Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz London

4.9

664 Lifetime Reviews

35 Southdale Rd E, London, Ontario N6C 4X5
Call (833) 832-2231

664 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz London

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"First Experience at Mercedes Benz London"

- Benzguy1

The first time I walked into to the dealership, I did not know what I really wanted, nor what to expect. But Warren, the sale rep who attended to me, made my visit feel so enjoyable that I walked out of there already decided that I will buy a car from this dealership and this guy! The purchase process and post-purchase experience have been equally pleasant and professional, and I would highly recommend the dealership to any one who expresses interest in buying a benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for sahring! We're so happy that Warren listened to all your needs and helped you find the right Mercedes for you! We appreciate you recommending us as well! Enjoy!

August 22, 2019

"Customer service "

- Knaj

Very friendly! Helped me out right away everytime I have brought my car in. Has great customer service skills. Appreciated all the help! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing! We were happy to help. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 09, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Cece1977!!

Charbel is an amazing sales person. He really loves his job and it shows. This is my 2nd time working with him and he has always been timely, organized and professional. Most of all he has a way about him that makes you feel at home when you walk in the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Remington
Aug 12, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased that Charbel made sure you had a wonderful visit and helped you get your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! Enjoy it!

August 06, 2019

"MB A250"

- Happy A250 owner

Excellent experience. Friendly. Very attentive. Able to get me a car with very little notice. (I had a very short timeline). Able to het a good discount and a good price on rims and snows up front. Overall experience couldn’t have been better. Tony Yang was particularly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kennedie Vella
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy you had a great experience with Tony and our team. Enjoy your A 250!

August 02, 2019

"We leased our second car from same dealership!!"

- austin

This is the 3rd Benz we have purchased and 2 of them from Mercedes Benz London because our experiences have been great. We live in Toronto and after few texts, few phone call and an email, everything was ready to pick up the new car. We got there, returned our old lease and picked up our new car in less than 1 hour. There is no back and forth making deals and Tony Yang just got it done this time yet again. I definitely recommend this dealership and Tony Yang and will go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kennedie Vella
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for coming all the way from Toronto and giving us an opportunity to help you with yet another vehicle! We truly appreciate it and we hope you're enjoying it!

August 01, 2019

"Professional and no B.S!"

- LUVMYGLC300

I gave five stars because the dealership and staff at Mercedes Benz London made the process of buying a new vehicle and taking our old one in on trade the best experience we have ever had. So easy! So relaxing! No gong show or B.S. We trade every 90,000 to 100,000 and have only considered getting the same vehicle once. I will honestly get another MB in 90,000km and more than likely be a MB custodies life. I LOVE my new vehicle. GLC300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Wow, thank you so much! We're so happy you found your experience with Tony and our team relaxing and pressure-free. That means a lot to us! Enjoy your GLC300, and when the time is right, we hope to see you back! In the meantime, if there is anything at all that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

August 01, 2019

"CLA250 Purchase"

- MercedesMA6

I am a first time customer at Mercedes Benz London and I would highly recommend anyone looking for a MB to go to this dealership and ask for Tony Yang. He is an awesome sales rep, answered all my questions efficiently and professionally. Made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. There was no "upselling" which was a breath of fresh air. It was a very quick and stress-free purchase. Tony walked me thru all my features on the day I picked up my car and reminded me he's only a call away if I have any questions. I also dealt with Kennedie Vella in finance and she was also very efficient and professional. MBLondon has a great team. Thank you so much, I'm just loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kennedie Vella
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and recommendation! We truly appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your CLA 250! If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, please let us know!

August 01, 2019

"A250 Purchase "

- Ljc193319401960!

Very much enjoying the A250! Would highly recommend this model and also this dealership. Highlights of my experience: • Sales person (Warren) went above and beyond with all aspects of this sale, including providing a detailed tutorial of vehicle capability and functionality. He has been very professional, polite and attentive in all interactions. • Felt listened to and received responsive, timely, clear and succinct email and in person communications • No-pressure; did not feel rushed • The paperwork process was very streamlined, quick and painless • Entire dealership staff were "customer service professionals"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! We're so pleased you had a wonderful experience with Warren and that he didn't make you feel pressured or rushed. We're glad you're enjoying your A250! If we can ever help you with anything else, please just let us know!

July 29, 2019

"Ask for Charbel! Super pleasant car purchase"

- YKhochaba

Second time customer and this experience has been even better then the last one. Charbel once again out did himself and went over and beyond to secure the car we wanted in a timely manner. Like always, he is super friendly, caring and knowledgeable about the cars. He showed us all the bells and whistles of the new car and was able to quickly answer any questions we threw at him. Charbel's close attention to detail and to customer satisfaction makes dealing with him a breeze! Kennedie from finance made the lease process extremely quick and simply and made sure that we were aware of everything we needed to know. Thank you to MB London, Kennedie and most of all Charbel! Make sure you ask for Charbel in sales so you can have the easiest and most pleasant car purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kennedie Vella
Jul 29, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi there! Wow, thank you so much for your generous feedback! We truly appreciate hearing it, and we couldn't be more pleased that you had such a wonderful visit with Charbel! Thank you for recommending him! We hope you're enjoying your new Mercedes Benz vehicle!

July 13, 2019

"Purchase of C class "

- Jim and Terri

We found the dealership very receptive and friendly when we arrived, it was our first visit to the London location. We found our vehicle using a web search and filled in the information submitted to the the dealership. Mike replied back within an hour and we set up a viewing of the vehicle worked out the pricing and came to an agreeable purchase price. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kennedie Vella
Jul 15, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Hi Jim and Terri! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We truly appreciate your business and your recommendation and hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes Benz vehicle! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know!

11 - 20 of 664 results