Back

Harris Kia

Nanaimo, BC

4.5
829 Reviews
We were proud to receive Kia Motors most prestigious honor, the Kia "Platinum Dealer" Award. At the Harris Auto Group, our mission is to be an industry leader in providing automotive solutions and services. We strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and maintain their loyalty for a lifetime. By creating an atmosphere that encourages employee excellence, integrity and teamwork we constantly endeavor to meet the changing needs of our customers.
Contact Dealership

2575 Bowen Road

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L4

Directions

By Type

Showing 829 reviews

April 14, 2024

I had a break controller installed on my Kia Sorento. everyone I dealt with was friendly however when it came time to pay the bill it was over a hundred higher for labour then originally quoted. I paid t More

by Sammc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Calvert
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 15, 2024

One of the better service departments I've dealt with and Michelle Harper is a great person to deal with. Always a smile and a happy greeting. More

by mrgodkin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 10, 2024

The past month, Michelle Harper has been a light guiding me through such a stressful time. Not only keeping me informed about what was going on with warranty questions, taking care of all of my worries abou More

by debiekoster
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 09, 2024

I haven't had the pleasure of purchasing a car from this dealership but I watched Kyle interact and serve my customers (in a prior life) with the utmost professionalism. More

by Ali H
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Radick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

Michelle was very personable, fun, professional and could definitely deliver bad news like a champ! More

by Michelle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mackenzie Heil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

Michelle Harper was a very friendly face checking my car in And smiling again checking me out thank you More

by .marion
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mackenzie Heil
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

I have been in my life experience in various service businesses. Michelle is one of the best. More

by djmcc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

It is always a pleasure dealing with Michelle Harper. Friendly, welcoming, greets customers with their first name and ensures that they are in good hands. More

by ggaudaur
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2024

Michelle Harper is is a great communicator and always easy to work with. Michelle is friendly and welcoming from the moment you drive through the doors. More

by AKia
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 06, 2024

Michelle was very helpful with our service appointment. Everything was done in a timely manor and the car was ready long before we needed it to be. More

by Andy
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...