Jake Bernard
Jake Bernard at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me

Jake Bernard

Sales

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jake Bernard

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Person we will recommend Liz to our friends. We were very happy with the service we received this week. Liz was fantastic, we did not feel pressure. she asked many questions to help find the ri More

by teragramrellim
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith, Elizabeth Nguyen

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Our sale consultant Brad went above and beyond for us and Jake in financing was very helpful.....I would recommend this dealership to everyone. It was More

by carguy/mom
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McCarthy

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great Chris sooley he is great sales person! He always trying to do what we expecting! Very nice service friendly! And jake Bernard finance he is fast fina More

by Arul
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service All in all, a great experience. The only downside was it being a busy Saturday and the financing department made me sit on hold with my insurance com More

by stillrequireusernamesbleh
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gibson, Brad McCarthy , Shannon

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle purchase I would recommend this dealership to everyone, especially because of Chris and Jake. These gentlemen made the process so easy and fun. They are friend More

by Jeep272
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience Brad was excellent to deal with and went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my 75th Anniversary Jeep Wrangler purchase. More

by ChrisJohnson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McCarthy

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very comfortable experience Brad was so easy to deal with - informative and quick to answer my many questions. He made sure that the detailing was done to the very top level inc More

by Happy upgrader
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre, Brad McCarthy

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Star Treatment! I just bought a 2016 Dodge Journey from Halifax Chrysler, it was the best experience I have ever had, Jake got me a great rate, Thanks Jake, and Brad, More

by Susan Bathurst
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McCarthy

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a New Patriot Monday I inquired about the flyer in the mail. 2 days later I drove home with my new vehicle. They made the buying process simple. More

by Carly
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lewis, Peter Smith

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy Chris Sookey was excellent in helping me out getting the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend Halifax Chrysler in the future. Jake was great too! More

by Doucet200
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results