Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harris Kia

Nanaimo, BC

4.8
698 Reviews
Hello Friends, Please note that we are still available to serve your automotive needs during this COVID-19 crisis. We have taken many steps to keep you and our team members safe and you are welcome to call with any questions that you might have. Warm regards, Dave Bare General Manager We were proud to receive Kia Motors most prestigious honor, the Kia "Platinum Dealer" Award. At the Harris Auto Group, our mission is to be an industry leader in providing automotive solutions and services. We strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and maintain their loyalty for a lifetime. By creating an atmosphere that encourages employee excellence, integrity and teamwork we constantly endeavor to meet the changing needs of our customers. Guiding Principles • The customer is number one. • We continually look for ways to be more profitable • We believe in continual growth of our people • We are all responsible to create a positive work environment • We always look for more effective ways to do things

2575 Bowen Road

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L4

Directions

By Type

Showing 698 reviews

June 09, 2021

"Our family was looking for something specific and Marcelo..."

- Cindy & Jeff

Our family was looking for something specific and Marcelo thought of a new vehicle that was being made. We waited awhile but we were so happy with their communication. Christine helped us with our financing and we would highly recommend dealing with Kia based on their level of attentiveness. Thank you Marcelo & Christine!!! We love our beautiful ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Kia Harris is really a welcoming place with good customer..."

- Renozie

Kia Harris is really a welcoming place with good customer service and welcoming people. They do their best to help their customers with the customer needs and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Ray was a very pleasant and accommodating salesperson. I..."

- swellwood

Ray was a very pleasant and accommodating salesperson. I enjoyed my test drives with him. He was willing to review/research and answer my questions as he is new to the job. I wish him well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Anthony
May 29, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi swellwood, Thank you so much for the kind words and for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warmest regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

May 19, 2021

"Loved dealing with Ray. Absolutely no pressure, very..."

- kouko

Loved dealing with Ray. Absolutely no pressure, very informative and accommodating. We felt free to make our decisions in a relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend Ray and Harris Kia to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Anthony
May 29, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi kouko, Thank you so much for sharing your experience here in our dealership and more importantly, with your salesperson, Ray. It was our pleasure to serve you and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warm regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

May 19, 2021

"If you are looking for an honest and personable sales..."

- Julie P.

If you are looking for an honest and personable sales representative, Ray is the guy to ask for! He was great at presenting all the different options to help you find the right vehicle and financing plan. He sincerely just wants to make you happy. This was my first time buying a brand new car (which can be scary and overwhelming) and Ray made the process easy and fun. I love my car and I'm so excited for the summer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray Anthony
May 19, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi Julie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and congratulations on getting your first new vehicle! Welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warmest regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

May 18, 2021

"My wife and I found Marcelo charming and very thorough;..."

- Chrislundell

My wife and I found Marcelo charming and very thorough; throughout the process of demonstrating, explaining and testing the new vehicle. During the final negotiation he remained cheerful and patient We can and will recommend Marcel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi Chrislundell, Thank you for the outstanding review and the kind words. Marcelo truly is a great guy and we are lucky to have him! Welcome to the Harris Kia family! Best regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

May 16, 2021

"Marcelo went above and beyond with the purchase of our..."

- kcjrazz

Marcelo went above and beyond with the purchase of our sons first vehicle ! He got an exceptional deal for us and we would highly recommend Marcelo and Harris Kia to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi kcjrazz, Thank you so much for the kind words and for your business. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to the Harris Kia family! Best regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

May 15, 2021

"It was a great experience how I was treated royally too..."

- Leslie

It was a great experience how I was treated royally too bad I can’t do it every week. Marcelo was wonderful and so was the finance manager Christine. I felt like they treated me as a person not just somebody who is buying a car. I have been well taken care of and any question I had was answered with concern. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi Leslie, Thank you for your kind words and for the terrific review. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Best wishes, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

May 14, 2021

"Ray is awesome, honest and easy to deal with. I got the..."

- ml.burns

Ray is awesome, honest and easy to deal with. I got the exact car I was looking for at the price and financing i was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Anthony
May 19, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi ml.burns, Thank you so much for sharing your experience here in our dealership and more importantly, with Ray. It was our pleasure to serve you and welcome to that Harris Kia family! Warm regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

April 26, 2021

"A wonderful experience, with a great knowledgeable team..."

- nicolerussell

A wonderful experience, with a great knowledgeable team of professionals that worked together to make my sale, go quickly, smoothly and stress free. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from Kia Nanaimo. Nothing but good to say, shocked and amazed with this experience! Starting with the great sales service from Dereck and the no fuss, no hassle financing from Christine Wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi nicolerussell, Thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing your experience here in our dealership. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to doing so again one day soon. Welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warmest regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results