Peter Smith
Peter Smith at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me

Peter Smith

Finance & Insurance

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
101 Reviews

My name is Peter Smith and I have been in the auto industry since 2003. I previously worked in the banking industry and I have a keen interest in customer service. I am committed to providing our customers with the highest level of service, so they’ll always choose us for their automotive needs. For some people, purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful time. So I want to make the process as easy and enjoyable as possible. I genuinely care about our customers and I want to make each customer’s experience a great one.

not yet
rated

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Peter Smith

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nigthmare Firstly, they should you mention on their flyers and adverts that only people with perfect credit history can apply for a car loan. They try to minimi More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Nguyen

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kUDOS TO CHRIS I just wanted to take this time to say how happy we are with our new Jeep Cherokee, it took as about a month to get the deal done as we wanted time to More

by Markandlisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice deal with no pressure. Impressed! We were out shopping for a new Grand Caravan that maintained all the stow and go and entertainment features for the family and grandchildren, while a More

by Joe Cormier
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley , Brett Ells, Sales Manager

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experince i really enjoyed it alot i enjoyed the experince alot, Chris sooley was very helpful and he actually helped us with deciding and getting what i want with being satisfied with More

by Lulu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service! Recommended by a friend who bought a truck from Chris and I am so thankful to her. After a brief conversation with Chris he understood exactly what I More

by Superpink
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

Far above par service and attention My salesperson, Brad McCarthy, went above and beyond what your average salesperson would in helping me secure the purchase of the car - even if it was More

by Brewnoser
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McCarthy

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was quick and easy Salesmen was very helpful and got me into a car i wanted. The whole experience was quick and easy. Thank you chris for all your help. More

by Stefan
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sooley

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Personable. Not pushy. Up front. Helpful. Honest. Fun experience overall. We wenter in wanting a wrangler but found out we wouldn't be able to afford More

by Schmulander
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchand, Chris Sooley

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience My wife and I were searching for a new vehicle and were blown away by the professional service. We were treated with kindness particularly from Lizz N More

by Robert
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Nguyen

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service! I was so very happy with the service that Chris gave my family. He found my car, with everything I was looking for and got us an awesome deal! Thanks More

by Steph90
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre, Chris Sooley

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results