Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Georgetown, ON

4.9
514 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC, You Are Family. Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. We are your Halton Hills GM Vehicle Centre, with cars, trucks and SUVs to fit every job and style, from the best-selling, compact Chevrolet Cruze, to the elegant and roomy Buick Enclave, at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC we have the vehicle to suit your needs. We are also your one stop destination for Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and “As-Is” options to fit every budget. Let our sales team can take the stress out of your car buying experience with their friendly service and attention to detail. They will also familiarize you with our outstanding Friends and Family referral program. We are also happy to offer you Georgetown’s exclusive Vehicle Return Coverage dealership that offers you credit protection from life’s unforeseen circumstances such as job loss or illness. Our unique return protection products can eliminate your vehicle debt or make payments on your behalf regardless of employment or medical history. Our dedicated team of certified technicians is extensively trained and are happy to take care of all of your service needs. We know that maintaining your vehicle can be tedious and inconvenient, but we are here to make sure your vehicle is always in top running condition and offer you a peace of mind. Our parts department finds quality certified GM parts and Accessories for your specific vehicle. We even offer tire storage for your convenience as well as a professional body shop and collision center for those unexpected incidents. Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC has been a proud member of the Halton Hills Community since the 1970’s. We feel privileged to live and work in your community and are always ready with a cup of coffee and a smile. It is our goal to continue and expand on the culture of community involvement here at the dealership. Come see us at many community events, from the annual Classics Against Cancer car show to hosting our own charity events to support our local youth. We work closely with our local community partners, the Halton Hills Chamber of Commerce, and The Town of Halton Hills to make sure we are doing all we can to make our community better and brighter each day. Please visit Our Community page to keep up on the many events we run throughout the year to support local charities. Please stop in soon for complimentary coffee, tea, healthy snacks, and conversation and don’t forget to join us on Saturdays in the summer for our lunchtime BBQ! We look forward to seeing you soon, The Stroeders and all your friends at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4J7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 514 reviews

January 09, 2021

"Picked up our new vehicle yesterday and the experience..."

- shawn

Picked up our new vehicle yesterday and the experience was fantastic. Pat Mancini was excellent to work with. His customer service was prompt and professional from the moment we reached out to inquire about the vehicle until the time the purchase was complete and the vehicle picked up. The same is true of the whole team of staff at Georgetown Chevrolet. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Shawn! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 06, 2021

"Picked up my new car today and I’m absolutely thrilled..."

- donnajb46

Picked up my new car today and I’m absolutely thrilled with the excellent service from the wonderful people at this dealership Thank you to Bradley Core for your excellent help in helping me choose this beautiful new car Thank you also to Nancy and Orlando, you are just a pleasure to deal with! Blessings Donna Brimblecombe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Orlando thanks so much
Jan 11, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Donna! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 06, 2021

"My first experience in purchasing a new vehicle. I was..."

- Anna P.

My first experience in purchasing a new vehicle. I was humming and hawing for quite some time but after speaking to Pat Mancini he out ne at ease, educated me on what to look for and put me into my brand new 2021 Trailblazer. Pat made the experience fun and seamless. Thank you Pat and the Georgetown Chevrolet Buick team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Anna! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Pat and Georgetown Chev. We hope you're enjoying your Trailblazer, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 03, 2021

"Great service very professional treated very well thx to..."

- gemma

Great service very professional treated very well thx to Nick Sinniah, Orlando, Nancy all others very well run dealership. Meticulous clean. Being a senior extra help was given to myself much appreciated. Meant to give five star rating to this crew they went above and beyond. All seniors should buy from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Gemma! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with us here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 23, 2020

"Thanks Nick Hancock for your pleasant, fast and straight..."

- Rom A.

Thanks Nick Hancock for your pleasant, fast and straight up responses. Very well executed sales process with timely and friendly emails and phone calls, good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Rom! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 22, 2020

"The whole experience was fantastic! Pat was great as was..."

- leafs1984

The whole experience was fantastic! Pat was great as was everyone else at Georgetown. This is exactly how you want a car purchase to go!! Thanks Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 19, 2020

".. Pat Mancini, Michael Budd and the entire staff made my..."

- GMC Sierra

.. Pat Mancini, Michael Budd and the entire staff made my trade in and purchase seamless ... and even through Covid times They were able to stick to the agreed upon schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat and Michael. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 17, 2020

"Kelly, along with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet..."

- jones1desiree

Kelly, along with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet made the purchase of my new vehicle a smooth and enjoyable experience. They are a very caring and knowledgeable team who makes sure every question and concern is answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and the team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 10, 2020

"The overall process of identifying a car and buying was a..."

- tdamore23

The overall process of identifying a car and buying was a great experience. It made car buying a positive experience and definitely worth coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with us here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 10, 2020

"After many considerations of smaller or larger vehicle..."

- Marchant

After many considerations of smaller or larger vehicle purchase, the dealership made it the transition of purchasing a new vehicle very easy. Very professional, courteous and patient. Highly recommend going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2020 -

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Marchant! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience when you came in to visit us to purchase your new vehicle. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results