Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
872 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 872 reviews

December 25, 2021

A very nice staff, Tony was the one who was helping us and he made sure we know all the details about the car, and he was very patient and supportive!!! More

by Svieshnikov Sergii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Markus Widmer (5 stars as a mark)
Jan 04, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Jan 04, 2022 -

Svieshnikov Sergii responded

👍

December 15, 2021

Happy with my purchase from Mercedes London. Tony Lang was great to work with and made things quick and easy. I would be confident in recommending them to others. More

by johnsonlbradley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2021

Buying with Mercedes London has been the best experience I've had so far when purchasing a vehicle. Mike R has assisted me on multiple occasions and it's always been a pleasure. Friendly folks and t More

by matthewtanner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2021

Mike was incredible to work with. He is knowledgeable, professional, and extremely helpful. We were fortunate enough to have had the privilege of experiencing Mike's top-notch service. He was prompt i More

by jordancheung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for sharing, Jordan! We're very happy that Mike was able to ensure you had all the information you needed to get the most out of your new car. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 26, 2021

My experience purchasing a Mercedes C300 with Tony Yang at Mercedes Benz London Ontario was seamless. Tony knows his product and delivers excellent advice and service to his clients. I would highly recomme More

by syd.sinker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Congratulations on your new C300, Syd! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Tony and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 23, 2021

Hi Mike...thanks again for the absolute easiest purchase experience that I have ever had. From the moment that I came to the dealership until the moment that I left, everything was perfect. More

by DJW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 21, 2021

I live in Sault Ste Marie and recently bought a certified pre-owned GLC 300 - other than picking up, all dealings were done remotely and Tony was phenomenal to deal with - will definitely look to MBLondon ag More

by SZorzi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Mercedes-Benz London. Your review means a lot to us, take care and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 19, 2021

Great service, seamless transaction. I have already referred a friend to Tony. This is the second car we leased from Tony Yang. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much, Ed! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Tony and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 19, 2021

Tony was knowledgeable, professional and was not pushy at all. Responds quickly to emails about questions and concerns. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Michael, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about working with Tony here at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 19, 2021

Recently reached out to Tony last minute in the hopes of getting a new car. Tony was very knowledgeable and provided great advice! He was able to get me my dream car so quick and efficient. It was probably More

by sarah_darbi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Sarah! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 872 results