Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
956 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.
Contact Dealership

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 956 reviews

January 22, 2023

This is our 9th Mercedes vehicle. Our experiences over the past 12 years have been excellent. All staff are helpful and dedicated. Our special thanks to Tony Yang who goes above an More

by SL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Maric and Markus Widmer
January 21, 2023

Another fantastic purchase experience with Tony Yang and the MB London team. We have purchased several vehicles from Tony/MB London and he has always provided amazing service that is above and beyond expect More

by vanoin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katrina Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 19, 2023

Bought my second mercedes from London dealership. Tony great to work with. I wanted another CLA right after losing one in an accident and everyone was very accommodating of that. I got everything i More

by Harsimran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 19, 2023

Honest, respectful services. Prompt follow-ups and updates. Experienced, knowledgeable staff. Great warranties. Good services. More

by aishamirenisha
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 05, 2023

The transaction was smooth and the staff was very helpful. Tony and the crew have taken care of all my car needs. Once again, thank you very much for your assistance! More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Alex for the feedback about your experience working with Tony! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 01, 2023

I bought my first Mercedes from the London Mercedes-Benz dealership. Tony Yang was great to work with to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks! More

by Elijosephfaysal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Stockie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristina Wong-Marcellin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you Eli, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 31, 2022

We had a great experience at Mercedes London. Tony and his colleagues provided us with excellent service. Thanks, Tony! More

by AYSECE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 29, 2022

How often does a salesman respond to a general email enquiry on a Sunday Well Tony from Mercedes Benz London does Totally a great pleasure dealing with Him and his team He was able to locate what I More

by Smitty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for your kind words, Randy! We are so delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with Tony Yang and his team. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had an excellent experience with us. Thank you for being a valued customer of Mercedes-Benz London!

December 29, 2022

Driver from windsor due to their amazing sales and service team. I would recommend London Mercedes to my friends and family. I have purchased 3 from Tony @ finch Mercedes, what a great guy! More

by eelachkar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Yang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Wow, thank you very much for making the drive up from Windsor to work with our team. We truly appreciate the dedication and trust you have for us. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 28, 2022

I recently purchased a car from M-B London and the whole experience, from reception through to signing the final documents, was seamless. The customer service was superb, particularly, Mike Robinson whom I More

by bdlassoc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Katrina Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Maric
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Mike and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...