Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz London

4.9

659 Lifetime Reviews

35 Southdale Rd E, London, Ontario N6C 4X5
Call (833) 832-2231

659 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz London

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Repeat Customer GLC300Coupe"

- Burani

Couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase. I’ve been purchasing vehicles for a very long time but Mike made this experience different. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted. He was a great listener and delivered on all promises. Mike went over every detail with us and answered all questions professionally and even though some of our requests were a little unrealistic he provided information as to why he couldn’t and made everything made sense to us. As a customer that’s all we wanted. I strongly recommend Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see Mike. Thank you again for your time and the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy Mike was able to get you everything you were looking for in your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your GLC300 and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

"Trusted and Exceptional Experience"

- SL

This is our 6th Mercedes vehicle purchased through Tony Wang. We count on Tony's knowledge, professionalism, respect and integrity to guide us through the selection and purchase process and Tony rises to the occasion each time. No surprise there!! Tony checks all the boxes for anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our store and your kind words. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

"Great experience at Mercedes-Benz London"

- Daniella

Excellent customer service from Mike Robinson. Mike has been very professional, friendly, knowledgeable in answering all our questions about the new car and made the sale flawless. I highly recommend Mike Robinson services if you want to buy a Mercedes-Benz from London dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Daniella! Thank you so much for sharing and for recommending Mike! We're happy he was able to answer all of your questions and help you with your purchase! Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz vehicle, and if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Experience "

- Michelle Tavares

My husband and I recently purchased a GlC300 and we absolutely love it. The overall experience we had with Mercedes Benz London was exceptional manly due to our Sales Consultant Warren Cunningham. From the very first time we stepped into the dealership Warren and the Mercedes Team were very attentive and professional. We really appreciated Warrens quick response to any questions we had- really felt like he went above and beyond by returning our call even when he wasn’t working. He encouraged us to call or text him on his cell whenever we needed him. “Talk about great customer service.” If that isn’t enough Warren delivered our vehicle right to our door. Now that’s what we call an impressive Mercedes experience. Sincerely, Michelle & Tony Tavares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a review, Michelle! We're proud that Warren has taken such fantastic care of you and took the time to deliver your vehicle to your door. We truly appreciate you choosing our dealership as well! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- ML

This is an excellent dealership and my salesperson Warren ensured that all my questions were answered fully. He has continued to provide after sales service as well that is timely and very helpful as I continue to learn how best to optimize my vehicle use. I feel that I was treated with respect by all members of this dealership who collaborated seamlessly to ensure a great sales experience. Never did I feel pressured or pestered to make the deal or to purchase extras making this a much more enjoyable buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing, I'm so happy you had an excellent experience with our Warren and the rest of our team! Enjoy your car, and if there is ever anything else that I can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2019

"First Experience at Mercedes Benz London"

- Benzguy1

The first time I walked into to the dealership, I did not know what I really wanted, nor what to expect. But Warren, the sale rep who attended to me, made my visit feel so enjoyable that I walked out of there already decided that I will buy a car from this dealership and this guy! The purchase process and post-purchase experience have been equally pleasant and professional, and I would highly recommend the dealership to any one who expresses interest in buying a benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sahring! We're so happy that Warren listened to all your needs and helped you find the right Mercedes for you! We appreciate you recommending us as well! Enjoy!

August 22, 2019

"Customer service "

- Knaj

Very friendly! Helped me out right away everytime I have brought my car in. Has great customer service skills. Appreciated all the help! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We were happy to help. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 09, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Cece1977!!

Charbel is an amazing sales person. He really loves his job and it shows. This is my 2nd time working with him and he has always been timely, organized and professional. Most of all he has a way about him that makes you feel at home when you walk in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Remington
Aug 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased that Charbel made sure you had a wonderful visit and helped you get your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! Enjoy it!

August 06, 2019

"MB A250"

- Happy A250 owner

Excellent experience. Friendly. Very attentive. Able to get me a car with very little notice. (I had a very short timeline). Able to het a good discount and a good price on rims and snows up front. Overall experience couldn’t have been better. Tony Yang was particularly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy you had a great experience with Tony and our team. Enjoy your A 250!

August 02, 2019

"We leased our second car from same dealership!!"

- austin

This is the 3rd Benz we have purchased and 2 of them from Mercedes Benz London because our experiences have been great. We live in Toronto and after few texts, few phone call and an email, everything was ready to pick up the new car. We got there, returned our old lease and picked up our new car in less than 1 hour. There is no back and forth making deals and Tony Yang just got it done this time yet again. I definitely recommend this dealership and Tony Yang and will go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for coming all the way from Toronto and giving us an opportunity to help you with yet another vehicle! We truly appreciate it and we hope you're enjoying it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 659 results