Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Elizabeth Nguyen
Elizabeth Nguyen at Halifax Chrysler
Refer Me

Elizabeth Nguyen

Sales Professional

Halifax Chrysler

12 Lakelands Blvd
Halifax, NS B3S 1S8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Elizabeth Nguyen

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at it's finest!"

- Matt

I had an absolutely wonderful experience dealing with Elizabeth Nguyen! She was extremely helpful and an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. She helped me comb through vehicles until we found the one that was perfect for me. Elizabeth helped me get the payments I needed at the price I wanted. I always recommend Elizabeth to everyone I know who is looking for a new or used vehicle. I will definitely be back to see her when I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nigthmare"

- Carguy

Firstly, they should you mention on their flyers and adverts that only people with perfect credit history can apply for a car loan. They try to minimize their effort in selling cars. Secondly, one shouldnt have an accent to be able to get proper service or even a callback for followup on their application.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT"

- SDuffy1

Liz made my sales experience smooth and easy. Very friendly and relaxed service. I strongly recommend Halifax Chrysler for anyone looking for a good deal and great service. Thanks again Liz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- Robert

My wife and I were searching for a new vehicle and were blown away by the professional service. We were treated with kindness particularly from Lizz Nguyen who helped us find exactly what we needed, and Peter Smith who set up the financing. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you for making our new purchase a friendly positive and overall satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- AAJH

I wasn't planning on getting a new (to me) car but when my old one gave up, I needed something fast. Lizz and Peter got me in my new car the next day. It was a good price with low mileage and they helped make an experience that could have been very stressful (as I had never financed a car before) into one that was quick and easy. Now I have a car that's years newer than my old one with all the bells and whistles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Smith

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- CharWhy

Was very pleased with the customer service and overall experience at this dealership. I would recommend Elizabeth Nguyen to anyone looking for a helpful sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Person we will recommend Liz to our friends."

- teragramrellim

We were very happy with the service we received this week. Liz was fantastic, we did not feel pressure. she asked many questions to help find the right vehicle for me. Plus the deals on the 2016 can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Bernard, Peter Smith

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal and great experience"

- Carlos

After going thru all the car dealerships in the city, Elizabeth new exactly what I wanted and she got it for me. I was surprised in a very good way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and responsive "

- Bruce

I went to the ealership for service on my Dodge. While waiting for my ride I was looking at used cars. Lizz approached me and asked if she could help. Bottom line, because of her approach and helpfulness I went for service and left with a new car. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tony329

Liz and Shannon were a pleasure to work with, very customer oriented throughout the negotiations. As important if not more so, Liz has been just as supportive after the deal as during. Bill is professional, straight forward, knowledgeable and very good at what he does. Oh, and by the way...I really like the truck :o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill MacIntyre , Shannon ? (Chrysler Rep)

1
1 - 10 of 12 results