Back

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Georgetown, ON

4.9
631 Reviews
At Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, You Are Family. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are your Halton Hills GM Vehicle Centre, with cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every job and style, from the best-selling, compact Chevrolet Cruze, to the elegant and roomy Buick Enclave, at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC we have the vehicle to suit your needs. We are also your one stop destination for Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and “As-Is” options to fit every budget. Let our sales team can take the stress out of your car buying experience with their friendly service and attention to detail. They will also familiarize you with our outstanding Friends and Family referral program. We are also happy to offer you Georgetown’s exclusive Vehicle Return Coverage dealership that offers you credit protection from life’s unforeseen circumstances such as job loss or illness. Our unique return protection products can eliminate your vehicle debt or make payments on your behalf regardless of employment or medical history. Our dedicated team of certified technicians is extensively trained and are happy to take care of all of your service needs. We know that maintaining your vehicle can be tedious and inconvenient, but we are here to make sure your vehicle is always in top running condition and offer you a peace of mind. Our parts department finds quality certified GM parts and Accessories for your specific vehicle. We even offer tire storage for your convenience as well as a professional body shop and collision center for those unexpected incidents. Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC has been a proud member of the Halton Hills Community since the 1970’s. We feel privileged to live and work in your community and are always ready with a cup of coffee and a smile. It is our goal to continue and expand on the culture of community involvement here at the dealership. Come see us at many community events, from the annual Classics Against Cancer car show to hosting our own charity events to support our local youth. We work closely with our local community partners, the Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce, and The Town of Halton Hills to make sure we are doing all we can to make our community better and brighter each day. Please visit Our Community page to keep up on the many events we run throughout the year to support local charities. Please stop in soon for complimentary coffee, tea, healthy snacks, and conversation and don’t forget to join us on Saturdays in the summer for our lunchtime BBQ! We look forward to seeing you soon, Your friends at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Contact Dealership

33 Mountainview Road North

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4J7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 631 reviews

August 17, 2022

TREATED LIKE FAMILY! ! From our initial contact with Pat via email, to in person dealings with him and Nancy, we were treated like family. They both went above and beyond More

by Joel and Carrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

I had a great experience working with Tonia. She was very helpful. I will definitely tell people to come here for their next vehicle. More

by Luis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Drysdale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tania Odorico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Luis for the 5-star review and feedback about your experience working with Tonia! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 04, 2022

Mint place to buy a car or truck. Headake free and ready to go when you are. I will be back when i need another one.. Thanks More

by Masonreno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Policelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Hodgson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tania Odorico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Masonreno! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2022

What an incredible experience we had purchasing our brand new Terrain Denali at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC. The personal attention we received from General Manager Douglas Hodgson was exceptional! All th More

by Amanda Denali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug Hodgson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new GMC Terrain Denali, Amanda! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Doug and our team. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 16, 2022

Best car sale ever! Easy,professional,upfront and reliable.Every question answered and feature of my new blazer explained.A pleasure doing business with the staff at Geo More

by jsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Orlando Rossetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly DiVenanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience purchasing your Blazer with Kelly and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 14, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership, Best customer service from sales Tanya to finance Nancy very pleasant and warm experience dealing with these lovely ladies. Thank you to both of them for More

by kerry Morgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Ironmonger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tania Odorico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Kerry for sharing your experience and being a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear Tania and Nancy provided you with exceptional service and located the vehicle that best fits your lifestyle and needs! Take care, we look forward to serving you now and in the future!

July 09, 2022

I received speedy service from Georgetown Chevrolet. They had the truck I was looking for at the right price and color , Nice sales people to deal with. More

by whitie51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly DiVenanzo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cristian Nieto-Mora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Orlando and Nancy
Jul 19, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

June 27, 2022

Ordered our new truck from the factory . Experience was different but Georgetown dealer Kelly treated us very well even thou we where very impatient waiting for our truck she made the whole More

by Katherine&Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly DiVenanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Sierra Elevation Katherine and Bob! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 26, 2022

Great experience at this dealership highly recommend very professional and helpful my sales person Tania when above and beyond, Great meeting Tom, Mike, Nick, and Nancy top notch at explaining everything, No More

by transam_7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Odorico
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Silverado! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Tania and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 25, 2022

Excellent customer service provided by all the team members.They helped me in choosing my gmc terrain. I would like to mention specifically name of Tom Drysdale and kelly di Venanzo. Both are really ni More

by Rajatmagotra16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Drysdale
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelly DiVenanzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Oakes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Kelly, Tom and our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results