Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Orlando Rossetti
Orlando Rossetti at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Orlando Rossetti

Certified Pre-Owned Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews
5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Orlando Rossetti

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a..."

- terrydmrs

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Awesome people! Just purchased a vehicle from them and am super pleased with the attention that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Nick Sinniah

Oct 19, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Terry! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team and would recommend our dealership to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were..."

- Gerry Chaumont

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in mint shape for pick up! Orlando Rossetti worked hard for us to get a great trade in for our used truck . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle as well as service for there vehicles. There leadership starts from the top with owner Marc and travels all the way Thur the dealership! I will definitely be going back for more. All these people go that extra mile for you, Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd for their amazing..."

- Carla C

Thanks to Nick Sinniah and Michael Budd for their amazing service. Contacted me back and forth with a timely manner and made the process very easy and smooth for me. Very professional but also very friendly. Would highly recommend Nick to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

Aug 16, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Carla for the feedback and recommendation! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Nick was extremely helpful in assisting me..."

- DV

Sales person Nick was extremely helpful in assisting me with finding a vehicle for my family. He was always prompt and courteous with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

Jul 28, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What great customer service! I wanted to trade in my..."

- Sylvia Morosin

What great customer service! I wanted to trade in my Chevy vehicle for a Jeep Wrangler, and they made it happen! They had gone above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo

Jul 09, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Sylvia! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Georgetown Chevy and specifically Nick, our sales..."

- Thyland

Thanks Georgetown Chevy and specifically Nick, our sales rep and Michael in finance. You made the whole experience easy, fun and enjoyable. We ended up with a beautiful truck that we love and a new favourite place to buy all our future vehicles. Thanks again. We couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

Jul 08, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your truck with Nick and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I owned a 2018 Ford Explorer. Which we..."

- warlock55ca

My wife and I owned a 2018 Ford Explorer. Which we purchased from Concept Ford.. After I got the Ford Explorer I realized I got taken to the cleaners and I was paying $1200.00 per month. For the past 3 years I have been trying to get Concept Ford to help us into a smaller vehicle but said they can't do anything for us. We decided to try Georgetown Chev. and we spoke to Orlando Rossetti and told him about our problem. He set up a meeting the following day with Kelly Di Venanzo and Nancy Ironmonger. Within 24hours a deal was made that we could not refuse. In saying this, the team went above and beyond our expectations to put us into a vehicle. Orlando, Kelly and Nancy made us feel like family. Concept Ford just lost a customer who has been purchasing Fords for 30 years. After the experience that my wife and I got from Georgetown Chev . I am now a Chevrolet customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you very much for the review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Orlando and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very welcoming, clean, organized, everyone..."

- Zachary Demelo

Dealership is very welcoming, clean, organized, everyone is so nice they make you feel like family and take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd, Kelly DiVenanzo , Mark guy

Jun 23, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Zachary for the review! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly made my wife and I feel comfortable and worked hard..."

- pmumford123

Kelly made my wife and I feel comfortable and worked hard to show us as many different options in the vehicles we were reviewing. I would recommend coming back to the dealership, which speaks volumes b/c the previous ownership/management lost my business for many years

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo

Jun 24, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. We truly appreciate that we've won your trust back as a customer. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me was amazing and very..."

- Mark

Everyone that helped me was amazing and very accommodating. They went the extra mile to ensure that the process as smooth and effortless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Mark! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,256
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $47,176
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Black exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,898
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,898
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,898
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4