Mike Oakes
Mike  Oakes at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mike Oakes

Financial Services Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Mike Oakes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in until the moment I signed the contract, I was more than pleased with every staff member at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC! The staff made me confident with knowledge of what I w More

by Steve S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Kelly DiVenanzo

Nov 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Steve! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Nov 30, 2022

Steve S responded

;) thanks for your great certious staff and service. I am proud to have purchased at Georgetown Buick GMC. I normally remove the frame around the licence plate, but in this case I will not!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m glad to say that I recently purchased Chevrolet trailblazer here! So happy i chose this as my first car! Excellent service from Nik Jones, Nancy and Mike. The staff here is very friendly. Will defi More

by Frances Buni
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Nikolas Jones

Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Trailblazer, Frances! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nik and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig, Mike, Nancy, Lorenzo and the team were all incredible from start to finish. They made the process extremely easy and helped answer all of my questions along the way. Great customer service, pr More

by Martin S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Martin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I started dealing with them, I felt good. A great place to buy a car. I am going to try and send them more customers!!! More

by kentoldnes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ken! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch employees the owners are lucky to have these folks employed..Doug Kelly..and Mike were just awesome..cheers More

by glennrichmond123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo, Doug Hodgson

Oct 12, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Glenn for taking the time to give us a five-star review. We really appreciate it. Take care of yourself, and we hope to see you soon!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience at G'town Chev. Very family oriented business and they genuinely care. Although I did not get the trade value I wanted, I understand what happens when the CarFax i More

by Eddie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Eddie for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership. We exceeded all my expectations as a first time Chevrolet owner. Worked with me to get the best pricing and went that extra mile. Answered all my que More

by Craig W
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Nancy Ironmonger

Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Craig, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about working with Pat and our team. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got an amazing car, thanks to Kelly! Very happy with my purchase. Everyone who works here is awesome. More

by Maddie Ginocchi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Maddie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an incredible experience we had purchasing our brand new Terrain Denali at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC. The personal attention we received from General Manager Douglas Hodgson was exceptional! All th More

by Amanda Denali
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Doug Hodgson

Jul 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new GMC Terrain Denali, Amanda! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Doug and our team. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car sale ever! Easy,professional,upfront and reliable.Every question answered and feature of my new blazer explained.A pleasure doing business with the staff at Geo More

by jsmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback about your experience purchasing your Blazer with Kelly and our team! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4