Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Lewis
Robert Lewis at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me

Robert Lewis

Sales Professional

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Robert Lewis

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Robert Lewis "Sales""

- Michael

This year I sold my truck in February and was struggling to find a replacement due to low inventories of trucks. Robert Lewis had been referred by several friends, knowing I was looking for a new Ram. They insisted I would be in good hands and Robert was just back to work, from his time off getting married. He found the perfect truck within a few days and was calling me before the previous owner had even officially traded the 2014 Ram.Robert had also sent pictures to see what I thought and shared my excitement to find the right truck. There was no pressure with Robert and he worked with my budget and truck wish list. Robert would be a superstar in any profession and will being getting all my referrals. Thank you so much Robert!! Importantly on the financing end...Peter Smith is a true professional and his experience shows. I bought the last day of the month and Peter made it seamless, being busy with numerous deals that day. Peter's friendly nature makes it a pleasure to complete any deal. Thank you Peter. Best regards, Michael Forsythe

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Denise77

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Robert was a pleasure to deal with, I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jetta"

- Geoff888

Helpful people , good deals . robert was very helpful . Would return and recommend to others . Jetta is a great car , like it so far . Finance guys were great too actually .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Peg

Very easy to deal with. Excellent service from Rob and Bill. Fast friendly service. Had my new vehicle in 24hrs would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a New Patriot"

- Carly

Monday I inquired about the flyer in the mail. 2 days later I drove home with my new vehicle. They made the buying process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Bernard, Peter Smith

August 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Norris

Great customer service .. One of my most favorite dealership to go to will do anything to help you . And alway remembers there customers. Chrysler Jeep dodge is not like other dealer ships they do the best they can to get you in a vehicle and best price. Employee's treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect fit"

- JennyL

Excellent customer service, Robert answered all my questions in a educated and professional manner. I didn't feel pressured to buy. I will be remcomending Rob at HFX Crysler, Dodge, Jeep to my family and Frieds. Overall great experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best knowledge based!"

- Geldart

Hands down most patient and knowledgeable staff I've ever came across. Definitely recommend Dodge dealership and Robert Lewis extremely helpful and hands on salesman which helped making my new Dodge Ram an easy choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So amazing !"

- hay

Robert Lewis was an amazing, and he made the entire process very simple. His energy level was perfect, and he answered my questions with great honesty. If you are looking to get a vehicle go see this man for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Phoenix8019

My wife and I had been researching and contemplating the purchase of a van for quite some time. We worked with Robert on a few occasions and each time he was professional, full of knowledge and took our needs into consideration. He made the final decision an easy one to make once we were ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results