Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Kelly.
Ryan Kelly
Ryan Kelly at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Kelly

Service Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St. S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

55 Reviews of Ryan Kelly

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Ryan was awesome!""

- Joy Parry

Ryan was awesome! He worked hard to correct the situation for us and took great care of us! Ryan provided exceptional customer service. Thanks for everything you did Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Joy for that positive review! We're glad to hear you were pleased with the service you had from Ryan! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 yr since I bought my second vehicle 2013 vw jetta"

- Robert

One yr today since I bought my second vehicle from stockie, this is not just a dealership it's a friendship, from sales to service this place has it. Thanks again Tyrone Bond for getting me in the perfect vehicle. Thank you Ryan Kelly for amazing service needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Robert! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the experience so much the first time you chose to purchase a second vehicle with Tyrone. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- CommissarQ

All of the staff in the service/parts department at Stockie are absolutely amazing. I had only intended on getting a new set of tires put on and a quote on a part that I knew needed to be replaced at some point. Not only did they get me a quote, but they took a look and realized that it was caused by a much more serious problem. They were able to quickly get the part that was needed and did an amazing job with the repairs. Ken was a lifesaver helping me out with the unexpected parts costs. Ryan and Jonathan are both pleasant to deal with and even remembered me even though I have only met them a couple of times. Overall, Stockie is one of the best dealerships in Waterloo Region to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Khan, Ken Mullin

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Ryan, Ken and Jonathan. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm Trish G want to thank the amazing people at Welland..."

- Trishgoosney

I'm Trish G want to thank the amazing people at Welland Chrysler for the great job and service . They are amazing people and I appreciate the service team . You guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Loveys

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- waterloomarshalls

Met Ryan a couple weeks ago when our Dodge Journey required service for wheel bearings. Was impressed with his professional and friendly demeanor. This week we had to have our 2005 Crossfire SRT6 convertible fixed as the roof would not open. (this rare vehicle is my wife's pride and joy). After we took the vehicle out of winter storage the roof would not retract, Jonathan (service advisor) asked us some detailed questions to zero in on the problem so that the technician would have all the info needed. Turns out they found a fault code, corrected that and reprogrammed the top to open and close. We were impressed with how thorough they were and that they took the time to fully understand our issues. We will definitely go back to see Ryan and his staff for all our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Khan

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience having your Journey serviced at Stockie Chrysler with Ryan and Jonathan. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Take care!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I..."

- Mopar or no car

The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I have had encounters with at stockie is top notch. From a great attitude to going out of there way to find answers to all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help you out with any questions you had. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Chris S

Just purchased a car from this dealership last week. The buying process was pretty straight forward with no pressure which was great. I worked with both Julius and Tyson, who were both very helpful and easy to work with. There was a couple minor hiccups on the delivery, but hey things happen. I had to an appointment to come back this week to have one item sorted out. While that was being done, I decided to speak with the sales manager Jonathan S. I have to say I am glad I did. He took the time to listen to me and thanked me for chatting with him. As I waited in the service dept, he came over to me a short time later and asked if he could have a minute of my time again. He again thanked me for speaking to him and he told me he had gone ahead and corrected the other outstanding me and it was being done as we speak. He went above and beyond to ensure I left happy. Johnathon, Tyson and Julius, thank you. I should mention Ryan in Service was very helpful today as well. You have a happy and satisfied customer and I would absolutely purchase from you again. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind reviews! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance"

- robert

Amazing staff with clear and proper Knowlege, Ryan goes above and beyond to ensure everything has been done properly, My Vehicle's will never see the inside of another shop. I will only use Stockie Chrysler for my service needs. Thanks Ryan for listening to your customers and for top of the line service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trusted service"

- Rose N

We use Stockie for maintenance on our Chrysler Pacifica (Hybrid). Have been dealing with Ryan for a while, and he is always clear in his recommendations and helpful - including finding me a place to plug in my laptop and work while I wait. Nowadays, it's not so unusual to enjoy this kind of convenience at the dealership, but we had a recent experience with Stockie that reinforced what makes them special and why we have become loyal customers. We scraped the side of our van and needed some body work. From beginning to end, Ryan made us feel that we had a trusted partner in Stockie. He had a look and made his recommendation, then sourced a quote with Stockie's body shop partner, and gave us the benefit of their preferred pricing. He walked us through each issue. Then we sourced a second quote from another body shop in town. It was about 3x the cost of the Stockie quote and included a bunch of work that was unnecessary. The contrast with the Stockie experience was significant - we just felt we couldn't trust the other body shop. So we went with Stockie. And we have been extremely pleased with the work. Ryan went through all of the elements and gave the car a once-over. We felt well-represented but most of all we felt that we could trust the work. Thank you Ryan for your diligence and support - you are a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Yue

Went in for oil change and will have a brake change this Friday. Good service, advisor Ryan did a good job on explaining to me the issues my car has. And clean waiting room and shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Yue! We're happy Ryan was able to help out with your car and diagnose the potential issues! We're always here to take care of your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,565
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290
2020 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD