Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

270 Lifetime Reviews

421 South Service Road, Grimsby, Ontario L3M 4E8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 270 reviews

January 08, 2020

"I have been generally satisfied. However, when I went for..."

- revdouglasmitchell

I have been generally satisfied. However, when I went for service today, they couldn’t find the vehicle. Turns out it was under my son’s name. My wife who owns the vehicle was listed as the owner of a 2016 Grand Caravan. This vehicle was destroyed in an accident in December 2017. It was replaced with her current vehicle a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. We have had problems before with the vehicles and thought we had it sorted out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2019

"Patty was knowledgeable about the products/features and..."

- Kyia4

Patty was knowledgeable about the products/features and was pleasant to deal with. She had great follow up and we appreciated her that she was helpful versus pushy. We would shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2019

"I have never been treated so badly anywhere in my life...."

- George

I have never been treated so badly anywhere in my life. They never return calls and make errors and never admit they could be wrong. Customer is aways wrong . Aggressive and yelling and my wife got treated this way too. Very dismissive and rude and disrespectful and I was treated like garbage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"I bought my truck here and thier work has always been..."

- Rango

I bought my truck here and thier work has always been thorough. They have always been stellar at listening and solving all my needs. ..jf..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"The experience was second to none!! Thank you Mike..."

- simonduong

The experience was second to none!! Thank you Mike Beaudoin for the no hassle approach and Hannah Peixoto for the smooth and seamless help with the paperwork side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced..."

- Alx

Excellent professional service. My vehicle was serviced and I was updated on anything being done or needed that wasn’t part of the original discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Had delays with my brand new ordered challenger and..."

- Ryskin392

Had delays with my brand new ordered challenger and couldn’t tell me why. Also didn’t help me out at all with any accessories for my vehicle not a car cover, not even a bottle or discounted interior mat in which I asked for. Do not recommend this place to anyone. After vehicle is purchased they are completely different people. I also had to go find my car there myself they didn’t even tell me it showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"I purchased a used Ram 1500 Limited.Sales Mary Lynn..."

- Kmichener

I purchased a used Ram 1500 Limited. Sales Mary Lynn McLean was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle to contact Mary Lynn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

" Went over and above to help me repair my truck"

- Bruce T

Brought my dodge ram 1500 in to get a major repair done to it. Needed a new cam shaft as well as other engine repairs that became apparent when doing work on the engine. I initially dealt with Shane and Luca who happened to be at the desk when I first came in. Both of them were great and figured out the issue with the truck right away. They made an appointment right away and I was very surprised to get a loaner vehicle as well while my truck was in. Mike Fox the manager was great to deal with as well and made every effort to help make the over all total bill more manageable even though I knew it was going to be a major repair. Luca, Mike, Shane and Carla(hope I spelt that right) were all great to deal with and would highly recommend them for servicing your dodge vehicles. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luca,Carla
November 04, 2019

"Repeat customer, professional service staff that are..."

- Andrew

Repeat customer, professional service staff that are always willing to help and go beyond. Mr Hanson took the time to resolve my sales concerns regarding a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results