Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
1,068 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.
Contact Dealership

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,068 reviews

July 03, 2024

I recently leased a brand new EQS SUV from Mercedes-Benz London and worked with Tony Yang. I live in Toronto and had visited a few dealerships in GTA for this car, but ultimately got the best deal and more More

by Reza
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2024

Excellent sales department. Tony Yang was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend. him.. More

by Rick Jenner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2024

Tony Yang made my car-buying experience outstanding. He was knowledgeable, patient, and truly dedicated to his craft. Tony's professionalism and genuine care set him apart. The car was spotless - thank More

by andrewg88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 20, 2024

Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire purchase process. Great customer service, courteous staff and we negotiated a fair price. Would highly recommend Mike at Mercedes-Benz i More

by Cathy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024

We've bought our last 3 vehicles from Tony. It's nice to have someone in the industry with experience, is very knowledgeable, and that I can trust. More

by Loren
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024

Tony is a superstar ! Anyone looking for a Mercedes, need only make one call, Tony. London MB made the whole experience delightful and easy. Thanks so much ! More

by ashley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Great service. Tony was great help! Very clean! Top class! Can’t ask for anything better! More

by Irne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Great service. Tony was great help! Very clean! Top class! Can’t ask for anything better! More

by Irne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Our experience with Tony was amazing at Mercedes, London. We came in for a smaller vehicle and did not like the size, but Tony went above and beyond to find us the right car. Tony's pre and post-sale care ha More

by Toggy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024

Tony was very helpful in helping me purchase my E53. The process was seamless, pricing was fair and the customer service was great! I would recommend anyone to go look for a quality vehicle to go see To More

by Diyaa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...