Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Georgetown, ON

4.9
553 Reviews
At Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, You Are Family. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are your Halton Hills GM Vehicle Centre, with cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every job and style, from the best-selling, compact Chevrolet Cruze, to the elegant and roomy Buick Enclave, at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC we have the vehicle to suit your needs. We are also your one stop destination for Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and “As-Is” options to fit every budget. Let our sales team can take the stress out of your car buying experience with their friendly service and attention to detail. They will also familiarize you with our outstanding Friends and Family referral program. We are also happy to offer you Georgetown’s exclusive Vehicle Return Coverage dealership that offers you credit protection from life’s unforeseen circumstances such as job loss or illness. Our unique return protection products can eliminate your vehicle debt or make payments on your behalf regardless of employment or medical history. Our dedicated team of certified technicians is extensively trained and are happy to take care of all of your service needs. We know that maintaining your vehicle can be tedious and inconvenient, but we are here to make sure your vehicle is always in top running condition and offer you a peace of mind. Our parts department finds quality certified GM parts and Accessories for your specific vehicle. We even offer tire storage for your convenience as well as a professional body shop and collision center for those unexpected incidents. Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC has been a proud member of the Halton Hills Community since the 1970’s. We feel privileged to live and work in your community and are always ready with a cup of coffee and a smile. It is our goal to continue and expand on the culture of community involvement here at the dealership. Come see us at many community events, from the annual Classics Against Cancer car show to hosting our own charity events to support our local youth. We work closely with our local community partners, the Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce, and The Town of Halton Hills to make sure we are doing all we can to make our community better and brighter each day. Please visit Our Community page to keep up on the many events we run throughout the year to support local charities. Please stop in soon for complimentary coffee, tea, healthy snacks, and conversation and don’t forget to join us on Saturdays in the summer for our lunchtime BBQ! We look forward to seeing you soon, Your friends at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4J7

Directions

By Type

Showing 553 reviews

June 10, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service here. I can't say..."

- danielle

I was very pleased with the service here. I can't say enough positive things, from the sales associate, the manager and financer, they were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Danielle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 04, 2021

"Everyone that helped me was amazing and very..."

- Mark

Everyone that helped me was amazing and very accommodating. They went the extra mile to ensure that the process as smooth and effortless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Mark! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 01, 2021

"We just wanted to thank Pat from Georgetown GMC for all..."

- joannenedanovski

We just wanted to thank Pat from Georgetown GMC for all his help in purchasing a GMC truck. Pat was very friendly and helpful and provided excellent service. He took the time to go through everything about the truck! Five stars Pat! Alexander & Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Alexander! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new GMC truck with Pat and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 01, 2021

"Every dealer is in the business of selling you a car and..."

- writeguy63

Every dealer is in the business of selling you a car and each one will say all the sales cliches, and this dealer is no different - it’s part of the lingo and nobody should expect any different. I went there to purchase a specific vehicle, bought something different and regretted my decision. When I contacted Pat Mancini to see if I could go with my original choice, there were no questions asked, there was no trying to convince me to stick with what I have because changing my mind was inconvenient, I was not made to feel that way. They simply reissued paperwork and turned it around like that - happily. I am sure there are other dealers who would do the same but I found this one and I will turn to them again. Shop local!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

May 27, 2021

"I was very pleased with Nick and his service. He did a..."

- Liane

I was very pleased with Nick and his service. He did a great job and gave me all the details I needed for the vehicle we were looking at. His responses were very quick which is nice when you’re looking to purchase something. Great service! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Liane! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nicki. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 24, 2021

"I took my 2014 Hyundai Elantra (that I purchased last..."

- colleen.hmd

I took my 2014 Hyundai Elantra (that I purchased last year from Chevrolet Georgetown and am absolutely in love with) in recently to get a new key made and to fix a small chip in the windshield. Both Joe's were there but it was Joe Elliot who I spoke with, and Pat Mancini who set up my appointment. Since the chip was so small, Joe gave my car a great wash to see the damage better. It hadn't penetrated the glass and was more of a scrape resting on the surface so they fixed it up and sealed it in free of charge! On top of that, every single time I have come in to look at vehicles, purchase my current vehicle or have oil changes/maintenance done, all staff members have been extremely helpful and welcoming. Thanks again guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Colleen! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you came to visit us here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

May 22, 2021

"I just bought a 2018 Kia Sorento from Georgetown..."

- Mike E

I just bought a 2018 Kia Sorento from Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, and I was highly impressed by their level of customer service. I've been in the customer service industry for over 20 years so I know good customer service when I see it. If I get a hint that there's a lack of trustworthiness or poor corporate culture, I head for the door. This dealership, however, checked off all the boxes - in a good way: they were responsive, pleasant, displayed excellent follow-up and expressed a willingness to help; and most importantly, trustworthy.. The sales person who assisted me with this purchase was Kelly, and I felt I could trust her from the get-go. I place a lot of emphasis on my first point of contact, if I get a good feeling I proceed, if not, I don't bother proceeding. Kelly was my first point of contact and she was the main reason why I continued with this purchase. She responded quickly, was always willing to help, displayed great follow up and I felt I could trust her -- and that made all the difference. Plus she took the time to show me how the technology and other features worked. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kelly to assist in the purchase of a vehicle. She was excellent. Last, I felt like I got the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. It was delivered clean and well detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Mike! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Sorento with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 19, 2021

"I helped my father purchase a car from Pat Mancini at..."

- MikeC

I helped my father purchase a car from Pat Mancini at Georgetown Chevrolet. Instantly we knew Pat was highly knowledgeable and someone we could trust. He was fair, honest and treated us like we had been life long friends. I recommend any and everyone to purchase their cars from Georgetown Chevrolet and specifically from Pat Mancini. It’s not the dealerships that sell the cars, it’s great salesman like Pat. Thanks again Pat, when we need another car you’ll be the first guy we call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Mike! We're so glad to hear you and your father had such great experiences working with Pat and would recommend him to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 15, 2021

"Was Great customer service had a good conversation with..."

- vince.belfiore

Was Great customer service had a good conversation with Sales rep Will go back if I have the opportunity Will recommend them to others Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the feedback and recommendation, Vince. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 15, 2021

"Very good experience visiting this dealership. As a first..."

- Shelbyblum

Very good experience visiting this dealership. As a first time student buying a car I found Nick Sinniah to be helpful, informative and provided excellent service in a friendly manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review, Shelby! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your first vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results