Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
787 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 787 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Just thought I'd share my recent experience in buying a..."

- trussler

Just thought I'd share my recent experience in buying a Certified Used from the Finch MB dealership in London Ontario. I dealt with Mike Maric and Mike Robinson. . This was our second Certified Used vehicle purchase at the Dealership. The guys were easy and accommodating in all respects and know how to make a car purchase fun for all involved . No pressure of any kind whatsoever . It was a blast !!!Please do yourself a favour if looking for a Mercedes , new or used . It won't matter and you 'll have fun and enjoy the experience enormously . Hats off to the two Mikes . Love working with you guys Thanks again... Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Maric
Apr 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Keith! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 03, 2021

"My 1st experience with Mercedes London has been positive..."

- roblish

My 1st experience with Mercedes London has been positive thus far. The sales staff was courteous, pleasant and friendly. I am very happy with my vehicle. I did get a pre owned model that needed a new part installed. The dealership sends a driver out to your home, leaves you a loaner while they take yours back for service. This is AAA in my books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 01, 2021

"Overall, very positive experience! I recently purchased..."

- MVM

Overall, very positive experience! I recently purchased my first Mercedes with this dealership and with Mike Robinson as the Sales Representative. Mike was excellent to work with and made the experience quite enjoyable for me. Customer service is top notch at this dealership, including Management. I highly recommend working with Mike Robinson for your next MB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Mike and our team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 27, 2021

"Nice vehicle and a very pleasant experience. Tony, Mike..."

- Loren

Nice vehicle and a very pleasant experience. Tony, Mike and Katrina were great to work with once again. They were professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that positive review Loren! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 20, 2021

"Tony is well experienced and knowledgeable professional...."

- bhagyachander

Tony is well experienced and knowledgeable professional. He took care of my needs and offered good services. I recommend his services. He is an asset to MB London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 18, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Tony..."

- J. Wolfe

This is the second vehicle I have purchased with Tony Yang, professional knowledgeable and fair. I will continue to do business with him in the future. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes that this is the dealership and the person to deal with. I have never been treated better by a company from sales through to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tony. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 18, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership and Tony Yang for the..."

- EvelynC

I highly recommend this dealership and Tony Yang for the best car shopping experience. I would like to commend Tony Yang & Greg Guzman for the excellent service that we've received. It made the trips from Mississauga to London very much worth it. Buying a vehicle during this time of COVID would seem complicated but Tony made it very easy for us. Not even an hour after I made an inquiry on their website, I already got a call, not an email, from him inquiring on how he could assist us and booked a time for us to meet. The decision to purchase was very easy for us because the process was fast and simple. Tony, from the very start, made us feel welcome and important. He is always available when we have questions/requests/concerns, even after the deal is done. I would like to say that is customer service at its best. We've been to only one other MB dealership and the experience was not good. Fortunately for us, there is Tony and the MB London dealership. Honestly, we would not mind driving for 2 hours, over 25 mins, because we know that we would get the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Evelyn, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Mercedes-Benz London. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Tony, especially after driving all that way to visit us! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

March 17, 2021

"They were very helpful in getting me in my new (used)..."

- Darren

They were very helpful in getting me in my new (used) vehicle, prompt replies to all my emails and calls. I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much Darren for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 16, 2021

"Charbel was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and..."

- Kelly

Charbel was amazing to deal with. Very friendly and helpful when purchasing my new vehicle. He took the time to show me how to work all the new gadgets. Will definitely recommend Charbel to any friends looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Kelly! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Charbel. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 08, 2021

"I live in Toronto and was in the market for a particular..."

- David Fuentes

I live in Toronto and was in the market for a particular model of Mercedes-Benz. Over the course of a few months I visited a few different dealerships within the city but was left disappointed with the quality of service I was provided. One evening I decided to widen my search area and after performing an internet search I found the exact vehicle I was looking for at Mercedes-Benz London. I sent an email to the dealership to register my interest and within 5 minutes a sales associate, Tony Yang contacted me via email to introduce himself. The following morning, per my request, Tony sent me a comprehensive video of the car, inside and out showing me the condition of nearly every square inch of the vehicle. I was so impressed that I put down a deposit on the vehicle over the phone then made the 2-hour drive to London a couple of days later to test drive it and finalise the purchase. Pretty much every facet of life has become more difficult during COVID, but Tony and the team at MB London did an absolutely phenomenal job at streamlining and taking the pain out of what is what is generally a painful process in buying a new car. They were professional, attentive, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I can't praise Tony and his team enough for the fantastic work and service they provide. Mercedes-Benz London will be my only stop when it comes time to purchase my next vehicle as well as every other one after that. Well done Tony and team and thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the experience, David! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Tony and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 787 results