Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrone Bond.
Tyrone Bond
Tyrone Bond at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Tyrone Bond | Page 2

Sales Associate

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Tyrone Bond

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Madddddddddie98

Tyrone and the entire Stockie Team was amazing with the entire process of buying my new car. I needed a replacement car ASAP and Tyrone came through!! I found my car listed on their website one morning and booked a test drive that afternoon. Their friendly service welcomed me as soon as I arrived on their lot and promptly escorted me to the car I was to test drive. The informative test drive provided me with all the details and once we drove back into the lot, I knew I had to buy it. That afternoon I had officially bought my new car! The team provided me all the information I neede and really worked with my schedule to ensure the process went smooth the entire time. I’m so happy with my new car and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello! Thanks so much! We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we're proud that Tyrone was able to get you a new car in a fast and efficient purchase. We hope you enjoy your new car!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Stockie"

- Jamaicangirl

Stockie had exactly what I needed for my first car, panoramic sunroof, remote start heated stearing and seats, navigation and so much more! My first day there I did not have to wait on anyone, we drove in and my car was already ready for me to test drive. Excellent customer service from our sales guy Tyrone. It was such a pleasant feeling walking in. I felt like stockie has a wide variety of sales reps that apppeal to the age difference in customers. Tyrone was very welcoming and professiona! Dean was amazing he thoroughly explained every paper I was to sign and for someone just purchasing their first vehicle I know absolutely nothing and he made it easier for me! Now I have my brand new second hand!!! So thank you Stockie Chrysler for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather

Feb 19, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Congratulations on your new first car! It's such an exciting experience - thank you for choosing us to be a part of it! We're very happy to hear that Tyrone went above and beyond during your visit and we're truly grateful for your feedback and recommendation. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stockie Chrysler. Can't go wrong."

- Kgun1266

Highly recommend Gary Stockie and his team. Well done. This will be the only place for future purchases. And ya gotta love the apples. Thank you so much. Tryrone is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wharton

Jan 30, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for recommending Gary and our team! We're beyond pleased that you had a great purchase experience with Tyrone and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle and staying safe on the snowy roads! If we can do anything else for you in the future, please let us know - we're here to help!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tyrone bond is number one in my book awesome salesmen"

- icequeen1957

after looking north i came and not a single salesmen would help me sad really sad so i came to yous and it happened awesome deal so sad for dealers in the north you loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate you as our customer and we're happy that Tyrone made you feel comfortable and helped find the perfect deal for you. Should you need anything else in the future, we're here for you!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly recommended !!! "

- robert

if your looking for a knowledgeable sales guy and want to get yourself into a new ride or used ride you must go see Tyrone Bond as he will make your purchase less stressful and fun. you owe it to yourself to get the best ride for your money!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Sammy_9

Tyrone was a big help to me. They got a Town and Country traded in and I have been looking for quite some time. I am so ecstatic. The van is exactly what I needed . Service was fast and friendly. Sincerely Samantha Paethke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stockie

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- Jackedramgurl69

Had the best experience ever. The salesman (Tyrone Bond) that helped me was fantastic and very patient with me. He took the time to answer all my questions. He even went over and beyond on his day off to provide me with exceptional service in regards to the truck I bought. Will definitely be recommending To family and friends. Thanks again, I’m totally loving my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Prather

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,845

2019 Ram 1500

$63,845

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,530

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,530

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,710

2020 Ram 1500

$71,710

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,800

2019 Ram 1500

$62,800

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,930

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$46,930

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,977

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,977

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,000

2019 Ram 1500

$64,000

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $46,685

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$46,685