Back

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Grimsby, ON

4.5
327 Reviews
Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Grimsby, ON treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

421 South Service Road

Grimsby, ON

L3M 4E8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 327 reviews

November 24, 2022

They are efficient respectful and courteous to their customers. Find them easy to work with and highly recommend Service with Grimsby Chrysler. More

by Mike.dickson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marianne Stevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marianne, Jay auto tech and Jeff
November 08, 2022

In on time and completed in good time. Service consulting was good and explained what was required More

by Jeep
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2022

Shane at service was a big help with the problems we had, all was resolved with his help More

by suesienna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 30, 2022

Brought my car in for work to be done after I was driving 120km/hr on the highway and all the power to the car shut off due to a faulty crankshaft sensor. This is the 3rd time the crankshaft sensor has been More

by Alex Millar
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Bone
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Cooper
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Alex Millar responded

Alex Millar Brought my car in for work to be done after I was driving 120km/hr on the highway and all the power to the car shut off due to a faulty crankshaft sensor. This is the 3rd time the crankshaft sensor has been replaced. After buying new tires, a crank shaft sensor , and new brakes and tires, approximately 4k worth of work the mechanics returned my car to me with the engine light on and tire sensor pressure light on. I notified Shane the head mechanic of shop. After waiting an hour they moved the faulty sensor from the rear tire and put it on the front tire. Shane said the engine and sensor light would go disappear when the appropriate pressure is obtained. Long story short the engine light and sensor never did turn off. After driving it 3 thousand kms a month later I heard a weird noise and took it to a mechanic. He noticed the the oil was extremely low and very black and dirty in the dip stick. He drove it around the block to see what the sound was, in doing so the engine blew out. I saw Shane on Friday, told him what happened and he said he would sort something out. I never heard from him and called Grimsby Chrysler on the following Tuesday, where I spoke to a women and told her what happend. I think she was a manager as she stated this is the first time she has heard of this story. She immediately put Shane on the phone. GRIMSBY Chrysler Dodge is completely shady. My bill says they put 5 quarts of oil on my car. There are no oil leaks and the engine blows. I do not believe they put any oil in the car and charged me for an oil change. They are not taking any responsibility for their shotty work. I am currently in the process of making a formal complaint with Dodge/Chrysler Canada. I would recommend staying the xxxx away from this dealership. I have bought a new car in the meantime and will never buy a Dodge product again. If they weren't so focused on covering up their xxxxty work they could have sold me a new car but there is a huge disconnect between the mechanics and the owner salespeople which is quite obvious. I would never run a business or treat customers like this. On a scale of 1-10 Grimsby Chrysler Dodge is one big hemnoroid on the xxx of progress. Respectfully, Alex Millar

July 22, 2022

Excellent service dept, Mike, John, Shane and the rest of the service went above and beyond, they listened to what I had to say and dug in to find very difficult problems. Then they fixed it promptly and git More

by john.debarros
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John, Maryanne and others whose names I do not remember
March 10, 2022

Took my vehicle for an oil change waited 1 hour and 45 mins! Every single time-terrible More

by jamie_perks78
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 05, 2022

Can’t say enough about how good my last service experience was at Grimsby Chrysler. More

by possum
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2022

Fantastic! Patty Black babysit me well with professionalism, humor and patience the way dealerships should do business. I'm a different kinda guy they responded well...Money Man Mo was great a More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patty Black
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammed Merei
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 14, 2021

I am very please with the Service Department, with excellent customer service results every time I visit their dealership! Friendly service & staff greetings! I would highly recommend it to my family& More

by happyface
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genevieve Brady
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Beaudoin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Hands
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : All staff included
December 09, 2021

Great customer service! Booked my truck in for repairs , received my vehicle back in a timely manner More

by valgennaccaro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results