Orlando Rossetti
Orlando Rossetti at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Orlando Rossetti

Certified Pre-Owned Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews
4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Orlando Rossetti

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an as is vehicle from this dealership my overall experience was good after some issues along the way were resolved! car only needed a few repairs to pass safety. Nik was the best salesman I have eve More

by Berryjoe632
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolas Jones

Nov 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Joe. I would love to chat with you directly about your experience to learn more about what happened and make this right. Please reach out to me directly dhodgson@georgetownchev.com – Doug Hodgson, GM

Nov 18, 2022

Berryjoe632 responded

I Have been in touch and everything was resolved! Thank you

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted immediately upon entering the dealership. I was introduced to a sales representative who took the time to listen to my needs and wants and to understand why I was there. I did not go in with More

by mkelufn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback, and we truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I started dealing with them, I felt good. A great place to buy a car. I am going to try and send them more customers!!! More

by kentoldnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ken! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience at G'town Chev. Very family oriented business and they genuinely care. Although I did not get the trade value I wanted, I understand what happens when the CarFax i More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Eddie for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle from! Friendly, professional staff, from Jane at the front desk, to all I had contact with. I worked with Kelly, very knowledgeable and extremely personabl More

by kirk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Kirk for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car sale ever! Easy,professional,upfront and reliable.Every question answered and feature of my new blazer explained.A pleasure doing business with the staff at Geo More

by jsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience purchasing your Blazer with Kelly and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We'd highly recommend this dealership for a car purchase based on the excellent service we received from Kelly & Orlando who treated us like family. It was our sons first car purchase and they were direct More

by Dietmar G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo , Kelly, Orlando

Jun 06, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations to your son on his first car! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience. Michael from Finance and Tania from sales were super helpful and very friendly :). quickest car shopping experience for me. Highly recommended More

by Rakhshan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Rakhshan for the feedback about your experience working with Michael and Tania! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly and Nancy were more than helpful, friendly and understanding. They both made my experience easy and smooth. I would and will use them again and recommend them to friends and family. I couldn't hav More

by Carolina_p818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Carolina! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly. Nancy and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm so happy with the way this dealership treats everyone like family. Nick made my purchase easy and fast. Nancy was really amazing and helpful in the finance office. Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet for a More

by Dwillock84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger , Michael Budd, Nick Sinniah

Feb 14, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Equinox! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nick and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,541
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,926
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
N/A
4x4