Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
769 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 769 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Working with Mike Robinson was an absolute pleasure! Mike..."

- marlene.beltempo

Working with Mike Robinson was an absolute pleasure! Mike is extremely patient and overly helpful. We never felt pressured to make a decision and most importantly he is a true professional who made our buying process seamless. The best part – Mike stayed in touch with my husband and I the entire time which only made our buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend Mike and Mercedes Benz London if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Marlene! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 15, 2021

"Our experience with purchasing our car from Mercedes-Benz..."

- rickwillms

Our experience with purchasing our car from Mercedes-Benz London was great. Tony went above and beyond with his friendly and professional service during the sales process. This is our first Mercedes and when we replace our second car it will for sure be a Mercedes too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Rick! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 14, 2021

"Warren was extremely helpful and informational from start..."

- Johnathan

Warren was extremely helpful and informational from start to finish. He helped us with trading our cars and getting 2 new pre-owned cars. He also gave us a really good deal thanks to his negotiation skills and understanding. Really recommend him for anyone shopping around for a new/pre-owned car. Definitely pay him a visit and you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Johnathan and for taking the time to share your feedback about Warren and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 30, 2020

"If you are looking for a Mercedes i recommend Mercedes..."

- Pete Young

If you are looking for a Mercedes i recommend Mercedes London. I have purchased several vehicles from them and the service is excellent, service department is top notch. I deal with Tony Yang and i have been working with Tony for years and he has been fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Pete! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 30, 2020

"Bought our SUV in the fall from Tony and finalized the..."

- Yesh.yesh.4444

Bought our SUV in the fall from Tony and finalized the pickup with Katrina. It was a very easy transaction. Tony was available at anytime during the process. We made a deal with a few back and forth emails and texts. And the pickup was extremely easy thanks to Katrina. Would recommend MB London and both, Tony and Katrina! Haseeb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit Haseeb! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about your experience working with Tony. We hope you're enjoying your SUV, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 26, 2020

"Very professional service Tony Yang - thank you so much..."

- dmechici

Very professional service Tony Yang - thank you so much for your help and support. Your responsiveness to our needs made the difference. Merry Christmas to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, and a Merry Christmas to you as well!

December 23, 2020

"The Mercedes-Benz dealership was amazing to work with. I..."

- Sarah W

The Mercedes-Benz dealership was amazing to work with. I purchased a used vehicle in 2020, during the pandemic and everything was seamless with Tony and his team. Every aspect of the experience from first viewing the vehicle, the test drive and when picking up the vehicle - was amazing. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Sara! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 23, 2020

"I have always wanted a Mercedes-Benz and think it is..."

- allyfish1234@gmail.com

I have always wanted a Mercedes-Benz and think it is beautiful. The workmanship is something else. I love driving it. Tony was a wonderful person to work with and put no pressure on us. He followed up and made everything easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 23, 2020

"All parts of our buying experience from the initial phone..."

- dave

All parts of our buying experience from the initial phone call to the day we picked up our new vehicle was very professional. Tony Yang was the reason for that. We are from out of town and the drive to London was well worth the exceptional process of buying our new car. I would definitely deal with Tony and London Mercedes in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dave! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, especially driving all the way into London to purchase it. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 23, 2020

"I was not in the market for a new SUV but I made the..."

- Thorndale

I was not in the market for a new SUV but I made the mistake of contracting Tony Yang on a E450 that he had available he made the deal work. Thank you Tony on our third vehicle that we have purchased from you. When you offer us the true value for the trade ins its makes buying easy. That's why we trade every year. We will be back. Thanks Pat/Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Pat and Jane! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your E450 with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 769 results