Bryan Bare
Bryan Bare at Harris Kia
Refer Me

Bryan Bare

Sales Consultant

Harris Kia

2575 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L4

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Bryan Bare

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Bare - you made buying a car a positive and enjoyable experience. You helped educated both of us so we could choose the correct vehicle We are truly grateful. We walked in Harris Kia a littl More

by billkeay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car from Bryan. He took great care of me and helped me with my vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Bryan to anyone looking for a new car. More

by April
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car from Bryan. He took great care of me and helped me with my vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Bryan to anyone looking for a new car More

by Dlenny_01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Harris Kia. Bryan was very helpful, patient, and not pushy. It was my first experience buying a car, had been to other dealerships that day and salesmen were eit More

by georgie.nh21
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Megahed, Grace McCheyne

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my Sportage from Bryan at Harris Kia. It was a great experience and he really made it an easy and simple experience for me! I would highly recommend Bryan to everyone looking for a vehicl More

by Nanaimomom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Bare over at Harris Kia, helped me buy my new Seltos last year! He was knowledgeable and fair! 1 year later and I still love my Seltos! I have had great service all around! Highly recommend t More

by Lmb1623
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan Bare took excellent care of my parents’ needs when they were looking for a new vehicle. They were very interested in the Plug-In Hybrid Sorento with all the safety features. Bryan’s knowledge and expe More

by MMM_MOM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to express my sincere thanks to all the staff at Harris Kia but especially to Bryan Bare who helped me choose a wonderful Rav 4 that had been traded in. More

by Nanaimoles
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ani

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth vehicle from Harris Kia, and our second from Bryan Bare. When we showed up looking for cars Bryan even remembered us from last time! He was informative and relatable. He helped u More

by tyler.canuck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really friendly people! Sales, parts and service were all there for me when I need it it. Big thanks to Ted Boyd and Elliott James, Ben and Cam too! Thank You! Too many peop More

by John James
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $18,383
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,175
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,894
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,978
2019 Ford Edge
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,767
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD