Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Georgetown, ON

4.9
475 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, You Are Family. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are your Halton Hills GM Vehicle Centre, with cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every job and style, from the best-selling, compact Chevrolet Cruze, to the elegant and roomy Buick Enclave, at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC we have the vehicle to suit your needs. We are also your one stop destination for Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and “As-Is” options to fit every budget. Let our sales team can take the stress out of your car buying experience with their friendly service and attention to detail. They will also familiarize you with our outstanding Friends and Family referral program. We are also happy to offer you Georgetown’s exclusive Vehicle Return Coverage dealership that offers you credit protection from life’s unforeseen circumstances such as job loss or illness. Our unique return protection products can eliminate your vehicle debt or make payments on your behalf regardless of employment or medical history. Our dedicated team of certified technicians is extensively trained and are happy to take care of all of your service needs. We know that maintaining your vehicle can be tedious and inconvenient, but we are here to make sure your vehicle is always in top running condition and offer you a peace of mind. Our parts department finds quality certified GM parts and Accessories for your specific vehicle. We even offer tire storage for your convenience as well as a professional body shop and collision center for those unexpected incidents. Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC has been a proud member of the Halton Hills Community since the 1970’s. We feel privileged to live and work in your community and are always ready with a cup of coffee and a smile. It is our goal to continue and expand on the culture of community involvement here at the dealership. Come see us at many community events, from the annual Classics Against Cancer car show to hosting our own charity events to support our local youth. We work closely with our local community partners, the Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce, and The Town of Halton Hills to make sure we are doing all we can to make our community better and brighter each day. Please visit Our Community page to keep up on the many events we run throughout the year to support local charities. Please stop in soon for complimentary coffee, tea, healthy snacks, and conversation and don’t forget to join us on Saturdays in the summer for our lunchtime BBQ! We look forward to seeing you soon, The Stroeders and all your friends at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4J7

Directions

By Type

Showing 475 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Pat Mancini is the best sales representative I have ever..."

- moffidani

Pat Mancini is the best sales representative I have ever encountered. He really knows his cars and trucks. Helped me get the right truck at the right price. Highly recommend anyone to buy a car or truck from Pat. Keep up the great work. I will be back. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review about Pat and Georgetown Chev. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 03, 2020

"Brad was really honest and very helpful In finding a..."

- stevebennett488

Brad was really honest and very helpful In finding a truck affordable for me awesome salesman. Love the truck thanks again Georgetown Chevrolet and brad core

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nancy Ironmonger
Aug 04, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Steve! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Brad. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 25, 2020

"Super happy would go back :) "

- colleen.hmd

I had been ready to buy a new car for months but wasn't planning on settling until I found the perfect fit. As soon as I got to the dealership and started looking around Pat was there to help me and answer any questions. He had great suggestions of vehicles suited my needs and extensive knowledge of the perks/ downfalls of each one. Everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly, welcoming and honest with me. They were more than helpful and made buying my second car a wonderful experience! Thank you Pat, Mo & Orlando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey Colleen! We're so pleased to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat and that we were able to help you find your dream car! Thank you so much for your feedback, we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Take care!

June 19, 2020

"Orlando & Brad are great"

- Sabrina

Orlando and Brad were great, super honest and helpful which is all you need. Mohammed was also so polite and helpful in the financial department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Sabrina! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Orlando and Brad. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 17, 2020

"Excellent service, on time, honest. The staff there have..."

- Sia

Excellent service, on time, honest. The staff there have their heart open for the customer. I drove 5 hours from the northern Ontario to the dealership to look at a car that I liked. I ended up buying the car. I was there for the day and my car was ready at the end of the day. I didn’t have to come back another day to pick up my car. Enjoyed my time there all day and enjoyed the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Sia for that positive review! Thank you so much for making that long trek to come to see us! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 24, 2020

"Efficient, friendly, trustworthy"

- johnsnobelen

Provided good advice. Found the right vehicle and delivered it on time. Seamless buying process from initial advice on my needs, to locating the right spec and walking me through the best purchase options. No pressure - just knowledgable and professional. Special thanks to Pat Mancini for keeping me up to date with delivery. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevor Stroeder
Apr 02, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review, John! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Pat! We hear that alot! Happy motoring!

March 19, 2020

"2019 Chevy Camaro 1SS"

- Del

This dealership is professional and courteous. I will definitely be a return customer. Before, during and after the sale of my vehicle they were a pleasure to deal with. It is uncommon in this day and age to find a dealership where you consider their employees to be friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trevor Stroeder
Mar 23, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Georgetown Chevrolet. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 18, 2020

"new car purchase"

- Cope

this dealership never disappoints superior customer service everyone was extremely professional everyone we dealt with really knows there stuff would highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Cope! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 13, 2020

"Found everyone very helpful and honest. Very happy with..."

- jamiehewitt36

Found everyone very helpful and honest. Very happy with my new purchase. I will recommend for anyone to go in when looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Moses Lord, Aaron Tilley
Mar 16, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Jamie! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with the team at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's something we can improve to make your next experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 13, 2020

"Smaller GM dealership with a big heart and a great..."

- powermax

Smaller GM dealership with a big heart and a great selection of 1-2 years old low mileage used cars. For the first time I had a great car buying experience. Pat Mancini (sales) always followed up on everything. After the first contact he made a personalized video of the car for me and would answers my phone calls and emails right away. During the negotiations Pat and Orlando Rossetti (pre-owned sales manager) were very clear and upfront about the numbers and any fees. When was time to close the deal Mohammed Merei (financial manager) was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made the experience completely stress free. I had a few small concerns with the vehicle they went above and beyond and did more than I asked for. By far the best dealership I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results