Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Bond.
Tyrone Bond
Tyrone Bond at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tyrone Bond

Sales Associate

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Tyrone Bond

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Leelee19

The staff was very friendly & helpful! I would recommend visiting Tyrone at Stockie to help you out with the purchase of your new vehicle, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather, Tyson Bond

May 06, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy you had a great experience with our team and we appreciate your recommendation! Looking forward to your next visit with us!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good times "

- Km

Really enjoyed my experience. It was stress free and I got exactly what I wanted. Tyrone was amazing. Super helpful and worked with what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear stories like yours - it means Tyrone is doing an amazing job to ensure you get the perfect vehicle and enjoy the purchasing process! Happy driving!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing Personal Service "

- Flightyjess

Tyrone, Adam and Dean were exceptional. Each team member at Stockie made us feel comfortable and excited about our new purchase. They were so friendly and it felt less transactional than most dealerships we've attended before. They really matched our wants and needs with the best vehicle for us, and once we made a choice, they worked so hard to have it in our hands as soon as possible. It was a refreshingly personalized experience and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stockie, Dean Prather

Apr 26, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Jess! It's so important to our team to make sure our customers are excited about their new vehicles and they work hard to ensure you stay that way throughout the purchasing process! We are truly happy that you enjoyed your experience and we are grateful for your recommendation! Happy driving!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Pacifica "

- KatrinaW

Very knowledge staff, welcoming and made the process incredibly easy and swift. Thank you Tyrone for going over all the bells and whistles of our new family vehicle, I have never had an experience where my sales associate goes through the car and demonstrates/explains the way he did! We will recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather

Apr 24, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and recommendation, Katrina! We're so pleased you had a wonderful experience with Tyrone and that he was able to go over all of your vehicle's functionalities with you! We hope you enjoy it!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan"

- Nsanzineza

My best car buying experience so far! The staff is very courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tyrone Bond was simply outstanding in guiding me to my new car purchase, spending time to ask questions to understand what is important to me and matching possible options to what I need. Dean Prather offered me excellent financing experience. I have been driving my new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan a month now and I simply love it and I am happy that I purchased my new car at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather

Apr 17, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing feedback! We're so pleased Tyrone and Dean made sure that your experience goes smoothly and we're happy that you're loving your new Caravan! If there's anything else we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase with friendly service"

- Boggy123

I am very pleased with the service at Stockie. The entire team is very professional, helpful and experienced. I felt to be served by the entire crew very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather, Matt Wharton

Mar 29, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We're happy you had a wonderful experience with our service team!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grand Cherokee Summit"

- Summit

Tyrone was an efficient and knowledgeable salesman. He is a good guy to deal with and we would recommend him to our family and friends. Don & Loori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather, Cie D’Ermo

Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your recommendation! We're so happy that Tyrone was able to use his knowledge and expertise to help you out! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- Ski

Recently purchased 2017 Honda Cr-V from Stockie Chrysler. The entire process from test drive to finalizing the purchase was smooth and hassle free. The sales team was informative and helpful in understanding the car and pricing. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to pay a visit to the Gents at Stockie Chrysler. Ask for Tyrone when you set up your appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather, Matt Wharton

Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new CR-V! We appreciate your business and recommendation and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Madddddddddie98

Tyrone and the entire Stockie Team was amazing with the entire process of buying my new car. I needed a replacement car ASAP and Tyrone came through!! I found my car listed on their website one morning and booked a test drive that afternoon. Their friendly service welcomed me as soon as I arrived on their lot and promptly escorted me to the car I was to test drive. The informative test drive provided me with all the details and once we drove back into the lot, I knew I had to buy it. That afternoon I had officially bought my new car! The team provided me all the information I neede and really worked with my schedule to ensure the process went smooth the entire time. I’m so happy with my new car and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! Thanks so much! We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we're proud that Tyrone was able to get you a new car in a fast and efficient purchase. We hope you enjoy your new car!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Stockie"

- Jamaicangirl

Stockie had exactly what I needed for my first car, panoramic sunroof, remote start heated stearing and seats, navigation and so much more! My first day there I did not have to wait on anyone, we drove in and my car was already ready for me to test drive. Excellent customer service from our sales guy Tyrone. It was such a pleasant feeling walking in. I felt like stockie has a wide variety of sales reps that apppeal to the age difference in customers. Tyrone was very welcoming and professiona! Dean was amazing he thoroughly explained every paper I was to sign and for someone just purchasing their first vehicle I know absolutely nothing and he made it easier for me! Now I have my brand new second hand!!! So thank you Stockie Chrysler for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather

Feb 19, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new first car! It's such an exciting experience - thank you for choosing us to be a part of it! We're very happy to hear that Tyrone went above and beyond during your visit and we're truly grateful for your feedback and recommendation. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,390

2019 Ram 1500

$71,390

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,224

2018 Jeep Renegade

$34,224

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,977

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,977

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,667

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$41,667

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $39,345

2019 Jeep Compass

$39,345

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,440

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$46,440

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,070

2019 Ram 1500

$68,070

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,335

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,335