Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
901 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.
Contact Dealership

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 901 reviews

June 28, 2022

I was lucky to have Mike Robinson as my sale consultant helping me through the whole process from ordering a new vehicle from a factory in German to adjusting all sophisticated new features of the car to m More

by Lara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2022

Mike Robinson at MB London was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and easy to speak to. No hard sales pitch. Car arrived earlier than expected and was delivered right to me. Great service, tha More

by G.A.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Mike! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2022

My buying experience was an absolute pleasure. Every detail of the transaction went smoothly. The new E450 was presented for delivery in the showroom and all controls were explained in a relaxed m More

by jwkowal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Congratulations on your new E450! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 24, 2022

Excellent experience in leasing a new vehicle from M-B London. Tony Yang was very helpful and responded immediately to any questions we had More

by WR AVISON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience with Tony and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. Thanks so much for supporting us with a five-star review. We hope to work with you again in the future!

June 24, 2022

Tony was great to work with and very easy to come to an agreement. We are very happy with our purchase! More

by MattW42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Matt and feedback about working with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 23, 2022

Tony Y is the best dealer I’ve met ! :)) He is so professional. A A A More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback about Tony, Amy! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 23, 2022

Our family has purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the past 10 years and we have never been disappointed! The sales team, finance team, and service teams are all extraordinary. We have More

by drktj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about you and your family's experience working with Tony over the years! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 23, 2022

Tony Yang has helped me with a couple of purchases. Both time he has been amazing. The first time, I came in, the day of my wife's birthday and basically said, if you can get me x car today, I'll tak More

by Quinn Ross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Quin and for being a loyal and dedicated customer! We are thrilled to hear Tony provided you with such exceptional service! Take care, and we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

June 20, 2022

This dealership delivers a consistent world class brand experience. They are customer centric and do absolutely everything to take care of me and my vehicle. I recently had a flat and Tony not only answere More

by ldietz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much, at Mercedes-Benz London it's our goal to make the vehicle experience as easy as possible. We are so glad that this was your experience working with Tony and the team. Thank you so much, take care!

June 19, 2022

I have been dealing with MB London since the mid 1980's Bought my last eight vehicles there. Just purchased a new GLE from MB London with expert help from Tony Yang. Great dealership. Great guy, and of More

by pretty.dryers-0q
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcus and Andrew always great in there service department.
Jun 19, 2022 -

pretty.dryers-0q responded

Jun 19, 2022 I have been dealing with MB London since the mid 1980's Bought my last eight vehicles there. Just purchased a new GLE from MB London with expert help from Tony Yang. Great dealership. Great guy, and of course, great vehicles. Working with Tony was a pleasure.

1
...
1 - 10 of 901 results