Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Marchand
Nick Marchand at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me

Nick Marchand

Sales Professional

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

I grew up in Cape Breton but I’ve resided in Lake Egmont for the last 5 years. I graduated form the Nova Scotia Agricultural College in 2005 with a bachelor of Science. From there I found my love of sales and have been in sales for 10 years meeting goals while maintaining the highest customer satisfaction through a consultative process. As the newest member of the team, I am quickly absorbing information and I’m excited to help you find the perfect car.

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Nick Marchand

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Schmulander

Personable. Not pushy. Up front. Helpful. Honest. Fun experience overall. We wenter in wanting a wrangler but found out we wouldn't be able to afford it at our budget. Nick and Shannon introduced us to the Grand Cherokee used. We were questionable so they gave it to us to drive for the day while we thought about it. Ultimately we said yes and it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith, Chris Sooley

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Charlene

The whole experience was great - I live in Cape Breton and was trading a vehicle so I was a little nervous about pricing being the same when I came to pick it up - no issues at all in fact I got an even better deal when I arrived! The salesmen were so helpful. I basically bought my car through texts . The day I went to pick it up, the original salesman Nick wasn't available but I was left in great hands with Chris who finished the deal and showed me everything I needed to know about my Cherokee. The whole experience was so great that my dad who made the trip with me bought a new RAM as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith, Chris Sooley

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expectations Met!!!"

- Axeslinger64

Generally I'm very skeptical about car dealers. I told them the way i felt about fees and rates. They did adjust the fees a bit,...i can't complain, and they worked on getting a better used car rate. Thanks Peter Smith!! Chris, Nick, Bill and Jayme are very nice peeps!!This company impressed me big time. Drove away happy happy happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre, Peter Smith, Chris Sooley, Jayme Kane , the guys in parts are awesome too!!

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service again!"

- Jess

Halifax Chrysler was once again, very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. We met Nick, who was very nice and knowledgeable, taking his time with me , and searched hard for a vehicle that suited my requests. He managed to find a perfect match for me, and I'm very happy with my new Jeep! I would definitely request Nick's assistance next time! This is the second Jeep I've bought from this location, and both have been great experiences. I dealt with Peter twice, who was great both times as well- great sense of humour! A big thanks to Bill for doing all the hard work behind the scenes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre, Peter Smith

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new ram outdoorsman 2500"

- hondarc51

This is my 4th vehicle purchased from this dealership. Great customer service that is a notch above any dealership in the HRM. Always shop around for the best deal and always end up buying from here. Knowledgable about products and Salesman Nick Marchant goes the extra mile to accomadate your situation. Both Nick up front and Bill MacIntyre behind the scenes by far give you the best experince buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Helpful Team"

- PatriotOwner

Chris made the buying experience pleasant! Nick and Peter were also great to deal with. Would definitely recommend Chris to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith, Chris Sooley

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Jeep"

- A&DLavoie

We were greeted at the door and introduced to our sales rep right away. We never felt any pressure to buy and were dealt with in a professional manner right up to the time we drove our new vehicle off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- thatfishguy

Great experience, not pushy and listen to what we wanted. Upgraded our vehicle without significantly increases our monthly payment. Nick is very good and listens to what you want and does not automatically pushes higher models.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Efficient, Amazing Service !"

- Leann

We recently had the pleasure of working with Nick Marchand who provided exceptional service and worked very hard to get us exactly what we were looking for. The overall experience at Halifax Crystler was above and beyond my expectations and I would highly recommend Nick and the team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great Sales Team"

- Matt1981

Nick Marchand went above and beyond to get me a great deal on a 2016 Ram. I would 100% recommend Halifax Chrysler to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks again Nick Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre, Peter Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results