Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Grimsby, ON

4.6
287 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Grimsby, ON treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

421 South Service Road

Grimsby, ON

L3M 4E8

Directions

By Type

Showing 287 reviews

August 13, 2020

"Patty and Mike were easy to work with,told them what I..."

- eric_banfield

Patty and Mike were easy to work with,told them what I wanted as for a deal,and they put it together for me. I'm pleased with the overall service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"Rachel was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful! I..."

- eric_banfield

Rachel was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful! I would definitely recommend anyone request to sit down with her when finalizing your deal! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I..."

- matt_pace

Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I had about test driving the vehicle I was thinking about purchasing. Would definitely recommend grimsby Chrysler to everyone looking for a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2020

"Maryanne and Rachel were very professional and friendly..."

- renzo

Maryanne and Rachel were very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Im very happy with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"People make you comfortable"

- MikeH

The car purchase (a Jeep Grand Cherokee X) experience was comfortable, which is not typical in my experience. As well this dealer offered me better pricing than the dealer who I had been a client of for 20 years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"purchase on july 10, after .8kms 4 of 6 wheel nuts came..."

- G. Oosterhoff

purchase on july 10, after .8kms 4 of 6 wheel nuts came off. Poor job by mechanic who did safety, lots of damage. Got vehicle back july 28. Will not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Joyce, mechanic
July 12, 2020

"Grimsby Chrysler worked hard to obtain a Jeep I wanted..."

- New Gladiator owner

Grimsby Chrysler worked hard to obtain a Jeep I wanted from another dealership, and was communicative and helpful throughout the sales process. They did a great job on a tight timeline. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting..."

- Mac Gilbertson

Thanks so much Patty for your hard work and putting together an incredible deal on a new 2019 Ram Diesel. I highly recommend Patty for sales, and this dealer for purchasing a vehicle. If your shopping for a place to get a vehicle stop here and let the team take care of all your needs....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"I had my 2017 Jeep in for a starting problem they were..."

- Bobandcarter

I had my 2017 Jeep in for a starting problem they were very professional receiving me and correcting the problem thanks to the crew at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All employees
March 19, 2020

"We got our new Dodge Grand Caravan Job well done"

- Pete & Jane

We came to the Grimsby dealership just to see if they had a used Caravan. Marianne did a great job and we left being the owner of a brand new Dodge Grand Caravan! She was very professional and had the van ready for pickup at our agreed upon date and time. Thanks Marianne for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results