Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Grimsby, ON

4.6
307 Reviews
Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Grimsby, ON treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

421 South Service Road

Grimsby, ON

L3M 4E8

Directions

By Type

Showing 307 reviews

June 17, 2021

"Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a..."

- Cohen

Thanks goes out to the team at Grimsby Chrysler. I had a few minor issues on a demo RAM 1500 that I purchased there last summer. Due to a back ordered part, it took some time to get these issues resolved, but in the end they made everything right. I would definitely recommend Grimsby Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Emailed dealership on a Sunday with a few questions about..."

- phillyorange

Emailed dealership on a Sunday with a few questions about a vehicle I had just looked at on the lot and got a response within 30 minutes and it was a Sunday!!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and..."

- Andrew

Just ordered our 3rd new Ram because the sales people and service & parts staff are knowledgeable, fare and professional. A pleasure to do business with! Shout out to Michael and Dave Hanson and the service team led by Mike, Shane & Carla. Thanks everyone. The Calver family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist..."

- gbenedet1229

Staff is always very pleasant and ready to assist whenever I have taken my vehicle in. Best service advisors who greet you with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karla Cumpson
February 28, 2021

"Very professional and the service personnel were very..."

- brendasymes

Very professional and the service personnel were very accommodating. They keep you advised of all aspects of your vehicle's repair. Will keep using this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"I have purchased three vehicles so far from Mike since..."

- Jon

I have purchased three vehicles so far from Mike since 2015. Both Mike and Dave Hanson were fantastic to deal with. I highly recommend Grimsby Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"While it took 6 months to get a warranty claim addressed,..."

- sean

While it took 6 months to get a warranty claim addressed, they completed quickly, washed and detailed the truck and did an oil change. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Working with this dealership after the purchase of my..."

- Levi

Working with this dealership after the purchase of my 2019 Ram has been nothing short of tremendous. The service team is excellent and I wouldn't bring my truck anywhere else, nor buy from anyone else. Mike and his team continue to put customers first, and have earned my loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Today I visited the dealership looking for a ram 1500...."

- Adam.d.cappelli

Today I visited the dealership looking for a ram 1500. Shane was super professional I didn’t end up buying the vehicle but I have to say it is rare that a sales experience is five star and that’s how I would read Shane‘s professionalism today. When I called to let him know that I regretted I wasn’t going to be doing business with him he was completely professional in expressing his best wishes to me with my decision Adam cappelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"We bought our 2020 Dodge Ram and took it in for its first..."

- Glendalechef

We bought our 2020 Dodge Ram and took it in for its first oil change. I’m not happy about being charged $100 for just an oil change. We spent $50k on this truck and in my opinion, we shouldn’t have been charged anything for the first service. (Should be used as incentive to service vehicles at a dealership. It took over an hour to do, even though we made an appointment, and they couldn’t be bothered to even wash it for us. Doubtful that we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results