Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

9 Campbell Road, Watrous, Saskatchewan S0K 4T0
Call (306) 946-4646

210 Reviews of Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2019

"Great service "

- Jeepgirl4ever

Great friendly service. Prompt returning calls and texts. Able to make a great deal ! Got my dream Jeep! Thanks to Jaycee and Jody for making that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Driven to please 😀"

- Jeff Arlitt

Tasha is amazing at sales, because she actually cares about the customer just as much as she does about selling a vehicle. She was very pleasant and friendly to talk to.....I am now driving a 2019 Compass Trailhawk because of Tasha's knowledge, expertise, friendliness, and smile!!!! I will definitely be referring people to you. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha Nielsen
July 26, 2019

"Dream vehicle"

- Jeepman

Janelle lead me to my Jeep, she went over all the options and I was hooked. She is very knowledgeable about the inventory and knew the vehicle that would suit my needs. If you are looking for a vehicle, give her a call, definitely worth your time and the drive out to Watrous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- motelaga.n

I was blown away at the service I got , as well as being welcomed and greeted by amazing staff at Mainline Chrysler. Like any normal woman, we get nervous going into a dealership and thinking we need a man to be with us so we don’t get taken advantage of and to look out for us , well no need to be thinking that, Amber Nicholson took care of me , such a sweet and caring , laid back person who made my needs at the tops of the list and needed to be met , and kept reassuring me that things will go well , and will help me through it . SHE IS AMAZING!! She made things happen . Every department was very nice and made sure that I knew if I had any questions to call them . You won’t regret going to Mainline Chrysler. I’m happy to have made my decision to deal with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Cole D

Very easy to get along with and easy to talk to. Very quick to answer any and all questions that I had to ask. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Chad F

I highly recommended going to Manitou Mainline. From the time you walk in the door you are greeted with a friendly smile and a positive attitude from all the staff ! A special shout out to Amber for being a truthful, fun loving sales associate who knows how to make you laugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

"Amazing service and friendly environment!"

- JeepGirl13

Indira Yeates was very friendly and helpful! She was genuinely excited to help me find my perfect vehicle! Overall, Mainline Chrysler Watrous is a welcoming environment and I recommend it to everyone I know! Happy to say I found my dream vehicle at Mainline Chrysler Watrous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Great experience! Would recommend! "

- Nking123

The staff at Manitou Mainline have impressed me again. A few months back I purchased a Buick Encore from them and was blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff were. I dealt with Janelle in particular and she was great! I decided recently that maybe I would prefer a Jeep so of course I called Janelle again. She searched their inventory to find the best Jeep for me that was within my price range. I also dealt with Jody again to figure out the finances and he was just as friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend Manitou Mainline to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Will be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2019

"Very good experience "

- Haller149

Not pushy at all, very friendly and professional. Nice large selection of trucks and beautiful dealership. Very Knowledgeable of the trucks they have on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Don's service review "

- Don C

Service was awesome, excellent work, on time as promised and "very" reasonably priced. Take all your service work here. They work on all makes and models, so no need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 210 results