Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Georgetown, ON

4.9
585 Reviews
At Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, You Are Family. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are your Halton Hills GM Vehicle Centre, with cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every job and style, from the best-selling, compact Chevrolet Cruze, to the elegant and roomy Buick Enclave, at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC we have the vehicle to suit your needs. We are also your one stop destination for Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and “As-Is” options to fit every budget. Let our sales team can take the stress out of your car buying experience with their friendly service and attention to detail. They will also familiarize you with our outstanding Friends and Family referral program. We are also happy to offer you Georgetown’s exclusive Vehicle Return Coverage dealership that offers you credit protection from life’s unforeseen circumstances such as job loss or illness. Our unique return protection products can eliminate your vehicle debt or make payments on your behalf regardless of employment or medical history. Our dedicated team of certified technicians is extensively trained and are happy to take care of all of your service needs. We know that maintaining your vehicle can be tedious and inconvenient, but we are here to make sure your vehicle is always in top running condition and offer you a peace of mind. Our parts department finds quality certified GM parts and Accessories for your specific vehicle. We even offer tire storage for your convenience as well as a professional body shop and collision center for those unexpected incidents. Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC has been a proud member of the Halton Hills Community since the 1970’s. We feel privileged to live and work in your community and are always ready with a cup of coffee and a smile. It is our goal to continue and expand on the culture of community involvement here at the dealership. Come see us at many community events, from the annual Classics Against Cancer car show to hosting our own charity events to support our local youth. We work closely with our local community partners, the Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce, and The Town of Halton Hills to make sure we are doing all we can to make our community better and brighter each day. Please visit Our Community page to keep up on the many events we run throughout the year to support local charities. Please stop in soon for complimentary coffee, tea, healthy snacks, and conversation and don’t forget to join us on Saturdays in the summer for our lunchtime BBQ! We look forward to seeing you soon, Your friends at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4J7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 587 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown..."

- tyler.drake

Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown chev! Everything was smooth and communication was always good. Definitely will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"NIck in sales is a great guy, helpful and knowledgeable...."

- Brett.winchell

NIck in sales is a great guy, helpful and knowledgeable. They are lucky to have him. Also, Nick in parts is a great kid too. Both are the sole reason i shop at georgetown Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Pat is a true professional - he always greets us with a..."

- BevyLynn

Pat is a true professional - he always greets us with a friendly smile and offers solid advice. This is truly appreciated when trying to decide on a new vehicle as there are so many things to consider. Pat really knows his cars and it shows! Nancy is also very professional as everything is always clearly explained and easy to follow when closing deals. Nancy's kind, caring attitude really creates a welcoming environment and makes it a pleasure to visit the dealership. Thanks Pat & Nancy for the great service as always! Bev & Joe Acton, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Bev and Joe! We're so glad to hear you've had such an amazing experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat, Nancy and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

October 14, 2021

"Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a..."

- terrydmrs

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Awesome people! Just purchased a vehicle from them and am super pleased with the attention that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Terry! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team and would recommend our dealership to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 07, 2021

"Nick was very helpful and informative, I thoroughly..."

- Eaccord123

Nick was very helpful and informative, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the dealership! THANKS BUDDY

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback with us at Georgetown Chevrolet. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 27, 2021

"We were greeted with a smile. Nick S. was very..."

- acton2k

We were greeted with a smile. Nick S. was very knowledgeable of the products, easy to talk to and was able to answer all our questions. Was very good at following through to help us find the right car for our needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing! We're very happy that Nick was able to ensure you had all the information you needed. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 13, 2021

"The Team at Georgetown Chevrolet were amazing. My new..."

- Jeff

The Team at Georgetown Chevrolet were amazing. My new Silverado was ready as promised. Buying at Georgetown Chevrolet was a great experience! Congratulations to Pat Mancini and Michael Budd for making buying my second Silverado fun and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Silverado, Jeff! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 09, 2021

"Long time customer and have always had great service even..."

- Cope19

Long time customer and have always had great service even with a few hiccups everyone did what they had to do and got it done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 03, 2021

"I just bought a Ford Edge at this dealership at a great..."

- bams

I just bought a Ford Edge at this dealership at a great price. It was actually tagged "Great Price on Kijiji.ca. Indeed, it was. Compare to others. Most importantly, awesome thanks to Nick for making the purchase easy and fast. His hospitality and customers service insight are 'Thumbs UP!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2021

"Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were..."

- Gerry Chaumont

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in mint shape for pick up! Orlando Rossetti worked hard for us to get a great trade in for our used truck . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle as well as service for there vehicles. There leadership starts from the top with owner Marc and travels all the way Thur the dealership! I will definitely be going back for more. All these people go that extra mile for you, Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results