Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Policelli.
Joe Policelli
Joe Policelli at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Policelli

Service Advisor

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Joe Policelli

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2..."

- RileyMcG

Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2 trucks from him and he’s always made it easy! He understands how to be fair and works to get you the best deal! Him and Orlando are very knowledgeable and honest when it comes to pricing and trade ins and if your lucky enough to meet Tom then you know for sure your in the best hands you could hope for.. I send all my friends and family to these guys!! They’re the greatest !! #mancinimadeithappen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Riley, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Georgetown Chev. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Pat. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department!I have had my car serviced for..."

- Cruising in my Cruze !

Great Service Department! I have had my car serviced for oil changes, detailing and recently winter tires. The drive in service option makes you feel like royalty! Joe knows me by name and always has my car ready for pick up when he said it would be. I was never told I needed any “unnecessary extras”. Not only was my car ready on time but when it was detailed it was like a brand new vehicle! Tony did an amazing job on the detailing of my car. You can see first hand that he takes pride in his work! Even while working in a pandemic this dealership is professional and follows all protocols with regard to your safety. Great job Service Team !! Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Singh

Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!From the moment I walked into the..."

- Cruising in my Cruze !

Best experience ever!! From the moment I walked into the showroom to look at a new vehicle, to negotiating the price and finally the purchase was seamless. Pat Mancini and Tom Drysdale were amazing to work with and made the whole experience an easy one. Nancy in the finance department was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made me feel very comfortable. She answered all of my questions and was always available for any follow up questions I had. She arranged for the delivery/pick up of my vehicle and there were no issues whatsoever. From reception to sales to finance and to parts and service, this dealership is like family and thus you are treated as one! Kudos to all at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have..."

- AW

This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have always been a pleasant experience. Our family has used this GM location for 30 years. Added thanks to Tom Drysdale and Bradley Core for their help in our most recent purchase of a Chev Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We love hearing about longtime customers, we truly appreciate your business over the years. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new Equinox with Tom and Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Mancini is the best sales representative I have ever..."

- moffidani

Pat Mancini is the best sales representative I have ever encountered. He really knows his cars and trucks. Helped me get the right truck at the right price. Highly recommend anyone to buy a car or truck from Pat. Keep up the great work. I will be back. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Nancy Ironmonger

Aug 07, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review about Pat and Georgetown Chev. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Got me everything that I wanted for a..."

- Maxthom

Awesome dealership! Got me everything that I wanted for a good price and I felt like I was family! Especially Pat and Nancy were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Maxthom! We're happy to hear Pat and Nancy were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new vechile@

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- shannon27

We have bought 3 cars from Pat Mancini because of the exceptional level of service we get from him and all the staff at Georgetown Chevrolet. He was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to provide us with exactly what we wanted all three times. He follows up , you remain a customer to him long after you have driven the car off the lot. If I have have any questions or concerns I know I can contact him and he will do whatever he can to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joseph Elliott, Lorenzo Meogrossi, Nancy Ironmonger

Jan 30, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Shannon! We're happy that you had such a great experience with Pat and that he continues to provide support with your vehicle. Please know that we really appreciate you as our customer and we will continue doing everything we can to help you out when you need it! We hope you're staying safe and warm on the snowy roads and we look forward to your next visit with us!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- jsipak18

Amazing customer service from joe, explained the issues I had with my truck and had them resolved with in that day! Very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Quintela05

It had been a few years since visiting the dealership but we were greeted by Craig who offered exceptional customer service. We went just to look and came out with a new vehicle without being pressured to anything. Thanks again for the friendship. Quintela gang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Norheim, David Bebelaar

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- MIRRAMAN05

The people of Georgetown chev have always serviced perfectly. Great people! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended for any and all people looking for good service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Stephen Boisclair, Joseph Elliott, Bill Rowse, Craig Norheim, David Bebelaar, William Goldsmith, Nancy Ironmonger, John Haden

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,826

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,826

used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,991

2020 Buick Encore

$30,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,566

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$34,566

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,561

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,561

used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,686

2021 GMC Terrain

$40,686

used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,661

2021 GMC Terrain

$40,661