Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

4.5

625 Lifetime Reviews

500 Premier Way, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0R5
Call (780) 809-4780

626 Reviews of Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2019

"Great Truck"

- Will

Staff were helpful in finding the right truck for me. Financing process was simple and quick. Staff were very informative and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Amazing Service and Accommodation"

- Madison Snow

I have been set on buying a Volkswagen Beetle my whole life, but I’ve faced quite a few obstacles in the last 10 years. I recently had my eighth surgery, and decided I would at least inquire about a vehicle and see if it would even be possible. Tenille, from Sherwood Park Chevrolet, contacted me within a matter of hours. The whole process went so smoothly that I was blown away. On top of that, since I live in Lethbridge and am currently unable to drive, Tenille was able to get shipping free for my vehicle to be sent to my home! Within a week, I am now the owner of a red 2016 Volkswagen beetle!! I am so pleased and excited to have my dream car. Thank you so much to Sherwood Park Chevrolet (and Tenille) for making this happen. It means the world to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren,
August 23, 2019

"Wheelin’ & Dealin’ on the fly!"

- wendysacrey51

In preparation for the upcoming winter I started truck shopping. I am a super busy construction worker, so very little time to actually shop. My task at hand was taken over by Mr.Schroeder “super vehicle specialist”. A quick interview over the phone to specify my needs and off he went shopping for me. Which is perfect for me! Hassle free, to the point, and hands down the best transaction a busy person could ask for. Thank you and see you on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Great place to buy "

- Kpyti

Great buying experience for my very 1st brand new vehicle. They made it so simple and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Another brand new truck!"

- Mrs.K

We came in for an oil change on our 2017 vehicle. Harrison greeted us and made small talk about what we were getting an oil change on. We ended up mentioning about maybe wanting to trade up, but yet our truck was still brand new. We ended up sitting with Harrison, and with NO pressure at all, looked into some ideas. We ended up with another brand new 2019 truck! Harrison even hung out with our little man, our 2.5 year old. The entire process was great! We are return customers for a reason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Smooth transaction! "

- Oli

All staff was very helpful, especially Connor who answered all my questions, was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed my business with him. I'm 100% satisfied with Connor and will recommend this dealership any chance I get. Ashley in service was also very helpful with the oil change on my trade in vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connor Chelsburg
August 12, 2019

"Listened to what I wanted."

- Saku

Good group of people to work with. Told them what we were after and they did their best to accommodate us. Provided appropriate options for vehicles we were interested in. Did what they had to do to make a deal happen. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased at this dealership and it just keeps getting better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Service shop personal are grade A scam artists"

- SulivanO'brady5150

Took my vehicle into these "professionals" to fix an ongoing drive-ability issue. After charging me thousands, the issue came back the same day I picked it up. Took it back and was told the engine was catastrophic and was basically done......funny they couldn't find that issue the first time? Even funnier.....drove the vehicle another Winter for another 12,000km and other then a slight Engine misfire they couldn't fix, ran fine. Then recently, the icing on the Cake, discussing the issue with a Motorcycle Mechanic I know, suggested doing a compression test and low and behold......3 Cylinders low on compression. These "professionals" couldn't even eliminate the first basics in automotive troubleshooting. Doing more digging, found that this particular engine has had a history of bad head gaskets, and i'm convinced these con artists knew this and just milked me out my hard earned money. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

.

Aug 26, 2019 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we're following up with you on this one as we haven't heard back. We take reviews very seriously and are concerned about the one you left us. We can't find any name related to 'SulivanO'brady5150' in our records. Please let us know what name it's under so we can help you out as quickly as possible. The person you tagged in the review is our Accessory Technician so he would not be involved in diagnostics in any way. As such we can't follow up through technician reports either due to lack of information. We really want to get to the bottom of this issue for you. If you feel more comfortable, please feel free to reply to the private message we sent you on August 12, 2019. Thank you, Sherwood Park Chevrolet.

Aug 29, 2019 -

SulivanO'brady5150 responded

I'm not convinced you take these incidents seriously - I informed more then a few employees including management of what transpired and nobody seemed too concerned...."Oh - we will have to look into that" is the response I got, never to have anyone get back to me. I think the service writers name was Rob - convincing me they had best Technicians around - what a joke.

August 04, 2019

"Went Above and beyond!"

- blockyer99

what an amazing experience dealing with everyone at Sherwood Chevrolet. The whole team made buying a new truck fun and stress free! Aaren Schroeder truly understands his clients needs and delivers the whole customer experience. From the initial phone call to taking delivery of our new Silverado Aaren and team went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Hagens, Bryan Harper
August 03, 2019

"Helpful and courteous !"

- Happy Customers

Vince was very efficient, knowledgable and very courteous in helping us in our purchase. We would highly recommend him to our friend. Breadan was so thorough in running us through the mechanics of the truck. Was very enjoyable experience. Will diffenetely come back to Sherwood Chev. Thank you so much, very happy with our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 626 results