Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Khan
Jonathan Khan at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jonathan Khan

Service Advisor

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St. S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews
4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jonathan Khan

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a positive, upbeat attitude. Does the..."

- raedrian

Great service with a positive, upbeat attitude. Does the little extras that make a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly, Matt Wharton

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan runs an excellent service team. He is great at..."

- Marty Beechener

Ryan runs an excellent service team. He is great at communicating, handles issues quickly, builds trust and always take the high road. I feel like he is an old-school mechanic that gets to know you and your vehicle and really cares about his customers which is rare these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly, Ken Mullin

Jul 14, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Marty! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences in Service with Ryan and our team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service department is exceptional! I had a couple..."

- Rubiconbob

This service department is exceptional! I had a couple lights pop up on the dash with my brand new Rubicon on the weekend after the snowfall. I brought it into Stockie Chrysler where I met both Ben and Jonny in the service department who got me in right away and fixed my sensor issues the same day! Thanks guys, for making my unpleasant experience with my brand new Jeep into a enjoyable trip to the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Loveys

Jan 04, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience in service with Ben and Jonny. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started coming here from another local dealer, the..."

- Nate with the Ram

Started coming here from another local dealer, the quality of work is far better and there service is top notch. Feel so comfortable bringing my Wrangler here. I want to thank Jonny and Ben for the amazing job every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Loveys

Jan 04, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Nate! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can definitely tell the difference between Stockie..."

- Nate with the Ram

You can definitely tell the difference between Stockie and other dealerships they definitely make you feel like family. Thanks Jonny and Ben for the top notch service every time I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Loveys

Dec 01, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much Nate for that positive review! We're delighted to hear you had such a great experience with us after you brought your vehicle in for service. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- CommissarQ

All of the staff in the service/parts department at Stockie are absolutely amazing. I had only intended on getting a new set of tires put on and a quote on a part that I knew needed to be replaced at some point. Not only did they get me a quote, but they took a look and realized that it was caused by a much more serious problem. They were able to quickly get the part that was needed and did an amazing job with the repairs. Ken was a lifesaver helping me out with the unexpected parts costs. Ryan and Jonathan are both pleasant to deal with and even remembered me even though I have only met them a couple of times. Overall, Stockie is one of the best dealerships in Waterloo Region to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly, Ken Mullin

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Ryan, Ken and Jonathan. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- waterloomarshalls

Met Ryan a couple weeks ago when our Dodge Journey required service for wheel bearings. Was impressed with his professional and friendly demeanor. This week we had to have our 2005 Crossfire SRT6 convertible fixed as the roof would not open. (this rare vehicle is my wife's pride and joy). After we took the vehicle out of winter storage the roof would not retract, Jonathan (service advisor) asked us some detailed questions to zero in on the problem so that the technician would have all the info needed. Turns out they found a fault code, corrected that and reprogrammed the top to open and close. We were impressed with how thorough they were and that they took the time to fully understand our issues. We will definitely go back to see Ryan and his staff for all our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience having your Journey serviced at Stockie Chrysler with Ryan and Jonathan. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Take care!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- positivelyunique

Thank you Johnathan for the exceptional customer service! and a big thank you to Stephen and Calvin who picked up our car from our home and brought it back after it was serviced. Great Staff and Great Company I highly recommend their services. Georgia Riedel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen & Calvin

Mar 19, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the positive review Georgia! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Jonathan, Stephen and Calvin. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I..."

- Mopar or no car

The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I have had encounters with at stockie is top notch. From a great attitude to going out of there way to find answers to all of my questions

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help you out with any questions you had. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service I was in a rush because I had..."

- Simran

Excellent customer service I was in a rush because I had to go to work and they got it done quicker than expected. These small things definitely go a long way for me I just want to say thank you Jonathan for doing that me for in such a time crunch and so that I didn’t have to come back another day. Very much appreciated

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Simran! We're just happy we could help! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290
2020 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,825
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD