Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
804 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 805 reviews

June 12, 2021

"Tony yang goes above and beyond for all his clients. He..."

- GhadaD

Tony yang goes above and beyond for all his clients. He is very knowledgeable, service oriented and easy to deal with. Beyond grateful he picked up the phone to answer our questions (at 7am). We plan on buying all our future vehicles from him. We are thrilled with our GLE450. Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Amazing dealership. Very fast and friendly. Highly..."

- Moe

Amazing dealership. Very fast and friendly. Highly recommend. Specifically Warren for an excellent quality service that brought me from Ottawa. He made it very smooth process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katrina wong
Jun 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Moe! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Warren and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 02, 2021

"Pleasant, patient and friendly are the words used to..."

- Khady

Pleasant, patient and friendly are the words used to describe Warren Cunningham. He was very professional and interested in your needs and not just making a quick sale. I would highly recommend Warren as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Khady! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Warren and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 01, 2021

"Purchased a 2020 GLC300 . overall experience was great...."

- Alkatib52

Purchased a 2020 GLC300 . overall experience was great. Dealt with Warren from the sales team after quick negotiation. Warren offered to deliver the vehicle an hour away on delivery date. He walked us through all the ins and outs for the bells and whistles. Would of gave 5 stars for going above and beyond to include Weathertech mats which i would of loved to have on a $53,000 vehicle. I also think paperwork and documents can be presented visually better. An idea would be to have each paper labeled with a bold colored line at the very top with a title and then broken down with bold sub titles for each section. Digital copy with links would be a definite plus and maybe it can be available on a customer portal online or through the Mercedes me App. Would recommend and would purchase another vehicle from them again. Parents are beyond happy with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Congratulations on your brand new GLC300! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Warren and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. We also appreciate your feedback and ideas and will keep that in mind going forward. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 30, 2021

"Excellent experience .Great costumer support ,great help..."

- djdcleaning

Excellent experience .Great costumer support ,great help for setting up all in car ,a lot patient whit all my question over all best +10 .A big Thank you to Warren Cunningham for all help.THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Warren. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 29, 2021

"Excellent experience. Number four for me .... great folks..."

- kckc

Excellent experience. Number four for me .... great folks to do business etc. Highly recommended. Service and parts representatives are do a great job in looking after their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 27, 2021

"A great experience with Tony Yang. Competent delivery to..."

- customupholsterywoodstock

A great experience with Tony Yang. Competent delivery to my home in Woodstock.. This my third Benz, and the best one yet. Perfect wagon for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for your feedback about working with Tony! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 20, 2021

"Overall, very positive experience! I recently..."

- ken.robertshaw

Overall, very positive experience! I recently purchased..." - GLE63S AMG SUV. Overall, very positive experience! I recently purchased my first Mercedes with this dealership and with Mike Robinson as the Sales Representative. Mike was excellent to work with and made the experience quite enjoyable for me. Customer service is top notch at this dealership, including Management. I highly recommend working with Mike Robinson for your next MB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Congratulations on your new GLE63S Ken! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Mike and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 04, 2021

"Personable, efficient, and attentive. These words..."

- Franklin Porter

Personable, efficient, and attentive. These words encompass my service experience with Jessica. Jessica’s customer care was impeccable. Her attention to detail and pleasant manner made my experience with Mercedes-Benz London’s service department flawless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the experience, Franklin! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about working with Jessica here at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 30, 2021

"Hello .Your TV jingle is running through my head. When..."

- 18hawthorn

Hello . Your TV jingle is running through my head. When it has to be nothing but the best. Yesterday My son and I drove from St Thomas to check out a used Mercedes convertible white in color. It was used but was still being advertised as a 36 thousand dollar car. The photos online looked great. But when we arrived we walked up to a car that smell of cigarettes' and I mention to Mike it smelled bad he said when that can be clean I'm don't think it is smoke .I said the ashtray is full of ashes. It went down hill from there...I was embarrassed that you as a dealer would even show a car in that shape. The rear floor was stained white from water and or salt... I though WOW nothing like you advertise.. Very disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Mercedes-Benz London and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I’d like to speak with you to discuss your experience more, please don't hesitate to reach out at mmaric@mblondon – Mike Maric, Sales Manager

May 03, 2021 -

18hawthorn responded

Hey Mike Appreciate the response. I was just not expecting this from a Mercedes dealer ship used or not. This is what I expected from a dealer. Platinum Cars shows you a clean car... Has a car I looked at 120 000km 2011 To see a ash tray full of cigarette ashes just turned my stomach . I mention the car smelled like cigarette and Mike said I don't think it's smoke ...I pointed out that the ash tray was full . Anyways we all make mistakes like the ad said love it or bring it back ... I brought that car back ASAP Plus to put a price of $33000 Rear driver side seat carpet was solid white from salt. What is under that carpet now rust damage. So it wasn't just the ashtray the whole car was a mess. Get those detailers to work....Take care good luck in the future. robin Desjardins https://www.autotrader.ca/a/Mercedes-Benz/E-Class/North%20York/ON/5_51250036_20111115101047209/

1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results