Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Grimsby, ON

4.7
297 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Grimsby, ON treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

421 South Service Road

Grimsby, ON

L3M 4E8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 297 reviews

December 16, 2020

"Everyone I talked with was very friendly and..."

- Doug

Everyone I talked with was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all my questions and made buying my new truck a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James,Barr
December 10, 2020

"Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and..."

- dwmiles

Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Have purchased two vehicles here (Jeep & Ram). Will definitely be buying here again. Thank you to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"I do have to say, today I went in to purchase and install..."

- George

I do have to say, today I went in to purchase and install my snow tires and I was treated with such hospitality and kindness from Shane that it made my morning. He even made me a coffee! The covid situation has put a damper on many of us and with our moods and this sure lifted mine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Thought maybe I could get that seal covered under..."

- Ron Vandenberg

Thought maybe I could get that seal covered under warranty Hard to tell who who with the masks on.oil changes should be at Longer intervals maybe 100000 kl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2020

"Service is too notch the team service advisor very..."

- Sava

Service is too notch the team service advisor very accommodating and not pushy will listen and most importantly usually when I take vehicle to dealership never have had any surprises Most important is that my wife feels the same we have only taken our vehicle here On the downside I wish they had a body shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"Great experience, we were there to test drive a vehicle..."

- aldefaria

Great experience, we were there to test drive a vehicle that was advertised. We talked to Nathan he gave us the low down and we bought the vehicle. Nathan and Mo were both friendly excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"Your service dept is friendly and do their best,..."

- Mcicic

Your service dept is friendly and do their best, specially Carla but your sales dept. needs help. Kudos for the handicap parking in the service entrance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carla
October 15, 2020

"Purchased our second truck from Mike, Excellent service..."

- Brent & Janet

Purchased our second truck from Mike, Excellent service & very knowledgeable. Would recommend him to family & friends Pleasure doing business with him Five stars for Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler..."

- Fire230

Great Sales and Service... Grimsby Chrysler Delivers!!! James, Mike and Mo went the extra mile to ensure that I got the Ram I wanted with the colour, options and details I desired...Thanks guys! Earlier this spring when I had an issue with my old Ram, Shane in service didn't let me down, he hooked me with a loaner, and got me back on the road quickly. Thanks Shane! Grimsby Chrysler is my first and only choice for sales and service. Always polite, super friendly, clean, and always willing to help even in these troubling times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Barr
October 05, 2020

"Friendly staff. Shane went out of his way to make sure l..."

- Annemantini

Friendly staff. Shane went out of his way to make sure l had a car to use while mine was being fixed. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results