Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Halifax Chrysler

Halifax, NS

3.6
352 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome ! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

12 Lakelands Blvd

Halifax, NS

B3S 1S8

Directions

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

October 16, 2019

"Don't expect a good trade-in value for your car"

- hatemyjeepdeal

The Manager should be wearing a mask... I felt robbed after kicking my xxx for doing the purchase. If I had to do it over I would have walked away...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"tires"

- diane

my husband got a price for four winter tires,made an appointment,i go get them and end up paying 175$ more then the quote,i knock my tires out every year,have never paid more then quoted,not only that but i had a coupon from you for buy four tires,get one free,then there's the tire plan i bought from you,when i bought the jeep,which is not a year old yet,one of my tires had a ripe in it,so i should've gotten 2 free tires,instead i get ripped off,i'll never buy tires from you again,it was a lousey experience,never paid 950$ for tires in my life,and when my husband called about it,your guy told him he told me and i agreed,that was a out and out lie,if i was told it was going to be another 200$ more then the quote,then i would've said thanks but no thanks then went somewhere else,it really ticks me off when people outright lie,lesson learned,you ripe people off tnen do nothing to correct it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know name
July 30, 2019

"Was disappointed in the service & they made it better"

- Patricia40

My vehicle was suppose to get in yesterday for its booked appointment, I was upset when i was advised in the afternoon that they had no time to fit me in. I had dropped my vehicle off there in the early a.m. and was late for work after getting their shuttle to work. The shuttle advised that I wouldn't be able to get a ride back from work to pick up my vehicle 4pm or after which I work until 5. So i had to find a drive to go pickup my vehicle after work yesterday. Now how they fixed it. The service manager contacted me and promised me they would get my vehicle in for sure today and so i wouldn't be late for work for a second day they would get me a cab to work. Before even arriving at the dealership this morning the manger called me to make sure I was coming to drop off my vehicle and to make sure they didn't miss my vehicle being dropped off earlier. They called me a cab as soon as i dropped it off to work and gave me a taxi chit to get me to work on time. I had a call in less then 30 minutes with quote work to be done on my vehicle. They have definitely satisfied me and I was very thankful for their understanding of my frustration yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"terrible customer service"

- ckane

I went in for an oil change today, the staff were very unwelcoming and unfriendly. It took 1 hour and 50 minutes for just an oil change ( I had an appt) I don't think the staff in the service center smiled once. Over all terrible customer service. I do not recommend going there for any maintenance. I did however buy a vehicle there last year and the man who sold me my car was amazing and very professional! Unfortunate not everyone there is as kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure their names
March 02, 2019

"Sold vehicle "

- Not happy

I booked appointment to test drive a suv when I got there Calab told me someone just put a down payment on it .told me at 10 o'clock he have suv ready for me to test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Calab
February 28, 2019

"Quick and efficient"

- LabTech

I was in need to have my brakes repaired and oil change. Called Halifax Chrysler and they got me quick and convenient. I drive older model car and with their maintenance on the vehicle I am able to keep my car on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fraser
February 27, 2019

"Quick and efficient"

- Cathy U.

Great experience with Halifax Chrysler and service department. I needed my breaks fixed and oil change service department got me in Super quick! Than you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fraser
February 15, 2019

"Thanks"

- MILO

I highly recommend this dealership. I had fast....prompt service. Jamie was very knowledgeable and got things done. I would recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie fraser
February 14, 2019

"Service "

- Lynn83

We bring our 2010 Journey for service with Todd & just want to acknowledge what an excellent technician he is . Our service is always done in time and we’ve never had any issues .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bishop
February 13, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Jojo16

Have always felt comfortable and in very capible hands. Very accommodating always, wished I lived closer so I could have my service there every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fraser
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results