Back

Halifax Chrysler

Halifax, NS

not yet
rated
352 Reviews
Welcome ! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

12 Lakelands Blvd

Halifax, NS

B3S 1S8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

March 19, 2021

1 photo3 hours ago-EditI have never encountered a more 1 photo 3 hours ago-Edit I have never encountered a more shady business. I got this vehicle a month ago, and I come to find out there are two rus More

by Jarre726
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Car Manager
October 16, 2019

Don't expect a good trade-in value for your car The Manager should be wearing a mask... I felt robbed after kicking my xxx for doing the purchase. If I had to do it over I would have walked away... More

by hatemyjeepdeal
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Stanley
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Crowther
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 09, 2019

tires my husband got a price for four winter tires,made an appointment,i go get them and end up paying 175$ more then the quote,i knock my tires out every y More

by diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know name
July 30, 2019

Was disappointed in the service & they made it better My vehicle was suppose to get in yesterday for its booked appointment, I was upset when i was advised in the afternoon that they had no time to fit me More

by Patricia40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gibson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2019

terrible customer service I went in for an oil change today, the staff were very unwelcoming and unfriendly. It took 1 hour and 50 minutes for just an oil change ( I had an app More

by ckane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure their names
March 02, 2019

Sold vehicle I booked appointment to test drive a suv when I got there Calab told me someone just put a down payment on it .told me at 10 o'clock he have suv ready More

by Not happy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Calab
February 28, 2019

Quick and efficient I was in need to have my brakes repaired and oil change. Called Halifax Chrysler and they got me quick and convenient. I drive older model car and More

by LabTech
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fraser
February 27, 2019

Quick and efficient Great experience with Halifax Chrysler and service department. I needed my breaks fixed and oil change service department got me in Super quick! Tha More

by Cathy U.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fraser
February 15, 2019

Thanks I highly recommend this dealership. I had fast....prompt service. Jamie was very knowledgeable and got things done. I would recommend to all my family More

by MILO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gibson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jamie fraser
February 14, 2019

Service We bring our 2010 Journey for service with Todd & just want to acknowledge what an excellent technician he is . Our service is always done in time and More

by Lynn83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bishop
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results