Back

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Georgetown, ON

5.0
660 Reviews
At Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, You Are Family. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are your Halton Hills GM Vehicle Centre, with cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every job and style, from the best-selling, compact Chevrolet Cruze, to the elegant and roomy Buick Enclave, at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC we have the vehicle to suit your needs. We are also your one stop destination for Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and “As-Is” options to fit every budget. Let our sales team can take the stress out of your car buying experience with their friendly service and attention to detail. They will also familiarize you with our outstanding Friends and Family referral program. We are also happy to offer you Georgetown’s exclusive Vehicle Return Coverage dealership that offers you credit protection from life’s unforeseen circumstances such as job loss or illness. Our unique return protection products can eliminate your vehicle debt or make payments on your behalf regardless of employment or medical history. Our dedicated team of certified technicians is extensively trained and are happy to take care of all of your service needs. We know that maintaining your vehicle can be tedious and inconvenient, but we are here to make sure your vehicle is always in top running condition and offer you a peace of mind. Our parts department finds quality certified GM parts and Accessories for your specific vehicle. We even offer tire storage for your convenience as well as a professional body shop and collision center for those unexpected incidents. Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC has been a proud member of the Halton Hills Community since the 1970’s. We feel privileged to live and work in your community and are always ready with a cup of coffee and a smile. It is our goal to continue and expand on the culture of community involvement here at the dealership. Come see us at many community events, from the annual Classics Against Cancer car show to hosting our own charity events to support our local youth. We work closely with our local community partners, the Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce, and The Town of Halton Hills to make sure we are doing all we can to make our community better and brighter each day. Please visit Our Community page to keep up on the many events we run throughout the year to support local charities. Please stop in soon for complimentary coffee, tea, healthy snacks, and conversation and don’t forget to join us on Saturdays in the summer for our lunchtime BBQ! We look forward to seeing you soon, Your friends at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Contact Dealership

33 Mountainview Road North

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4J7

Directions

By Type

Showing 660 reviews

February 03, 2023

A great dealership to work with, all the staff have been amazing and very friendly. I do not have a bad thing to say about the whole experience. I purchased a Corvette C8 placing a deposit almost 2 years ag More

by Paul Richardson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly DiVenanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Doug Hodgson
January 30, 2023

Both my wife and I had the extreme pleasure and luck to have Christian as are salesman. He was always there for are many questions and concerns and we never once felt pressured to purchase. I will certai More

by mark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Drysdale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pat Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly DiVenanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristian Nieto-Mora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 12, 2023

Amazingly friendly staff, welcoming place that made me feel like home as someone who knows nothing about cars. More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristian Nieto-Mora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Alex, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Georgetown Chev. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 10, 2023

Cristian was very helpful, respectful and accommodating. He made sure the deal was where I needed it to be. Never felt pressured and highly recommend getting a car here.I will definitely be a repeat custome More

by Hiteshjindal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristian Nieto-Mora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Cristian and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 10, 2023

Went in to purchase a new GMC 1500 Denali pick up truck. The dealership had a small town feel with a great selection of trucks. Our sales representative was Pat Mancini and he was extremely friendly as well More

by Richard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Richard. We are glad to hear that your experience with us purchasing your new GMC 1500 Denali was excellent and that going forward you would work with Pat and our team again. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, take care!

January 10, 2023

Pat found me the exact truck I was looking for. . after working 36 years and never owning a brand new car to get exactly what I wanted from Pat was something I’ll never forget. Hard working man. You More

by Bill McG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Drysdale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pat Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Bill for the feedback about your experience working with Pat and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 05, 2023

Very nice knowledges people great service and always a phone call away very happy will definitely recommend More

by Ridgelinemasonry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Drysdale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly DiVenanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Georgetown Chev. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 03, 2023

We had such a great experience buying our new car at Georgetown Chevrolet, Buick, GMC! Nik was our sales person and he was very knowledgeable and helped us find the right vehicle for us. Mike was very t More

by Elizabeth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristian Nieto-Mora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nikolas Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Elizabeth! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 12, 2022

I called Lorenzo the Busines Development Manger and made an appointment for the next day to view a new 2023 Sierra HD. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by Kelly the sales representative that I had the appoin More

by rmccullough
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Drysdale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Orlando Rossetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly DiVenanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 14, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand-new Sierra HD! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Lorenzo, Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 28, 2022

All people involved in this sale was courteous, polite and professional. We would recommend them to anyone. More

by margluedee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Odorico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the review and feedback! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

1
...