Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
846 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 846 reviews

September 18, 2021

"This is my 3rd Mercedes from this dealership and I can't..."

- Hardy

This is my 3rd Mercedes from this dealership and I can't say enough about the service I receive from all departments. I dealt directly with Mike Marik for the search and negotiations for this vehicle and during the process Mike worked very hard to not only get me the best price for my trade in but also to find the perfect replacement. Mike Robinson took the time to go through all the features of my 'new' SUV and he was a very patient teacher. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"For more than ten years we buy our cars at this..."

- vsh

For more than ten years we buy our cars at this dealership. Tony is our go-to-person for all this time. We appreciate his knowledge of all the technology, he helps out with individual requests and negotiates fairly. The whole team makes all transactions easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katrina Wong
September 16, 2021

"I have bought my vehicles at Mercedes London for the last..."

- leannezawadzki

I have bought my vehicles at Mercedes London for the last few years. I find the service there is second to none and so I keep coming back. This most recent time was no exception. I was served by Tony Yang. He was exceptional. He was available late at night to answer questions and had the car I was looking for available that same week. Then when we came to pick it up, he took the time to show us everything about the car, it’s features, etc. So overall the whole process was a 10 out of 10 with the added bonus that the vehicle itself is fantastic. You can’t go wrong with Mercedes and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Everyone was very attentive and accommodating. It was a..."

- Al

Everyone was very attentive and accommodating. It was a pleasure dealing with Tony Yang as he was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to be available as we travelled over 2 hours to deal with the London dealership. We would strongly recommend both Tony and this location to anyone. We have been driving Mercedes for over 30 years and this purchase was by far the most seamless !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"My family and I purchased cars with Benz. They have gone..."

- lena katz

My family and I purchased cars with Benz. They have gone far and beyond with their professional and polite service. They were very helpful in finding my vehicle that met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Great dealership. Professional and polite service. It has..."

- Kevique Ferguson

Great dealership. Professional and polite service. It has a great showroom which encourages you to stay and find the vehicle that is best for you. Mike Robinson was extremely helpful, attentive and patient. He helped me with my sale for months while I was in Canada and when I returned home to the Bahamas. When I came back to Canada, my new GLA was PERFECT, everything I asked for was intact. I’m very impressed with his professionalism .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"I’ve been a Benz customer for 10 years. But this place is..."

- Kaush

I’ve been a Benz customer for 10 years. But this place is the Best dealer in Canada for a Benz. Have a large inventory and a very friendly staff. Mike Robinson was quick! And helpful getting exactly what I was looking for. After sales service though mike was also on spot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Mike Robinson is a very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- Chan

Mike Robinson is a very friendly and knowledgeable vehicle advisor (not pushy sale person). He provides relevant information about the vehicle we are looking to buy to the fullest of his professional ability. I have no hesitation at all to redo the business and refer friends, family and clients to Mike at any time. Good Experience with Mike! Chan Yin

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"I have purchased 2 new cars from Mike Robinson, and..."

- sallyebryant

I have purchased 2 new cars from Mike Robinson, and highly recommend him as extremely professional and pleasant to deal with, as well as being diligent in following up with any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"Mike Robinson, of Mercedes-Benz London, has been very..."

- esorrentino

Mike Robinson, of Mercedes-Benz London, has been very helpful to us as we searched for our first MB. We LOVE our new car! Mike was very patient, knowledgeable, and treated us like we were members of his family. We look forward to future years dealing with Mike and the rest of the team! Way to go Mike! Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results