Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

4.6

674 Lifetime Reviews

500 Premier Way, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0R5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 674 reviews

February 08, 2020

"Great serviceEasy to deal withDelivered my truck right..."

- Luke-Wheeler

Great service Easy to deal with Delivered my truck right to my door in Saskatoon clean and full of fuel Highly recommend using this dealer I went through Vince Manwaring of my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"very helpful and start shooter "

- skip247

Has to a wealth of knowledge on what I actually needed wasn't really sure what truck we should go with but was helpful and straightforward on what we should do for to do with our fleet purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2020

"Purchase of 2019 Camaro All around excellent experience"

- tdklb

Have bought many vehicles at different dealerships. Tenille is the most professional, courteous, and helpful sales person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. When we buy our next vehicle I will go to this dealership and Tenille first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"Great experience with Austin at sherwood park Chevrolet!..."

- Ryantucker96

Great experience with Austin at sherwood park Chevrolet! I Inquired about a truck I was interested in and the entire process went smooth! Mechanic came across a 1 hour delay from an addon I wanted on the truck so he gave us a rental to make errands around town! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"I would recommend Vince to anyone looking to buy a new..."

- Vivianstratichuk

I would recommend Vince to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and had a great sense of humour. Thank you Vince for making the purchase of my new vehicle a great experience! Vivian Stratichuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vanessa
January 22, 2020

"Austin was great. Very knowledgeable on the truck I..."

- evan

Austin was great. Very knowledgeable on the truck I looked at. Very open and friendly to deal with. I would definitely go to make a deal with Austin again. It was unfortunate that the dealership could not make the deal that I was looking for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Todd did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle..."

- ErinClemmer

Todd did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle within my budget. Jordan in financing made the process enjoyable and was respectful of our time. All around I had a great experience! I will happily refer Sherwood Park Chevrolet to friends and family when they are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"I was very pleased with the vast selection of new and..."

- derekrosborne

I was very pleased with the vast selection of new and used vehicles this dealer has to offer, the staff were extremely helpful, my salesman Sean was extremely helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable, Jordan was great in helping me with financing, all around a great experience at this dealership, I highly recommend Sean and the whole team involved in my purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Austin is a wonderful businessman. His approach is very..."

- bwangamatt1

Austin is a wonderful businessman. His approach is very friendly and professional, with a high degree of courtesy and honesty. Apparently, he always goes an extra mile for his customers. I was so thrilled and satisfied. Thank you MB Ottawa, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Expect the exceptional! "

- A. M. McGinn

My twin sister and I have had personal experience doing business with Austin and we are both very impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and candor. We have no doubt that he will be a great asset to your dealership and we would not hesitate to contact him if we were in the market for a new or used vehicle in the future. All the very best to Austin and the rest of your team for 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 674 results