Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz London

London, ON

4.9
726 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz Canada - after twelve years spent operating Mercedes-Benz London – was proud to turn over operations to the Finch Automotive Group. After making the strategic decision to enlist a local operator, a rigorous selection process deemed that no dealer was more suited for the position than Finch. With a level of passion and commitment to quality and service that is unparalleled in the region, the Finch Automotive Group are the perfect fit to uphold and expand the impeccable Mercedes-Benz brand in the London area. Founder Brian Finch and current president Ryan Finch are thrilled to have the opportunity to work with the world-renowned line of quality vehicles that has made Mercedes-Benz a household name. More importantly, they look forward to helping you drive off in the luxury vehicle that you’ve always deserved.

35 Southdale Rd E

London, ON

N6C 4X5

Directions

By Type

Showing 726 reviews

August 24, 2020

"We had been to two other dealerships before we came to..."

- ldmcleod

We had been to two other dealerships before we came to the Mercedes London dealership. We had not eliminated any of the other choices at that time. We were pleased with the care regarding Covid in the building and how the people inside were being attentive to the need to keep safe. We met with Warren and immediately his interest and attentiveness to our search were obvious. He showed us the vehicle (GLC 300) and explained features with clarity and knowledge without being "pushing" for decisions. We appreciated his patience when we explained and asked a lot of questions and details on what we wanted and looked for vehicles that would suit our needs. Never did we feel rushed or forced into a decision . His care in explaining things was excellent and when we told him that we were looking at another choice mainly for cost , he was able to address this as well with asking his manager about it. It takes a special person to get the balance between actually selling the vehicle and working with a buyer to purchase the right vehicle. Warren has these attributes and being a young person, he must have had these traits before now. We appreciated that. He really went beyond the usual ways to help make the experience good and successful for the dealership, for us and hopefully for himself too. The communication with all the parties was excellent from Warren, Katrina, Mike and Greg. It was easily accomplished during the issues that Covid has made challenging. When it came to explaining the features, he did it carefully and with excellence teaching the less than technical new owners. We made the decision on the suv because of the features on the vehicle, the quality of the relaxing experience , the organization at the dealership and the consideration shown to us especially by Warren and the team there. We are happy to have chosen the GLC300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katrina Wong
Aug 25, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Wow, we can't thank you enough for this glowing review. We truly appreciate the feedback and recommendation about your experience working with Warren and the team here at MB London. We're glad to hear that Warren made sure to find all the answers you needed to make the best decision for you. We hope you are enjoying your GLC 300, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

August 19, 2020

"We are repeat customers and Mike Robinson is a very..."

- mandmhudson

We are repeat customers and Mike Robinson is a very courteous knowledgeable and professional sales consultant. He knows his product and understands what customer service is and what we wanted from our new vehicle. We were undecided between a sedan or SUV but Mike provided all the information and test drives we needed to make an informed decision. We went the SUV route with a GLC 300 and we are very pleased with our decision. Our thanks to Mike for his help and guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your GLC 300, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 06, 2020

"Best Repair Jobs ever done on my vehicles as I own 4 of them"

- amin.mussani

Could not express enough thanks to Markus and all the staff at the service and parts desks. Extremely friendly and helpful. The service provided is second to none. Will never drive any other vehicle other then Mercedes Keep up the good work.and service with a smile. Amin. Mussani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Amin! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Markus after bringing your vehicle in for service. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 02, 2020

"We greatly appreciated the opportunity to purchase a..."

- Darrell Dennis

We greatly appreciated the opportunity to purchase a second Mercedes from Charbel. He is extremely knowledgeable about the automobile and is very helpful and patient when outlining facts about the vehicle and dealing with customers such as ourselves. Once again, thank you for a very pleasant vehicle purchasing experience. Darrell and Joan dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review, Darrell and Joan! We truly appreciate return customers such as yourself. We hope you are enjoy ing your vehicle, and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

July 31, 2020

"Charbel is truly amazing and makes me feel so proud to be..."

- Cece1977!!

Charbel is truly amazing and makes me feel so proud to be a Mercedes owner. He is knowledgeable, patient and kind. I would NEVER go to another dealership or brand all due to the way Charbel treats me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback about your experience working with Charbel. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 29, 2020

"Mike Robinson he is amazing sales consultant , he is..."

- Robair

Mike Robinson he is amazing sales consultant , he is friendly, patient and explains everything and gives all required information . All paperwork and getting the car finished in one day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Mike and Mercedes-Benz London. We hope you're enjoying your car, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 14, 2020

"Dishonorable "

- Jeff

If you expect good honorable service, go somewhere else. If you expect an honest salesperson, go somewhere else. They told me I had a 4-year warranty but when I showed up with a legitimate warrantee issue after 3.5 years, they denied it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Listed
Jul 15, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hey Jeff, I’m going to need more information as we don’t have your name anywhere in our database. I’m not sure if there has been some sort of mix up? If we are missing something and you did in fact deal with us I would love to speak to you directly so that I can learn more about exactly what happened so I can address it. Otherwise, please remove your reviews from the platforms you left them on. Please reach out to me at rstockie@mblondon.com and I would be happy to discuss. - Rob Stockie, Managing Partner

June 22, 2020

"Excellent"

- pdw

Mike is and does exactly what I need and want from someone selling me an important piece of equipment. He is knowledgable, competant, patient and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Maric
Jun 23, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear you're impressed with the service you've received from Mike. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

June 16, 2020

"Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most..."

- Burani2

Mike is one of the easiest people to work with but most of all is respectful and loyal to his word. He will be honest throughout your experience and will do everything in his power to put you into the vehicle you want. It’s my second purchase from Mike and strongly recommend him to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. All of the staff members at MB London were also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Burani2
Jun 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for that review of Mike and the team here at Mercedes-Benz London. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 23, 2020

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Steven

Before moving to the London area I had my 2015 C300 serviced at various other Mercedes-Benz dealerships. Last week was the first time I brought it to Mercedes-Benz London for a major service. This included a B service, a complete brake job, a wheel alignment and a few other items that needed attention. Honestly, I have to say that this was by far the best service experience I have had since owning the car. Andrew Kay was extremely helpful. He accommodated my tight schedule and I appreciated the regular updates as the work was progressing. Despite the amount of work, the car was ready when promised and it drives as if it is brand new again. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thanks for the great review, Steve! We aim to please!

11 - 20 of 726 results