Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Noseworthy
Bryan Noseworthy at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me

Bryan Noseworthy

Sales Professional

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

After 21 years with the Bank of Nova Scotia I decided to change carriers and selected sales. It’s been approximately 5 years and I feel that this was the best choice that I have ever made. I have 2 sons, Scott and Stephan. My wife, Gloria, has just retired from 17 years with the IWK Children’s Hospital. I continue to serve my past customers and hoping to serving any future customers going forward. If you like my service please pass it on. There is nothing better than getting a referral from a satisfied customer

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Bryan Noseworthy

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience."

- Warren

Our review is for a 2014 Chrysler 200. It was bought in August of 2014 and has roughly 40000 kms...supposedly still under warrenty. There is a fair size rip in the drivers seat...you can see where a metal bar wore through the upholstry. After many trips back to the dealers we were told that nothing would be done as it is "normal wear and tear". Am totally shocked that this dealership does not back their vehicle..a vehicle that is still "under warranty" from such an obvious defect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy and comfortable process !!"

- BD Veloster

Arrived at the Halifax Chyrsler to meet Brian Noseworthy who in my mind was born to sell vehicles , he treats you with a personal touch . I purchased a 2014 Hyundai Veloster with the overwhelming help from Brian and the management team to get me into the car I have been looking at for a few years . The process was very easy and quick ( which is what we want as the customer) . And Peter Smith was helpful and informative . I recommend going to see the team at Halifax Chrysler as they look after the customers needs and wants . Cheers !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- brian,123

Brian Noseworthy and Bill Maclntyre made buying our 2016 Ram a pleasant experience They are the men to look for if you need a new truck or car 0% financing and we walked away with an awesome barbecue Brian and Bill made the whole process easy would recommend them to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre , Bryan Noseworthy , Bill Maclntyre

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and Professional Dealership"

- Great Experience #1 Happy Ram Customer

This has been the first experience dealing with Halifax Chrysler, I was drawn to the dealership due to the large variety of Dodge Ram trucks that appealed to me. From the moment I spoke to the dealership I was treated with professionalism and offered the vehicle I was interested in immediately to test drive. The entire process was very well managed and handled in a timely fashion. I originally met with Brian for the initial test drive and Brian was very helpful however due to unavailability of Brian to suit my schedule Brian requested Jake to take the lead on the deal. In my opinion both Jake and Peter went over and above to meet my needs. I will consider Halifax Chrysler for all my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Bernard, Peter Smith

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- michelle mccrate

Best salesman ever, best detailer ever, awesome technician. Love the vechicle purchased. Very happy with it. Very pleased with the service i received. I would recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Efficient, Amazing Service !"

- Leann

We recently had the pleasure of working with Nick Marchand who provided exceptional service and worked very hard to get us exactly what we were looking for. The overall experience at Halifax Crystler was above and beyond my expectations and I would highly recommend Nick and the team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchand, Bill MacIntyre

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Becky764

Excellent service! Great prices and friendly staff! Brian and bill found me exactly the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To Brian and Charmaine from Halifax Dodge"

- Alex

On the26th of February 2016, I walked into Halifax dodge with a very good idea of what kind of vehicle I was interested in. This vehicle was a 2016 ram 1500 sport . Not knowing what kind of sport I was looking for I walked inside the doors . Right off the bat I found the employees and staff of Halifax Dodge very very exemplary and very professional . Shortly after walking through the doors of Halifax dodge, a lady at the front desk pointing me to Brian . My first impressions of Brian was very very kind and very easy-going. Contrary to a typical salesman I never felt rushed. He was very honest and realistic. I would highly recommend anyone to go to Brian. If you're looking for a realistic easy-going salesman who cares about you and not your money that would be Brian . When it came to the financial part Charmaine, in the financial sector of the dealership was very professional and easy to work with . Right off the bat I knew that she was experienced and knowledgeable in her field of work. She was very honest and didn't sugarcoat anything . When the time came to sign the papers, I knew exactly what I was getting myself into and I knew that I didn't have any surprises at the end. I would like to pass my sincere gratitude to Halifax Dodge . On Monday night I drove off with a 2016 ram limited. Witch I am very happy with. Thank you Alex Benoit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time buying experience"

- haleydonald

My parents had bought numerous Jeeps from Halifax Chrysler in the past and have had great experiences and mine was no different! Bryan and Peter made the process of buying my first Jeep extremely efficient and easy! Very happy with the overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Kathleen7

I was extremely pleased with my buying experience at Halifax Chrysler Dodge. Our salesman Bryan Noseworthy was excellent. He is very knowledgeable, honest and approachable. He made the experience very easy. This is my 7th Dodge van and the second time I have delt with Bryan and will definitely return. Both Bryan and business manager Bill made this a very positive experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre

1
1 - 10 of 22 results