Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jake Bernard
Jake Bernard at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me

Jake Bernard

Sales

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews
not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jake Bernard

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Person we will recommend Liz to our friends."

- teragramrellim

We were very happy with the service we received this week. Liz was fantastic, we did not feel pressure. she asked many questions to help find the right vehicle for me. Plus the deals on the 2016 can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith, Elizabeth Nguyen

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- carguy/mom

Our sale consultant Brad went above and beyond for us and Jake in financing was very helpful.....I would recommend this dealership to everyone. It was a pleasure to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McCarthy

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great "

- Arul

Chris sooley he is great sales person! He always trying to do what we expecting! Very nice service friendly! And jake Bernard finance he is fast finance approval! thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- stillrequireusernamesbleh

All in all, a great experience. The only downside was it being a busy Saturday and the financing department made me sit on hold with my insurance company for over an hour before I could leave the lot with my new purchase, even though I had proven my trade-in was fully insured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gibson, Brad McCarthy , Shannon

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Jeep272

I would recommend this dealership to everyone, especially because of Chris and Jake. These gentlemen made the process so easy and fun. They are friendly, kind and will go above and beyond to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- ChrisJohnson

Brad was excellent to deal with and went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my 75th Anniversary Jeep Wrangler purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McCarthy

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience"

- Happy upgrader

Brad was so easy to deal with - informative and quick to answer my many questions. He made sure that the detailing was done to the very top level including things which seemed to me to be outside of the norm. Thank you Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre, Brad McCarthy

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Treatment!"

- Susan Bathurst

I just bought a 2016 Dodge Journey from Halifax Chrysler, it was the best experience I have ever had, Jake got me a great rate, Thanks Jake, and Brad, there was no stress, he listened and found what I wanted, they put my deal together in 24hrs, great experience, Thanks Guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McCarthy

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a New Patriot"

- Carly

Monday I inquired about the flyer in the mail. 2 days later I drove home with my new vehicle. They made the buying process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lewis, Peter Smith

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Doucet200

Chris Sookey was excellent in helping me out getting the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend Halifax Chrysler in the future. Jake was great too!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results