Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
726 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 726 reviews

September 26, 2020

"I recently took possession of a 2020 Mercedes S560.Tong..."

- Gladwishkim

I recently took possession of a 2020 Mercedes S560.Tong Yang was most helpful throughout the process.Tony was very helpful as I had originally ordered a different model altogether.It was no problem and found the vehicle I wanted.Tong was great to work with .Kim Gladwish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Dealt with TONY YANG at London Mercedes Benz and had a..."

- John Clarke

Dealt with TONY YANG at London Mercedes Benz and had a great experience on the purchase of my 2021 AMG GLE 53 coupe. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Just wanted to give a big thank-you to Tony Yang Finance..."

- rick.morton

Just wanted to give a big thank-you to Tony Yang Finance & Leasing Specialist at Mercedes-Benz London. I had been looking for a Mercedes-Benz for a while and ended up corresponding with Tony through the AutoTrader app. He was so friendly and reached out and informed me about the vehicle I was looking for an 2019 GLC 43. The first one that I connected with him was a bit out of my price range and the second time I found a vehicle he informed me the difference and while it would be less expensive it would be missing some of the cool options. Finally one day he said their is a beautiful 2020 coming in that is fully loaded and explained that maybe I would want to give up some of the performance for some of the luxury, he even went out and filmed the car showing me all the features, loved all the features on it and he gave me a great price for my trade-in. I finally decided to head to London, I live in Burlington so a long way to go when there is a dealership right here, but I do like rewarding great service. When I arrived the car was already for me, I had my wife and daughter with me and we went for a ride. It was a beautiful car, but sitting at the desk talking about other alternatives I could look at, I spotted a beautiful 2019 AMG White AMG in the showroom. I inquired about that vehicle and he took me through the features and then encouraged my wife to come in and check it out. She was waiting outside with my daughter due to Covid. My wife loved it and she could tell that this vehicle was the one that I was very interested in. Tony came back and said, I need to drive it and compare the difference. He drove it out of the showroom, got me a plate and we were off. Loved it, the only thing I wanted was the new Command from the 2020, more for Apple play. I got back and spoke to Tony let him know what I liked, we talked about price and he went away and came back with a great price. Made the deal on the spot. Probably one of the best non-pressure, information selling sessions I have been apart of, I told him before I got there, that I knew the car I wanted, but never drove a Mercedes . Just love every time I get in the vehicle and hear that engine and feel how beautiful it drives - never drove a car like that. Not sure I would have purchased a car, but service was great, price was great, and Tony was amazing. Thanks Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"I just took possession of my new GLA450, and appreciate..."

- PC

I just took possession of my new GLA450, and appreciate all Tony did to acquaint me to all the new features and updates since my last GLS. He's been very helpful with all my inquires when I phone or pop by. Thanks again to Rob and his team! Peter Channer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Just bought a C300 Convertible and was treated..."

- langverrick

Just bought a C300 Convertible and was treated exceptionally by Tony Yang (and the Finance Mgr Greg). Had a slight issue the first day I bought it and the service team were outstanding...they picked the vehicle up next day, fixed it promptly and brought it back to my door step! Thanks Tony, as this was the best car buying experience I have ever had...simple, honest, seemless and zero pressure to purchase. Sorry, got to run, as need to put the top down and drive while the sun is still shining!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"My husband and I recently purchased our second Mercedes...."

- Michelle and Andrew

My husband and I recently purchased our second Mercedes. On this occasion, we had the pleasure of working with Mike Robinson. Mike was great to work with. He facilitated our new purchase, as well as our trade in. He was very knowledgeable and very accommodating. We love our new car. The kids even think it's cool. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Michelle and Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 19, 2020

"I purchased a GLA 250 with my partner last spring. It..."

- Dave P

I purchased a GLA 250 with my partner last spring. It was time to replace my Lexus and based on my professional, courteous and knowledgeable experience, I went to see Mike Robinson. I was not sure what I was going to buy so he educated me on a variety of vehicles and recommended a Company driven SUV with low mileage that I could get a great deal on with basically all the available options. He put my old owned vehicle up for an on-line auction and within 2 hours, I had a bid that was more than I ever expected, making the cost of my GLE 450 4MATIC SUV lower than I expected. I was also able to purchase the vehicle maintenance package so all those costs are covered for the next 3 years. Mike listens and is attentive to your needs. He also took the time after the purchase to explain all the technical features of the SUV and was readily available when I had further questions. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your GLA 250, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 11, 2020

"I am delighted to share my experience while working with..."

- ravi d

I am delighted to share my experience while working with Mike Robinson towards our purchase of 2020 GLC-300. He is a very very helpful professional, who listens to the requirements with patience and tries to help with the best possible solutions. Mike has demonstrated that he stands behind his customers in the moment of crisis (either COVID-19 or personal). While our car was in the manufacturing and shipped from Germany he helped us to lease Class-C. Mike made sure that both the previous owner and we were taken care of in lease transfer. He has provided the best customer service, which is rare to find. All the best Mike, I trust that you will be continuing to help many more customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Ravi! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your GLC-300, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 03, 2020

"Mike was extremely lovely to work with. He was..."

- drygasj

Mike was extremely lovely to work with. He was accommodating and made every effort to find exactly what we were looking for. He was able to answer all our questions and was knowledgeable and professional. We cannot thank him enough for finding us a gorgeous reliable family vehicle that we are going to love for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 31, 2020

"Always a pleasure of dealing with MB-London: matters are..."

- neuroteam@gmail.com

Always a pleasure of dealing with MB-London: matters are attended timely, questions answered, and there is a sense for genuine attempts to reach win-win financial agreements. Leased 3 vehicles from them and planning to continue our business relationships. Special 'thank you' note to Mike Robinson! Bottom line: HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We love hearing about return customers such as yourself. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results