Joe Policelli
Joe Policelli at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joe Policelli

Service Advisor

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Joe Policelli

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got an amazing car, thanks to Kelly! Very happy with my purchase. Everyone who works here is awesome. More

by Maddie Ginocchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Maddie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mint place to buy a car or truck. Headake free and ready to go when you are. I will be back when i need another one.. Thanks More

by Masonreno
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Masonreno! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with our sales person Nick Sinniah was a great experience. Nick and his team were very helpful in getting our family to where we needed to be at the end of this be purchase. Georgetown Chevrol More

by Iamcolthart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Elliott, Orlando Rossetti , Michael Budd, Nick Sinniah

Nov 01, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Nick and would recommend him and Georgetown Chev to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in More

by Gerry Chaumont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once i walked in the showroom, It felt like family and no running around for what i was looking for. Dealing with Georgetown Buick was good and i would buy form them again ,When the time comes. More

by Marcel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo , Michael Budd

Aug 16, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Marcel! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2014 Hyundai Elantra (that I purchased last year from Chevrolet Georgetown and am absolutely in love with) in recently to get a new key made and to fix a small chip in the windshield. Both Joe' More

by colleen.hmd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joseph Elliott

May 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Colleen! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you came to visit us here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2 trucks from him and he’s always made it easy! He understands how to be fair and works to get you the best deal! Him and Orlando are very knowledgeabl More

by RileyMcG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Riley, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Georgetown Chev. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Pat. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever!!From the moment I walked into the Best experience ever!! From the moment I walked into the showroom to look at a new vehicle, to negotiating the price and finally the purchase was sea More

by Cruising in my Cruze !
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Department!I have had my car serviced for Great Service Department! I have had my car serviced for oil changes, detailing and recently winter tires. The drive in service option makes you fee More

by Cruising in my Cruze !
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Singh

Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have always been a pleasant experience. Our family has used this GM location for 30 years. Added thanks to Tom Drysdale and Bradley Core for their help in More

by AW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Bill Rowse, Orlando Rossetti , Michael Budd, Bradley Core, William Goldsmith

Nov 20, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We love hearing about longtime customers, we truly appreciate your business over the years. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new Equinox with Tom and Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,298
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,798
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,798
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,798
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,361
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,521
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4