Orlando Rossetti
Orlando Rossetti at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Orlando Rossetti

Certified Pre-Owned Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews
5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Orlando Rossetti

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car sale ever! Easy,professional,upfront and reliable.Every question answered and feature of my new blazer explained.A pleasure doing business with the staff at Geo More

by jsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience purchasing your Blazer with Kelly and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We'd highly recommend this dealership for a car purchase based on the excellent service we received from Kelly & Orlando who treated us like family. It was our sons first car purchase and they were direct More

by Dietmar G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo , Kelly, Orlando

Jun 06, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations to your son on his first car! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience. Michael from Finance and Tania from sales were super helpful and very friendly :). quickest car shopping experience for me. Highly recommended More

by Rakhshan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Rakhshan for the feedback about your experience working with Michael and Tania! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly and Nancy were more than helpful, friendly and understanding. They both made my experience easy and smooth. I would and will use them again and recommend them to friends and family. I couldn't hav More

by Carolina_p818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Carolina! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly. Nancy and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm so happy with the way this dealership treats everyone like family. Nick made my purchase easy and fast. Nancy was really amazing and helpful in the finance office. Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet for a More

by Dwillock84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger , Michael Budd, Nick Sinniah

Feb 14, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Equinox! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely fabulous! Orlando, Kelly and Mike worked to ensure they could get me into a vehicle after a car accident and made the experience fun actually! Always professional and courteous - each team mem More

by eyewuzibrbif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo , Michael Budd

Jan 04, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely happy with the service. We bought a 2021 GMC 1500. I talked briefly one day with Kelly told her what I was looking for and she was excellent, she followed up on all our emails, Kelly found More

by My GMC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Kelly DiVenanzo , Michael Budd

Dec 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Sierra 1500, Sharon and Wesley! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people are really so nice at this Dealership especially Nick and Orlando. I did buy a car from.them and they were very helpful and professional as well. More

by hosi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah

Nov 22, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience working with Nick and Orlando! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As i went to Georgetown Chev dealer to check their stock Nick Sinniah approach us immediately offering help. As he showed us their stock that was inside my interest he advised us very well what best suited More

by clifesoares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd, Nick Sinniah

Nov 22, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Colorado! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and easy to work with very kind we went to alot of dealerships to find a vehicle and they were by far the best we had been to More

by ahannivan6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah

Nov 01, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating with us at Georgetown Chev. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $65,216
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $52,898
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,898
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,898
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $43,906
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD