Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Crowther.
Jeff Crowther
Jeff Crowther at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jeff Crowther

Sales Professional

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Jeff Crowther and I’m from Pictou County. I moved to Halifax in 2009 and been in the automotive business since April of 2010. I joined the Halifax Chrysler sales team in March of 2014. In my free time I spend it on the golf course and playing hockey.

8 Reviews of Jeff Crowther

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't expect a good trade-in value for your car"

- hatemyjeepdeal

The Manager should be wearing a mask... I felt robbed after kicking my xxx for doing the purchase. If I had to do it over I would have walked away...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Stanley

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Jeff"

- Jerry Marchand

Great salesman to deal with courteous to myself. Very Happy with my purchase if you are looking a purchasing a new or used Vehicle I would highly suggest him for your automotive needs A++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kara Marchand

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Done in a day"

- MJN

The whole process was fast and professional. It is our second purchase from Halifax Chrysler and we will not hesitate to go back again or to recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kendra

We have bought both our vehicles from this dealership. Jeff was extremely helpful and patient with us as we were quite indecisive at times. He provided a lot of great insight about the vehicle we were interested in and did everything he could to make the process go smoothly. This dealership would definitely be the first place I go to look for another vehicle in the future. Charmaine was extremely helpful with getting our finances in order and helping to ensure everything was finished on time. She was easy to work with and very helpful during the process. Thanks Jeff & Charmaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, pleasant transaction "

- C14mac

Didn't get pounced on as soon as you got onto the lot,they let me look around. They didn't have the vehicle I wanted but they worked to find it & brought it in for me to buy, the whole process was fast from the moment I sat in the chair to get the deal done. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others to go into to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GreatService!"

- murmac

Have already recommended Halifax Chrysler, service & price outstanding, thanks to Jeff! Will check this place out when I decide to buy again. Had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Walked in with a Ford, walked out with a Jetta!"

- amcmullin5

I bought my first car when I was young and impressionable and I bought that car for the wrong reasons. It was a Ford Fiesta. Nice little car, but its not what I wanted. For as long as I can remember, I wanted a Volkswagen Jetta. And at this point in my life, I didn't see the point in paying another 3 years on a car I didn't truly love. So, I decided to start shopping around. I found an ad on kijiji and emailed Halifax Chrysler. A sales guy "Jeff" got back to me right away, setting up a time and date to come test drive a VW Jetta they had just received. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I experienced nothing but professionalism, good vibes and a lot of laughs. Some people take buying new cars pretty seriously, but why not have some fun with it!? Jeff the sales guy, took great car of me, and even let me play with his toy car on his desk. He got me the best deal and I was happy with his services. In the finance office, I was dealing with "Charmaine" who is the most lovely woman I think I have ever met in the car industry. I was nervous about my financing options, but she was very reassuring and went over everything with great detail so I understood what it meant to finance a vehicle. I can't say enough wonderful things about my car buying experience. Employees stayed after their shift so I could take the car with me that day, they were all very easy to communicate with and I overall had a great time. I would recommend Jeff and Charmaine to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you Halifax Chrysler! I am now driving my dream car. See you in 6 years when this guy is due for a trade :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia MacDonald, Charmaine Moores, Anthony Mitchell

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"professional"

- JEEP

Charmaine and Jeff did a great job. Things went smoothly and professionally. The jeep we wanted wasn't available on the lot, Jeff found one immediately and had it brought in within a few days. Charmaine was very knowledgable, honest and a pleasure to to deal with. We appreciate the excellent service. Thank you, Lana & Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results