Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Bond.
Tyrone Bond
Tyrone Bond at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tyrone Bond

Sales Associate

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Tyrone Bond

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius was great to deal with. Very professional and..."

- Thallman54

Julius was great to deal with. Very professional and attentive. I would definitely recommend Stockie and if you get Julius, all the better. check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for such positive a review! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Julius. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"False Advertising"

- Dave

Inquired about a 2019 vehicle, with 31.7k km’s. After 18 emails from them asking me to come in, I drove an hour to test the vehicle. Agreed to buy it, was then informed by the business manager the vehicle actually had 37.2k kms, 6,000 km more, which is alarming for a one year old vehicle. They waited until after I paid the deposit to tell me this little nugget. They summoned the sales manager, who proceeded to be rude and arrogant, his name was Tyson, he also doesn’t know basic math... I pulled up the ad on my phone showing the 31k, and was basically told oh well, we didn’t update the ad...what a terrible experience and a waste of time. On the positive side, salesperson names Tyrone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bond

Dec 09, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your review, Dave. I apologize for the confusion you had at Stockie Chrysler. I would love to chat with you directly about your experience, and hopefully, rectify the situation. Please contact me at astockie@stockiechrysler.com at your earliest convenience. Adam Stockie General Manager

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can not say enough great things "

- Christa

Would recommend this dealer and Tyrone to anyone. Smooth process thanks for your excellent service! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Christa! We're so pleased you had a great experience with Tyrone! Enjoy your car!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Dodge Caravan"

- Dugan

We found the Van on carguru, set up an appointment to meet and greet with Van and Tyrone Met us and that van wasn't on site at time , but he did take time to show us other vans same models and features , test drove one. Answered most of our questions. Very friendly , didn't feel pressured at all to buy. And will recommend to anyone who wants to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Von Hatten

Sep 25, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! We're so pleased to know you had an informative and pressure-free experience with our team! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Leelee19

The staff was very friendly & helpful! I would recommend visiting Tyrone at Stockie to help you out with the purchase of your new vehicle, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather, Tyson Bond

May 06, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy you had a great experience with our team and we appreciate your recommendation! Looking forward to your next visit with us!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good times "

- Km

Really enjoyed my experience. It was stress free and I got exactly what I wanted. Tyrone was amazing. Super helpful and worked with what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! We're so happy to hear stories like yours - it means Tyrone is doing an amazing job to ensure you get the perfect vehicle and enjoy the purchasing process! Happy driving!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing Personal Service "

- Flightyjess

Tyrone, Adam and Dean were exceptional. Each team member at Stockie made us feel comfortable and excited about our new purchase. They were so friendly and it felt less transactional than most dealerships we've attended before. They really matched our wants and needs with the best vehicle for us, and once we made a choice, they worked so hard to have it in our hands as soon as possible. It was a refreshingly personalized experience and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stockie, Dean Prather

Apr 26, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Jess! It's so important to our team to make sure our customers are excited about their new vehicles and they work hard to ensure you stay that way throughout the purchasing process! We are truly happy that you enjoyed your experience and we are grateful for your recommendation! Happy driving!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Pacifica "

- KatrinaW

Very knowledge staff, welcoming and made the process incredibly easy and swift. Thank you Tyrone for going over all the bells and whistles of our new family vehicle, I have never had an experience where my sales associate goes through the car and demonstrates/explains the way he did! We will recommend to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather

Apr 24, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and recommendation, Katrina! We're so pleased you had a wonderful experience with Tyrone and that he was able to go over all of your vehicle's functionalities with you! We hope you enjoy it!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan"

- Nsanzineza

My best car buying experience so far! The staff is very courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Tyrone Bond was simply outstanding in guiding me to my new car purchase, spending time to ask questions to understand what is important to me and matching possible options to what I need. Dean Prather offered me excellent financing experience. I have been driving my new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan a month now and I simply love it and I am happy that I purchased my new car at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather

Apr 17, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing this amazing feedback! We're so pleased Tyrone and Dean made sure that your experience goes smoothly and we're happy that you're loving your new Caravan! If there's anything else we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase with friendly service"

- Boggy123

I am very pleased with the service at Stockie. The entire team is very professional, helpful and experienced. I felt to be served by the entire crew very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather, Matt Wharton

Mar 29, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We're happy you had a wonderful experience with our service team!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,530

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,530

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,710

2020 Ram 1500

$71,710

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,930

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$46,930

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,977

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,977

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $61,410

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$61,410

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,850

2019 Ram 1500

$56,850

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,020

2020 Ram 1500

$63,020

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,125

2019 Ram 1500

$57,125