Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
927 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.
Contact Dealership

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 927 reviews

September 23, 2022

Let me start sharing that I seldom post online reviews. However, I felt compelled to share my experience I had in September 2022 with MB London. I purchased an older model vehicle from this dealer and w More

by Tony F
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Markus Widmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Allan, Delivery driver.
September 23, 2022

Tony provided great service, went over all the features of the car and made pick up super easy. Very pleased with my purchase and service received. More

by LisaA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Lisa! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 22, 2022

Great dealer, no drama, no BS, just straight talking and straight dealing. This is the second car we have acquired from this dealership and the process was seamless. We also got a fair deal on a trade. More

by Ricoavocado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Maric
September 22, 2022

We traded in our Mercedes for a newer version. Tony was great to deal with and helped us quickly secure a new car! We will definitely use Tony again in the future! More

by MonicaGCO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback about working with Tony, Monica! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 11, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful. I had a great experience purchasing my car because of Mike. He even went out of his way and provided me with a loaner car for almost 2 weeks which More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you Ed, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about your experience working with Mike. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 29, 2022

I have continued to enjoy great service from Mercedes-Benz London. I drive an older GL-Class which requires attention often. I find that I’m a frequent visitor and the parts have to be imported More

by Lucy Jeffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Widmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Kay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jacob Novick
Aug 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Lucy for sharing your experience and being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear you've had such great experiences working with Andrew and Markus! We understand the love for the older vintage models and it makes us very happy to hear you trust our team to take care of "The Beast". Take care Lucy, we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

August 25, 2022

We recently bought a Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 and we are thrilled that we made the decision. Since the first day when we walked into the Showroom, it was an experience like no other. Mike Robinson was ex More

by Lameck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Robinson
Aug 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Congratulations on your new GLE 450, Lameck! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Mike and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 23, 2022

We had a terrific experience purchasing our new C Class Mercedes. Tony Yang was responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with during the purchase experience. He followed up after the purchase and was av More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Congratulations on your brand new C-Class Patrick! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Tony and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 21, 2022

Mike and everyone else I talked to were great. As a retail business owner, I recognise and appreciate their awesome customer service. I had to make my purchase remotely as I work 7 days/week. Eve More

by steverock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Steve! At Mercedes-Benz London it's our goal to make sure our customers have the best experience possible, and we are so glad that this was the case for you working with Mike! Thank you so much, take care!

August 20, 2022

Always a great experience at MB London. I guess I am considered a long term customer. Since 1996. But there is a reason why I keep coming back. Attention to detail. Thanks Tony for spending More

by ian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review, Ian. We truly appreciate long-term return customers such as yourself, and we know Tony would be happy to answer any questions you have. Take care, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 927 results