Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Wharton.
Matt Wharton
Matt Wharton at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Matt Wharton

Sales/Finance Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Matt Wharton

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase and service "

- Jasonc

Recently purchase a new 2019 Ram and was treated like family helping me get what I want without compromise. Ken Holmes treated me fantastic before purchase and after purchase , making sure My purchase was easy and flawless. I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hache , Ken Holmes

Apr 25, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jason! Congratulations on your new Ram! We're glad to know that you had an easy purchasing experience with Ken. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Doge Ram Purchase"

- Kirby1187

I decided to purchase a new Truck and Vlad at Stockie Dealership helped every step of the way. He helped me narrow down the truck the best suit my needs and made sure I was taken care of no matter what time of day it was. I ended up selling my old truck privately and Vlad helped coordinate that sale as well. Will definitely buy again from Stockie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stockie, Vlad Tchourakov

Apr 16, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! Our team works hard to ensure our customers have all the information they need and have a great purchase/trade experience and we're happy it reflected on your visit! Enjoy your truck and we hope to see you back again!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" fantastic customer service ."

- Manny16

I want to say thanks to Vladimir for an awesome help and great service , love my car you guys are the best of best in Waterloo region highly recommend. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Tchourakov

Apr 05, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! We're so happy Vlad was able to help you out with your car! We really appreciate your feedback and recommendation! Enjoy your car and if there is anything else that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase with friendly service"

- Boggy123

I am very pleased with the service at Stockie. The entire team is very professional, helpful and experienced. I felt to be served by the entire crew very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Dean Prather

Mar 29, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We're happy you had a wonderful experience with our service team!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, effiecent, on time "

- Happycustomer

Recently traded in my old Infiniti for something a little newer. Vlad and Matt took the time to go over all financing options on a couple different models and ended up getting me in a pre owned vehicle with a two year warranty! What more could you ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Tchourakov, Ryan Kelly

Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It's great to hear that you're happy with your vehicle and we're so happy that Vlad and Matt took great care of you during the purchase. We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Process"

- Drew C

I knew I wanted a Jeep. I just didn’t know which options I needed / wanted / would use. Vlad was a pro. He helped immensely. I definitely recommend Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your next vehicle, new or used. - Drew Classen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stockie, Vlad Tchourakov

Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Drew! We're happy Vlad helped you out with choosing your Jeep and we hope you're enjoying it!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- Ski

Recently purchased 2017 Honda Cr-V from Stockie Chrysler. The entire process from test drive to finalizing the purchase was smooth and hassle free. The sales team was informative and helpful in understanding the car and pricing. Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to pay a visit to the Gents at Stockie Chrysler. Ask for Tyrone when you set up your appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Dean Prather

Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new CR-V! We appreciate your business and recommendation and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Journey Crossroad"

- Brian

The guys at Stockie Chrysler made the entire experience very easy, from the initial email to picking up the vehicle. I bought a 2018 Dodge Journey Crossroad that's in excellent condition. Stockie was my first stop in looking for a new family vehicle, I didn't end up going anywhere else. Denis and Matt were a great help and are personable, making it feel like I had been dealing with people , not just salesman. I told my wife that her and I had an appointment to see a couple vehicles, when we were actually picking it up. She was surprised when they opened the bay door and revealed her new vehicle with a big red bow on it. I would absolutely recommend Stockie Chrysler to anyone car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Nicola

Feb 05, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Brian! Wow, that must have been a very special experience for your wife - thank you for letting us help out and take part in it! We hope you are both enjoying your new Dodge and we look forward to more visits from you for future service appointments and we hope to continue to impress you!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stockie Chrysler. Can't go wrong."

- Kgun1266

Highly recommend Gary Stockie and his team. Well done. This will be the only place for future purchases. And ya gotta love the apples. Thank you so much. Tryrone is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond

Jan 30, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for recommending Gary and our team! We're beyond pleased that you had a great purchase experience with Tyrone and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle and staying safe on the snowy roads! If we can do anything else for you in the future, please let us know - we're here to help!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,390

2019 Ram 1500

$71,390

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,224

2018 Jeep Renegade

$34,224

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,977

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,977

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,667

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$41,667

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $39,345

2019 Jeep Compass

$39,345

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,440

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$46,440

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,070

2019 Ram 1500

$68,070

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,335

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,335