Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mia Von Hatten
Mia Von Hatten   at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mia Von Hatten

Finance Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mia Von Hatten

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius followed up every time he said he would and did..."

- Norm

Julius followed up every time he said he would and did exactly what he said he was going to do! Amazing customer service! Would recommend to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Norm! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I..."

- Mopar or no car

The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I have had encounters with at stockie is top notch. From a great attitude to going out of there way to find answers to all of my questions

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help you out with any questions you had. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to..."

- Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to ensure we left your dealership driving the Pacifica of our dreams. We are extremely happy and our kids are loving it too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review and - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that everyone took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. Enjoy your Pacifica, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant purchasuing experience"

- claus.ruthardt

It was a pleasure working with the team at Stockie Chrysler. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend checking out the sales at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Nicola

Feb 26, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review Claus, we really appreciate your kind review of Stockie Chrylser and hope you will visit again soon. Take care!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Dodge Caravan"

- Dugan

We found the Van on carguru, set up an appointment to meet and greet with Van and Tyrone Met us and that van wasn't on site at time , but he did take time to show us other vans same models and features , test drove one. Answered most of our questions. Very friendly , didn't feel pressured at all to buy. And will recommend to anyone who wants to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond

Sep 25, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! We're so pleased to know you had an informative and pressure-free experience with our team! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,565
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290
2020 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD