Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Hache
Dave Hache at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Dave Hache

Technican

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St. S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Dave Hache

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius followed up every time he said he would and did..."

- Norm

Julius followed up every time he said he would and did exactly what he said he was going to do! Amazing customer service! Would recommend to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Norm! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase and service "

- Jasonc

Recently purchase a new 2019 Ram and was treated like family helping me get what I want without compromise. Ken Holmes treated me fantastic before purchase and after purchase , making sure My purchase was easy and flawless. I’ll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton , Ken Holmes

Apr 25, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jason! Congratulations on your new Ram! We're glad to know that you had an easy purchasing experience with Ken. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Dave

I have been using their services over the last few years, never had any issues and my truck is always ready on time. Very easy to deal with and always happy to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cie D’Ermo

Apr 23, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Dave! Our team works hard to make sure service is completed promptly for all of our amazing customers, and we're pleased that that has been the case whenever you bring in your truck! We will continue to strive to do our best for you!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"401 brake down."

- 09Aspen

My morning commute to work ended with a serious brake down on the 401, causing me to have to get a tow to my local Chrysler dealership. I was towed to Stockie Chrysler. 15 minutes before the service department was even opened for the day, and before my truck was even lowered off the tow truck the service advisor Cie was outside talking with us asking if we needed any assistance getting the truck safely into the yard. She also had my truck booked in for diagnosing, and had organized a ride home for me within minutes. For the next day and half. I received steady updates on the progress with my truck being diagnosed, having parts ordered and finally the second the truck repair was completed and the truck was washed. I would also like to say that the service manager Dave took extra time to road test my truck numerous times to make sure it was diagnosed properly. Dave's years of experience and patience helped him to find a serious and intermittent electronic issue that caused my brake down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cie D’Ermo

Mar 21, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! It's great to hear that our team could help you during a very stressful time and to make sure that your truck was running properly! We hope everything is working as it should now, but if you ever need anything else, please let us know - we're here for you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $48,975
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,230
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $59,690
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD