Matt Wharton
Matt Wharton at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Matt Wharton

Sales/Finance Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Matt Wharton

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Latiye Arruda for the purchase of our 21 RAM Rebel 1500. Her level of service was bar none, answering all of my questions very promptly. They arranged an home test More

by Danattridge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latiye Arruda

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latiye was very helpful right from our first conversation! She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was always honest about features, questions and timelines; r More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latiye Arruda

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with a positive, upbeat attitude. Does the little extras that make a difference. More

by raedrian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly, Jonathan Khan

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns Would definitely refer to my friends Matt Wharton very easy to deal with Both Latiye and Matt made purchasing truck eas More

by Carl Goodman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Pleau, Latiye Arruda

Jan 19, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Carl! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and the team here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking at the marketplace to buy a car. And one of my friend ask me to look for a certain car from stockie chrysler, so that was the start. I spoke with kyle beattie sales personnel at stockie and he More

by Jeff J.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Schmidt , Kyle Beattie

Nov 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Cherokee with Kyle and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled. More

by Jane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After discovering that it was going to cost me over 2k to fix my Jeep, I went online to search for a relatively newer used vehicle and do an online trade in valuation of mine. Mark MacInnis almost immediate More

by DavidKulbis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacInnis

Sep 03, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, David! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mark and Matt. We hope you're enjoying your Escaoe, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and didnt stop until they found the car I was looking for defenitly will go back if looking for another vehicle in the future More

by PaulaKudlik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacInnis

Sep 03, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Paula! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your car with Mark and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what you want and need. I had him looking all over Ontario for what I wanted and he delivered. By far the best salesman I've ever dealt with More

by Brent
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Kporwodu

Aug 10, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Brent for that positive review! We're glad Julius was able to find the perfect vehicle that you were on the hunt for! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie Chrysler. The sales team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly the truck we wanted. Thanks Tyrone!! Mike More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Mike! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Tyrone and the sales team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and we hope you're enjoying the Ram!

1

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,865
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,560
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,605
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,320
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,060
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD