Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Kelly.
Ryan Kelly
Ryan Kelly at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Ryan Kelly

Service Advisor

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St. S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Ryan Kelly

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Yue

Went in for oil change and will have a brake change this Friday. Good service, advisor Ryan did a good job on explaining to me the issues my car has. And clean waiting room and shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Yue! We're happy Ryan was able to help out with your car and diagnose the potential issues! We're always here to take care of your vehicle!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!"

- Curt

Awesome service advisor and service!!! Thanks Ryan for all that you do. Couldn’t own a car without your advice. I wish I was easier on my car but I know you can take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Curt! We're always here to take care of your vehicle for you!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful and knowledgable "

- Jeepgirl

Over the last few weeks had plenty of questions about my newly purchased used Jeep. Ryan has been understanding and resourceful even though i did not purchase from Stockie Chrysler. He has patiently answered all my questions as silly as they may have been. Stockie service has gained a new customer with out even had my vehicle in for service yet. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Jeepgirl! We're always happy to help and we're proud to have won your trust! If we can help with anything else, please just don't hesitate to ask!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Professional place to take care of your car!"

- Jie

I have to say thanks to Ryan about his nice and professional knowledge about the vehicle, he also spent times to explain the situation and make recommendation with very strong technician knowledge. At first , I just booked for oil change ,but he found couple of serious issues before making me and my family in dangers. Thank You Ryan! I would strongly recommend the service for Dodge Jeep Ram and Chrysler vehicle to my friends. I will keep let your team to maintain my vehicle in my regular schedule in the future. Thanks Jie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jie! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're happy that Ryan was able to help you with your vehicle and fix the safety issues before it became a more serious problem. We're just happy we were able to help keep you safe! We look forward to your future visits!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome help!"

- LeoH.

Ryan was able to diagnose the issue with accuracy with just a simple drive and able to fit my work vehicle for repairs in a surprisingly good time frame. I was scheduled for a fix on a Friday and left it there over the week and Tuesday morning was ready for me to pick up. As you can imagine I appreciate a lot what they did since I need the work vehicle working well at all times. Great team! I will make sure to put in a good word for this location if asked. Leo Honorio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Leo! We're so pleased that Ryan and our team was able to help you out with your work vehicle! If you experience any more problems or have any questions, please don't hesitate to let us know - we're here for you!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- wrooneyM10~

Great services with fast speed, detailed check and report. People are very nice and help me to rent a car at preferred rate. Strongly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cie D’Ermo

Jun 24, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're just happy our team could help you out and find a vehicle and a rate that works for you! If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're here for you!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Dh

Great customer service. Even better now that Stockie has taken over the dealership. I would highly recommend the service team there any day. Thanks for keeping in touch and doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cie D’Ermo

Jun 19, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much! We're pleased to know you're enjoyed your visit with our new team! If we can ever help you with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is very nice helping my dad fix his caravan problem"

- sherry

My dad has a warning engine light, ryan is very helpful to have a technician do a check appointment, and as my dad doesn't speak english, he is very nice helping him to book the appointment and get the issue fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sherry! We're just happy we could help your dad out with his caravan! We hope everything is working perfectly now! If you need anymore help in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winning"

- josh

I was very impressed with the friendly service team, fantastic shuttle driver and work completed. It was a pleasure dealing with Ryan in the service department, i felt like the Stockie team treated me as a long time customer, which I’m not. They will definetly have me as a long time customer after this visit. Bonus points for free wipers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Josh! We're grateful that you gave us a chance and we're glad we were able to do our best for you and your vehicle! Enjoy it - we look forward to your next visit!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond!"

- Becky

Exceptional customer service! Ryan went above and beyond to ensure exemplary service! He is always very friendly & patient. He takes the time explain the work I need done and answers all my questions (and I usually have a lot of them). Twice in the last week I've needed work done urgently and Ryan was able to coordinate service that same day both times. I'm grateful for the friendly and efficient service and it's definitely why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cie D’Ermo

May 28, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for making our day with your amazing feedback, Becky! It's so great to know Ryan is always able to help you in a timely manner. We hope your vehicle is working well now, but if there's ever anything you else you need - we're here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,390

2019 Ram 1500

$71,390

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,224

2018 Jeep Renegade

$34,224

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,977

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,977

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,667

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$41,667

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $39,345

2019 Jeep Compass

$39,345

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,440

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$46,440

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,070

2019 Ram 1500

$68,070

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,335

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,335