Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz London

4.9

664 Lifetime Reviews

35 Southdale Rd E, London, Ontario N6C 4X5
Call (833) 832-2231

664 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz London

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to..."

- Yolandasharp

Tony made my purchase very easy! He was a pleasure to work with and professional! He listened to my needs and was able to get my the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katrina Wong, Kristina wong
Oct 07, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Yolanda! Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback and for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate it! We're happy you got the exact car you were looking for - enjoy it!

October 03, 2019

"A great sales experience!"

- benz-edrine

Buying a car can be a stressful. Making a significant investment in an asset that depreciates so quickly is never easy. I visited multiple dealerships and was faced with the same process of eliciting my requirements, qualifying my price tolerance and understanding my wants when my answer to many of the questions is 'it depends'. I've got access to the internet and can do some basic research. The first thing I want to do when I arrive at the dealership is get in the car and drive. The best thing that Warren did was listen. And he continued to listen from the moment we walked through the door to post-sale when we realized we would need winter floor mats. The experience with Katrina walking through the financials and warranties was similarly satisfying She answered every question we had with an understanding of our personal needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing us and we're pleased that Warren was able to listen to all your needs and make sure you have everything you need to make an informed purchase. If we can ever help you out with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here for you!

September 30, 2019

"Great Overall Experience!"

- Nancy

As a first time Mercedes owner...I have to say that the experience was great. Tony Yang was very knowledgable, informative and friendly...working very hard to find the right vehicle for me. As well, Katrina Wong was also wonderful to deal with. I'd highly recommend the London MB Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Nancy! It means the world for us to hear that our team made sure you had a fantastic first time experience with Mercedes Benz! Enjoy your car, and if we can help you with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 30, 2019

"Excellent customer service! "

- Julia S

This was my first time dealing with Mercedes-Benz London and it honestly couldn't have been any better. Tony was so friendly, informative and timely in getting back to me with all my questions. Katrina was swift in helping me deal with the financials and the insurance. My car buying experience was smooth and I was able to drive away in an amazing new 2020 GLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Julia! Congratulations on your new GLE! We're so excited for you to enjoy it to the fullest! Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback about Tony and Katrina. We're happy to hear they did a great job making sure you have everything you need!

September 30, 2019

"Another Mercedes-Benz"

- Thorndale

Thank you Tony Yang. Your prompt response in replying to my phone call about a new vehicle you had even on your day off shows the commitment you have for your customers. I enjoyed buying this vehicle from you. When I can trade a vehicle back in and buy a new one in 15 minutes is what I like!! Thanks again. My number one salesperson! Thanks Katrina Wong for having the paperwork completed and for the new umbrella!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind words! It means the world to us to hear stories like yous, and we're happy that Tony and Katrina could help you out in a timely manner and make sure you were 100% satisfied with your experience! Thank you again for sharing! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 09, 2019

"Repeat Customer GLC300Coupe"

- Burani

Couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase. I’ve been purchasing vehicles for a very long time but Mike made this experience different. He went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted. He was a great listener and delivered on all promises. Mike went over every detail with us and answered all questions professionally and even though some of our requests were a little unrealistic he provided information as to why he couldn’t and made everything made sense to us. As a customer that’s all we wanted. I strongly recommend Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to see Mike. Thank you again for your time and the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy Mike was able to get you everything you were looking for in your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your GLC300 and if there's anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

"Trusted and Exceptional Experience"

- SL

This is our 6th Mercedes vehicle purchased through Tony Wang. We count on Tony's knowledge, professionalism, respect and integrity to guide us through the selection and purchase process and Tony rises to the occasion each time. No surprise there!! Tony checks all the boxes for anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for recommending Tony! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our store and your kind words. If there's anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

"Great experience at Mercedes-Benz London"

- Daniella

Excellent customer service from Mike Robinson. Mike has been very professional, friendly, knowledgeable in answering all our questions about the new car and made the sale flawless. I highly recommend Mike Robinson services if you want to buy a Mercedes-Benz from London dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Daniella! Thank you so much for sharing and for recommending Mike! We're happy he was able to answer all of your questions and help you with your purchase! Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz vehicle, and if we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 03, 2019

"Exceptional Experience "

- Michelle Tavares

My husband and I recently purchased a GlC300 and we absolutely love it. The overall experience we had with Mercedes Benz London was exceptional manly due to our Sales Consultant Warren Cunningham. From the very first time we stepped into the dealership Warren and the Mercedes Team were very attentive and professional. We really appreciated Warrens quick response to any questions we had- really felt like he went above and beyond by returning our call even when he wasn’t working. He encouraged us to call or text him on his cell whenever we needed him. “Talk about great customer service.” If that isn’t enough Warren delivered our vehicle right to our door. Now that’s what we call an impressive Mercedes experience. Sincerely, Michelle & Tony Tavares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kennedie Vella
Sep 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a review, Michelle! We're proud that Warren has taken such fantastic care of you and took the time to deliver your vehicle to your door. We truly appreciate you choosing our dealership as well! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 26, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- ML

This is an excellent dealership and my salesperson Warren ensured that all my questions were answered fully. He has continued to provide after sales service as well that is timely and very helpful as I continue to learn how best to optimize my vehicle use. I feel that I was treated with respect by all members of this dealership who collaborated seamlessly to ensure a great sales experience. Never did I feel pressured or pestered to make the deal or to purchase extras making this a much more enjoyable buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kennedie Vella
Aug 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing, I'm so happy you had an excellent experience with our Warren and the rest of our team! Enjoy your car, and if there is ever anything else that I can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 664 results