Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz London

4.9

664 Lifetime Reviews

35 Southdale Rd E, London, Ontario N6C 4X5
Call (833) 832-2231

665 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz London

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2014

"I initially called MB London late on the afternoon of New..."

- MontyGray

I initially called MB London late on the afternoon of New Year's Eve enquiring about a pre-owned low mileage MB B200. Tony Yang actually returned my call within an hour that afternoon - very impressive!!! The vehicle in question was a rare "manual transmission" model, which was a requirement of mine. I was calling from Alberta and was serious enough to consider flying to Ontario (I am from Ontario and most of my family still lives there) to test drive it. My main concern at that stage was what condition the pre-owned vehicle was in. Tony provided me with a CarProof, detailed verbal maintenance history and a detailed verbal description of the condition of the vehicle. I explained to Tony that I was also looking at other local vehicles in Alberta - this fact did not diminish Tony's interest in me as a customer or his high level of service. Tony offered to me and soon thereafter sent me a detailed walk-around YouTube video of the vehicle with a verbal commentary as he filmed. The video was extremely helpful for me to assess the vehicles' condition and it showed the B200 to be in excellent condition, just as Tony had represented it to be. Tony also followed up with me several times throughout my car-buying process, at appropriate intervals, to ensure that I had all of the information that I needed and to offer his service to advance a deal. I was able to test drive a similar B200 locally and actually found it to be smaller than I needed. In the end I elected to buy a new Subaru Forester, a vehicle which is slightly larger and offered me all-wheel drive. I live in the Rocky Mountains near Canmore, Alberta and ultimately decided that all-wheel drive was also a necessary requirement. I highly recommend Tony Yang as a sales consultant. I found him to be professional, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, service-oriented and extremely creative in his approach to getting me the information that I needed 3,000 km away, especially the walk-around YouTube video.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Yang
February 01, 2014

"I recently purchased a new CLA 45 and found the..."

- biba1

I recently purchased a new CLA 45 and found the experience to be very gratifying. I was fortunate enough to deal with Adam Stockie, he was exceedingly helpful and courteous. He was very knowledgable in selecting and sourcing the perfect vehicle for me !! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car seek out Adam Stockie at Mercedes-Benz of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stockie, Adam Stockie
January 31, 2014

"Adam was not only knowledgeable and considerate while I..."

- kcoles1

Adam was not only knowledgeable and considerate while I was buying my vehicle, he has continued to provide exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz London and Adam Stockie if you are looking for an overall great experience. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stockie, Adam Stockie
January 31, 2014

"Bill was extremely helpful and patient. I was considering..."

- rturner1

Bill was extremely helpful and patient. I was considering several different cars on the lot at the time and he provided excellent knowledge and advice for my first Mercedes purchase. Excellent dealership and car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Schonauer , Bill Schonauer
January 31, 2014

"We stopped by MB London on a Saturday afternoon just to..."

- morganplus8

We stopped by MB London on a Saturday afternoon just to look at some SUV(S) and get an idea of which one would best suit our needs. We met with Bill Schonauer who recommended a ML 320 CDI. We were given a short test drive right away and an indoor review of the vehicles' highlights were given to us by Bill. We then spent the next couple of days considering this purchase. From the time we met him until the time we took delivery of that vehicle, Bill provided us with some excellent service. You really can't go wrong purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, they go that extra mile to guarantee that you are completely satisfied with your purchase. Thanks Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We worked directly with Bill Schonauer for the purchase of the Mercedes., Bill Schonauer
January 31, 2014

"This is the second time I have purchased a Mercedes Benz..."

- STARRET

This is the second time I have purchased a Mercedes Benz with Bill as the salesman. Once again he exceeded our expectations. He is professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable with the Mercedes Benz product. Bill has once again made my experience buying a new vehicle extremely pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Schonauer, Bill Schonauer
January 31, 2014

"This past summer I purchased a car from Adam Stockie at..."

- nick26

This past summer I purchased a car from Adam Stockie at MB London. Adam helped me find exactly what I was looking for - He came up with multiple options and we went from there. After the purchase he followed up with on multiple occasions to make sure everything was perfect. I highly recommend Adam, I found him to be prompt, professional and courteous at all times. I am very happy with my car and whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stockie, Adam Stockie
January 24, 2014

"Adam is an excellent sales person, is professional, and..."

- mblackie34

Adam is an excellent sales person, is professional, and has a very solid foundation regarding the MB Platform. When it came to purchasing/leasing a vehicle he exceeded my expectations. He goes above and beyond regarding service delivery - about a year into my lease I brought my car in for service and he personally delivered my car to me with his own vehicle because there were no loaners available. I would recommend Adam to anyone looking for a MB vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Stockie, Adam Stockie
January 23, 2014

"This dealership has exceeded my expectations of service...."

- laurie.bentomarlow

This dealership has exceeded my expectations of service. The people are always very helpful and friendly. Tony sold me my car almost 2 years ago and still keeps in touch and is always there if I have any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Yang
January 21, 2014

"The staff at M.B. London are always willing to work with..."

- robertq322

The staff at M.B. London are always willing to work with the customer the find the best resolution possible and make the M.B. experience a positive one, the staff are always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Sales/Service/Parts staff
651 - 660 of 665 results