Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Wharton
Matt Wharton at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Matt Wharton

Sales/Finance Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Matt Wharton

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all..."

- Carl Goodman

Latiye was very friendly and knowledgeable answering all my questions and concerns Would definitely refer to my friends Matt Wharton very easy to deal with Both Latiye and Matt made purchasing truck easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Pleau, Latiye Arruda

Jan 19, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Carl! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and the team here at Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking at the marketplace to buy a car. And one of..."

- Jeff J.

I was looking at the marketplace to buy a car. And one of my friend ask me to look for a certain car from stockie chrysler, so that was the start. I spoke with kyle beattie sales personnel at stockie and he send me video of the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk on my email which is nice and professionally presented everything about the car which i decided to but it. I also talk to Matthew Wharton sales/finance manager at stockie and help me do everything on the financial side. Kyle and Matt are both friendly and very professional and they did a great job in keeping me updated. I can recommend Stockie Chrysler as a great place to buy a car. Thanks to Kyle And Matt 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Schmidt, Kyle Beattie

Nov 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Jeff! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Cherokee with Kyle and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond...."

- Jane

Has your best interest. Definitely goes above and beyond. Exceptional service. I believe he provides a better look at the stigma of car sales. Never felt like I was being hustled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Jane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about us here at Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and..."

- PaulaKudlik

Had a great experience the staff was very friendly and didnt stop until they found the car I was looking for defenitly will go back if looking for another vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacInnis

Sep 03, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Paula! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your car with Mark and Matt. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After discovering that it was going to cost me over 2k to..."

- DavidKulbis

After discovering that it was going to cost me over 2k to fix my Jeep, I went online to search for a relatively newer used vehicle and do an online trade in valuation of mine. Mark MacInnis almost immediately called me to follow up, and we subsequently made an appointment to see a 2017 Ford Escape. Mark is without a doubt the most friendliest and personable car salesman I ever met. No high pressure sales tactics, no ‘buy today or gone tomorrow’, no ‘this car is perfect for you’ or ‘you need a vehicle now’, etc. etc. He simply showed me the car, answered all my questions openly and without avoidance. Matt in finance is, well, the finance guy. Lol. Very efficient, answered all my questions, and did not try to hide anything.I provide him with a monthly budget and he managed to say within it. When I picked up the car, it was cleaned, obviously well maintained, gassed up and ready to go. Overall I am very impressed with this dealership and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacInnis

Sep 03, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, David! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mark and Matt. We hope you're enjoying your Escaoe, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what..."

- Brent

Julius is awesome friendly and works hard to get you what you want and need. I had him looking all over Ontario for what I wanted and he delivered. By far the best salesman I've ever dealt with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Kporwodu

Aug 10, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Brent for that positive review! We're glad Julius was able to find the perfect vehicle that you were on the hunt for! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie..."

- Mike

Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie Chrysler. The sales team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly the truck we wanted. Thanks Tyrone!! Mike

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Mike! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Tyrone and the sales team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and we hope you're enjoying the Ram!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with Matt and Mark would..."

- tuckercove

Great experience dealing with Matt and Mark would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see them. You won't regret it .just brought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee . In thirty we only ever purchase the dodge brand of vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacInnis

Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of Matt and Mark! We hope you enjoy your Grand Cherokee, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Latiye and Matt were amazing at Stockie Chrysler"

- Dave L....

Amazing experience at Stockie once again. Bought a new 2020 Dodge Ram Sports and traded in my 2016 Ram Big Horn. Very friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile for service. I asked for a few things added to the new truck, and it was no hassle. I noticed a problem with a Right Headlight when I got home after the purchase. Within minutes, both Latiye and Matt confirmed that my new headlight will be ordered, and I should get it replaced within a month. No hassles. What they say they are going to do, they actually do it. No issues. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Latiye Arruda

Jun 16, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Latiye, Matt and Stockie Chrysler. We hope you're enjoying your Ram and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently purchased a 2019 Dodge ram 1500 Crew..."

- Blair Christopher

We just recently purchased a 2019 Dodge ram 1500 Crew from Tyrone! start to finish he was professional yet personal for us! He exceeded our expectations & got us the truck we wanted from Stockie! highly recommend..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Tyson Bond

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Blair! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tyrone. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,565
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290
2020 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD