Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Grimsby, ON

4.6
317 Reviews
Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Grimsby, ON treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

421 South Service Road

Grimsby, ON

L3M 4E8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 317 reviews

October 09, 2021

"They were prompted and did the work that I asked to be..."

- Ram Driver

They were prompted and did the work that I asked to be done. No pressure to have anything Elsa done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2021

"Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very..."

- Mike_bohte

Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very courteous and positive staff. All issues have been addressed as expected. High quality dealer and service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carla
September 24, 2021

"Happy with the service and friendly staffWill definitely..."

- Dave

Happy with the service and friendly staff Will definitely be returning in near future Thanks ,Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2021

"Carla and company are always very friendly and helpful...."

- kevinmielko

Carla and company are always very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the service at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2021

"Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the..."

- Rufflife

Grimsby Chrysler has the best service department in the region. The team of service techs and advisors are better than any other dealer I’ve ever dealt with, and the service manager is always professional and ensures customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karla Cumpson
August 24, 2021

"Fast friendly service. We have been buying our vehicles..."

- ellengabel4

Fast friendly service. We have been buying our vehicles from Grimsby Chrysler for the past 18 years. We have always been happy with the service and our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2021

"Patty and Mo worked to get me in the wrangler I wanted..."

- Steve

Patty and Mo worked to get me in the wrangler I wanted when other dealers didn’t seem to want to put in the effort

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I have a Chrysler product, I find the work very good. I..."

- Christine

I have a Chrysler product, I find the work very good. I stopped coming for a couple of years due to unfriendlyness of front desk. I have come back recently, a young man who serves is exceptional! Today not so friendly from one of the women, probably took over lunch period, but fastest way to lose your customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Excellent service from you guys and Patty was very..."

- Rahan R

Excellent service from you guys and Patty was very helping. Really enjoying our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Will definitely recommend this dealership and will definitely come back again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service..."

- Andrew

Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service staff very helpful and were very thorough with the paperwork and detailing of my new truck. Just traded in a very clean one owner 2016 Black Laramie with Tan interior, some lucky person will be able to enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results