Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Stockie.
Adam Stockie
Adam Stockie at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Adam Stockie

Managing partner

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

8 Reviews of Adam Stockie

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing Personal Service "

- Flightyjess

Tyrone, Adam and Dean were exceptional. Each team member at Stockie made us feel comfortable and excited about our new purchase. They were so friendly and it felt less transactional than most dealerships we've attended before. They really matched our wants and needs with the best vehicle for us, and once we made a choice, they worked so hard to have it in our hands as soon as possible. It was a refreshingly personalized experience and we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Dean Prather

Apr 26, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Jess! It's so important to our team to make sure our customers are excited about their new vehicles and they work hard to ensure you stay that way throughout the purchasing process! We are truly happy that you enjoyed your experience and we are grateful for your recommendation! Happy driving!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Doge Ram Purchase"

- Kirby1187

I decided to purchase a new Truck and Vlad at Stockie Dealership helped every step of the way. He helped me narrow down the truck the best suit my needs and made sure I was taken care of no matter what time of day it was. I ended up selling my old truck privately and Vlad helped coordinate that sale as well. Will definitely buy again from Stockie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Tchourakov, Matt Wharton

Apr 16, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! Our team works hard to ensure our customers have all the information they need and have a great purchase/trade experience and we're happy it reflected on your visit! Enjoy your truck and we hope to see you back again!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional!!"

- Bellzy

My Experience at Stockies was great. They go over and beyond to help you and make you feel welcome And left happy with my new car. Made sure I knew how to work everything inside the car. Also got a trip for Vegas?? Highly recommended!!! I’ll be back for sure!! Jane Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Tchourakov , Matt in Business Office

Apr 08, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jane! Thank you so much - we truly appreciate your recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to do a fantastic job in helping you with your purchase! Enjoy it - and have fun on the Vegas trip!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Process"

- Drew C

I knew I wanted a Jeep. I just didn’t know which options I needed / wanted / would use. Vlad was a pro. He helped immensely. I definitely recommend Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your next vehicle, new or used. - Drew Classen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Tchourakov, Matt Wharton

Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Drew! We're happy Vlad helped you out with choosing your Jeep and we hope you're enjoying it!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Sammy_9

Tyrone was a big help to me. They got a Town and Country traded in and I have been looking for quite some time. I am so ecstatic. The van is exactly what I needed . Service was fast and friendly. Sincerely Samantha Paethke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around!"

- 2Saints

I'm happy to see that this dealership is in good hands with the Stockies. I've been coming here for almost 10 years and have always had a good experience. This is my third vehicle purchase here and I thoroughly enjoyed working with Vlad this time around on acquiring a 2018 Grand Cherokee. Vlad was helpful and courteous, and he and Adam made sure I got the vehicle I was looking for. The service department here has always been a pleasure to deal with and Dave and his crew keep my vehicles in excellent operating shape even with all the kilometres I put on each year! Oh, and the Grand Cherokee is everything we were looking for. Thanks to the team at Stockie Chrysler for their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Tchourakov, Dean Prather

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"GREAT DEALER-AWESOME TEAM "

- uplift85

I would highly recommend Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all your car needs. The team there is so helpful and very pleasurable. They made sure you felt right at home. Very comfortable and easy going. No pressure what so ever with the purchase of my new vehicle. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Kukic

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative and helpful"

- Hallstar

Zoran was a great help with finding exactly what I was looking for. We took a test drive that pinpointed the truck I was looking for. He was very helpful and followed up with me immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Kukic

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,845

2019 Ram 1500

$63,845

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,530

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,530

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,710

2020 Ram 1500

$71,710

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Ram 1500

$62,800

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,930

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$46,930

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,977

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,977

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,000

2019 Ram 1500

$64,000

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,685

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$46,685