Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz London

4.9

699 Lifetime Reviews

35 Southdale Rd E, London, Ontario N6C 4X5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 699 reviews

February 24, 2020

"Excellent service and customer care"

- Robert W

Andrew Kay was quick to diagnose a problem with my truck and got me back on the road in record time! Excellent customer service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for such a positive review Robert! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience in service with Andrew. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, take care!

February 15, 2020

"Fantastic sales experience with Tony Yang..."

- ndvano.

We recently purchased a 2020 GLE350 from MB London and the sales team/experience was fantastic as Tony Yang and Mike Maric went above & beyond to find a car that was exactly what we were looking for. We have purchased 3 cars from Tony and he has been a pleasure to deal with each time & provides great after purchase service - we will definitely buy our next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! We're just happy we could help. We hope you enjoy your car, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

February 14, 2020

"Speedy but Efficient service "

- m.w.meditransport

Great service! Sprinter manager Andrew is qick to help with any problems i have with my trucks, and if he is unsure always finds an answer fast. The notifications sent to my phone telling me the status of my truck repair is very helpful. Brandon did an exceptional job locating the problem with my truck. Nice to see a garage that warranties their parts. Even when Andrews bookings get backed up, with several vehicles, he finds a way to do a quick assessment to let you know what is involved with the repair and estimated cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
Feb 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service done with Brandon and Andrew! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 14, 2020

"Thank you Andrew for prompt and fast service, dhl Every..."

- Jacquesmompoint

Thank you Andrew for prompt and fast service, dhl Every time I come for service you’re always there with a smily face. Spare sprinter is ready for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

February 07, 2020

"Stellar buying experience!"

- rturner1

Although I took several months to finally decide on my next Mercedes-Benz, Tony and Kristina helped me make the best decision and answered every question. This is my third vehicle from this dealership and I would absolutely recommend Tony and Kristina to anyone. What a fantastic purchase experience! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review, Ryan! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Kristina and Tony. We love hearing about return customers such as yourself! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

February 06, 2020

"My third AMG in four years"

- tparrott

Mercedes-Benz London is one of the most amazing car buying experiences I have had in my career. Over the past 30 years I have purchase fleet vehicles from various dealers around London but when it comes to my personal vehicle I like to choose something special. I have tried some of the other high end brands available but once I got drove a MB AMG class vehicle I was obviously hooked. Thank you Charbel for your excellent customer service and taking my calls throughout the term of my leases. No matter how small the issue is you make me feel good for asking and are enthusiastic in resolving things to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan DeHoog
Feb 07, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such positive experiences with Charbel! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

February 05, 2020

"Great experience "

- Koko

Whatever the purpose of your visit, you will appreciate a beautiful showroom, a comfortable lounge and great staff. Our advisor as well as the rest of the team we’ve dealt with, were extremely knowledgeable, professional and polished. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Koko! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 05, 2020

"Putting the customer first"

- Jeremy Goulet

This review comes 6 months after picking up the GLA250 because I really wanted to give an honest review after owning it and allowing the "excitement" to ware off. I can tell you 6 months later that I absolutely love this SUV. I have purchased a number of new vehicles in my life and I just thought all dealerships were kinda the same.... Well that sure changed when I met the salespeople at this dealership. Everything they did was centered around the customer. Making sure to take time to explain everything in detail and what was to come next. Going above and beyond to ensure my family took the time to really test out the GLA250. There was never any hesitation on their part when it came to going over the vehicle and the numbers or taking it out for a drive. The financing process was very easy and comfortable. Not once did I ever feel pressured to purchase anything. The present the options and you choose what works best. I would absolutely purchase from here again and I suggest everyone give them a shot when looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Warren, Kristina and Katrina for making this purchase a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hey Jeremy! Thank you so much for your detailed review and for recommending us - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that Warren and the team took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. We're very happy to hear you're enjoying your GLA 250, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 02, 2020

"We are incredibly happy with our purchase of the 2020..."

- jessicayechen

We are incredibly happy with our purchase of the 2020 E53 wagon with Tony. We live in Toronto and after calling a bunch of dealerships both in Toronto and London first thing Saturday morning, we realized that we had to drive out there given the very different responses we get on the phone. And we made the right call! Tony had both test drives prepped and warmed up right when we stepped in. He is very professional, diligent, relaxed and worked with us to get the car we wanted at the price we wanted. The story doesn’t stop there. We realized on pick up day that our source (a very reputable tire and rim shop in Toronto) had screwed up the sizing of our winter tires, and OEM tires are on back orders. Tony came up with a creative solution to find winter tires the same day so we can drive back safely to Toronto in the middle of a snow storm. Had we gone with any other salesperson we wouldve gotten stuck that day. If you are looking for a Mercedez, you will get way better selections, deals and customer experience by going to Mercedez London than any other dealerships in Toronto. Please save yourself time and hassle by giving Tony a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Wow, thank you very much that review Jessica! We're glad to hear you had such an amazing experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and we're glad Tony was able to find a solution for the tire dilemma for you. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

January 27, 2020

"Excellent trouble free service !!"

- imann

Its a pleasure to deal with Andrew and his team at London Mercedes.They go above and beyond to keep our fleet of Sprinters in top shape..they always go the extra mile to accomadate us and keep us informed of needed repairs and updates !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Imann! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Andrew. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results