyrone. From the phone call inquiry to the day we picked up our new pre owned Ford Fusion... he has provided excellent customer service, and we appreciate that he followed through on all aspects of the sale! Thank you Tyrone for a great buying experience! We will certainly recommend Tyrone and Stockie Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia - Finance department

Mar 03, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tyrone and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your Fusion, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond...."

- Jane

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying experience"

- Denise Hopf

what was important for me as a woman that I was treated professionally and my questions were answered respectfully. what was even better my car was delivered and my neighbors where really impressed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this review Denise, we really appreciate it. We pride ourselves in treating every customer with the same respect and courtesy, no matter who they are. We hope you're enjoying your new car, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie..."

- Mike

Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie Chrysler. The sales team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly the truck we wanted. Thanks Tyrone!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Mike! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Tyrone and the sales team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and we hope you're enjoying the Ram!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Latiye and Matt were amazing at Stockie Chrysler"

- Dave L....

Amazing experience at Stockie once again. Bought a new 2020 Dodge Ram Sports and traded in my 2016 Ram Big Horn. Very friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile for service. I asked for a few things added to the new truck, and it was no hassle. I noticed a problem with a Right Headlight when I got home after the purchase. Within minutes, both Latiye and Matt confirmed that my new headlight will be ordered, and I should get it replaced within a month. No hassles. What they say they are going to do, they actually do it. No issues. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton, Latiye Arruda

Jun 16, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your Ram and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently purchased a 2019 Dodge ram 1500 Crew..."

- Blair Christopher

We just recently purchased a 2019 Dodge ram 1500 Crew from Tyrone! start to finish he was professional yet personal for us! He exceeded our expectations & got us the truck we wanted from Stockie! highly recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bond, Matt Wharton

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Blair! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tyrone. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 yr since I bought my second vehicle 2013 vw jetta"

- Robert

One yr today since I bought my second vehicle from stockie, this is not just a dealership it's a friendship, from sales to service this place has it. Thanks again Tyrone Bond for getting me in the perfect vehicle. Thank you Ryan Kelly for amazing service needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Robert! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the experience so much the first time you chose to purchase a second vehicle with Tyrone. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I..."

- Mopar or no car

The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I have had encounters with at stockie is top notch. From a great attitude to going out of there way to find answers to all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help you out with any questions you had. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to..."

- Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to ensure we left your dealership driving the Pacifica of our dreams. We are extremely happy and our kids are loving it too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review and - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that everyone took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. Enjoy your Pacifica, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius was great to deal with. Very professional and..."

- Thallman54

Julius was great to deal with. Very professional and attentive. I would definitely recommend Stockie and if you get Julius, all the better. check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for such positive a review! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Julius. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,565
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290
2020 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD