Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harris Kia

Nanaimo, BC

4.7
742 Reviews
Hello Friends, Please note that we are still available to serve your automotive needs during this COVID-19 crisis. We have taken many steps to keep you and our team members safe and you are welcome to call with any questions that you might have. Warm regards, Dave Bare General Manager We were proud to receive Kia Motors most prestigious honor, the Kia "Platinum Dealer" Award. At the Harris Auto Group, our mission is to be an industry leader in providing automotive solutions and services. We strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and maintain their loyalty for a lifetime. By creating an atmosphere that encourages employee excellence, integrity and teamwork we constantly endeavor to meet the changing needs of our customers. Guiding Principles • The customer is number one. • We continually look for ways to be more profitable • We believe in continual growth of our people • We are all responsible to create a positive work environment • We always look for more effective ways to do things

2575 Bowen Road

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 743 reviews

October 20, 2021

"Sara was great to work with. She found the perfect car..."

- lorraineforster

Sara was great to work with. She found the perfect car for us after having been disappointed at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2021

"They helped us replace our aging, unsafe van with..."

- Swurve

They helped us replace our aging, unsafe van with something much newer and more reliable. I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2021

"The service I received at Kia was top notch. Sara,..."

- DantheKiaStan

The service I received at Kia was top notch. Sara, Marcelo, and the rest of the team went above and beyond to score me an awesome deal on a brand new Forte5 GT! Even with “baby credit” I walked away very happy. I’ll be back next time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2021

"It was a real pleasure dealing with all involved in..."

- richw1

It was a real pleasure dealing with all involved in purchasing a Kia here. Ali, Sara and Bintu made it a great experience. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2021

"They have treated me so well through the entire process..."

- levi

They have treated me so well through the entire process of buying a new vehicle. Danya was friendly and amazing. Nice loaner vehicles during car servicing. Stress free and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi levi, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here in our dealership. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warm regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

September 14, 2021

"Excellent service from Sara, who is extremely..."

- mark.s.

Excellent service from Sara, who is extremely knowledgeable! Overall very well organized team to make the whole process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi mark.s., Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here at our dealership. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to the Harris Kia family! Best regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

September 13, 2021

"Sara was super personable and friendly. Awesome..."

- sabrinna.dupuis

Sara was super personable and friendly. Awesome experience! Responsive, warm and knowledgeable. Thank you again for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2021

"Sara was so helpful, as well as the other staff at the..."

- tiannaweatherdon

Sara was so helpful, as well as the other staff at the dealership! I would highly recommend this dealership and the people who work there. So friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole
September 11, 2021

"Sara was caring easy to work with in a tough environment...."

- kerry1book

Sara was caring easy to work with in a tough environment. Finance department was understaffed and overworked but after many hours and revisions an outcome was finally achieved. The event could be compared to waiting for 6 hours at a hospital emergency room for a ten minute assessment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi kerry1book, Thank you for sharing your experience here in our dealership that day. I first wanted to say that we are very sorry for the delays during your vehicle delivery and there is no excuse for being shorthanded like we were. I personally apologize for the sub par experience as it certainly does not meet the high expectations of ourselves and more importantly, our customers. If you would like to chat further you are welcome to contact myself or our General Manager at anytime. Thank you for your business and enjoy your gorgeous new Kia! Respectfully, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

September 04, 2021

"From the moment I walked in I felt so cared for and..."

- sarahdeegee07

From the moment I walked in I felt so cared for and listened to by Sara, and the rest of the team. I love my new whip! Sara has excellent product knowledge and a genuine passion for helping her customers. She got me the very best deal to suit my needs of a vehicle that matches my desired lifestyle. The financial and insurance process was completely transparent and so incredibly smoothe. Thank you Harris KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2021 -

Harris Kia responded

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again for your business and welcome to the Harris Kia family! Warmest regards, Dave Bare Dealer Principal

1
...
1 - 10 of 743 results