Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Policelli
Joe Policelli at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joe Policelli

Service Advisor

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Joe Policelli

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were..."

- Gerry Chaumont

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in mint shape for pick up! Orlando Rossetti worked hard for us to get a great trade in for our used truck . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle as well as service for there vehicles. There leadership starts from the top with owner Marc and travels all the way Thur the dealership! I will definitely be going back for more. All these people go that extra mile for you, Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once i walked in the showroom, It felt like family and no..."

- Marcel

Once i walked in the showroom, It felt like family and no running around for what i was looking for. Dealing with Georgetown Buick was good and i would buy form them again ,When the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd, Kelly DiVenanzo

Aug 16, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Marcel! We're very happy to hear you had such a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my 2014 Hyundai Elantra (that I purchased last..."

- colleen.hmd

I took my 2014 Hyundai Elantra (that I purchased last year from Chevrolet Georgetown and am absolutely in love with) in recently to get a new key made and to fix a small chip in the windshield. Both Joe's were there but it was Joe Elliot who I spoke with, and Pat Mancini who set up my appointment. Since the chip was so small, Joe gave my car a great wash to see the damage better. It hadn't penetrated the glass and was more of a scrape resting on the surface so they fixed it up and sealed it in free of charge! On top of that, every single time I have come in to look at vehicles, purchase my current vehicle or have oil changes/maintenance done, all staff members have been extremely helpful and welcoming. Thanks again guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joseph Elliott

May 25, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Colleen! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you came to visit us here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2..."

- RileyMcG

Pat takes care of business. I’ve personally bought 2 trucks from him and he’s always made it easy! He understands how to be fair and works to get you the best deal! Him and Orlando are very knowledgeable and honest when it comes to pricing and trade ins and if your lucky enough to meet Tom then you know for sure your in the best hands you could hope for.. I send all my friends and family to these guys!! They’re the greatest !! #mancinimadeithappen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Riley, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Georgetown Chev. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Pat. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department!I have had my car serviced for..."

- Cruising in my Cruze !

Great Service Department! I have had my car serviced for oil changes, detailing and recently winter tires. The drive in service option makes you feel like royalty! Joe knows me by name and always has my car ready for pick up when he said it would be. I was never told I needed any “unnecessary extras”. Not only was my car ready on time but when it was detailed it was like a brand new vehicle! Tony did an amazing job on the detailing of my car. You can see first hand that he takes pride in his work! Even while working in a pandemic this dealership is professional and follows all protocols with regard to your safety. Great job Service Team !! Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Singh

Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!From the moment I walked into the..."

- Cruising in my Cruze !

Best experience ever!! From the moment I walked into the showroom to look at a new vehicle, to negotiating the price and finally the purchase was seamless. Pat Mancini and Tom Drysdale were amazing to work with and made the whole experience an easy one. Nancy in the finance department was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made me feel very comfortable. She answered all of my questions and was always available for any follow up questions I had. She arranged for the delivery/pick up of my vehicle and there were no issues whatsoever. From reception to sales to finance and to parts and service, this dealership is like family and thus you are treated as one! Kudos to all at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have..."

- AW

This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have always been a pleasant experience. Our family has used this GM location for 30 years. Added thanks to Tom Drysdale and Bradley Core for their help in our most recent purchase of a Chev Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We love hearing about longtime customers, we truly appreciate your business over the years. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new Equinox with Tom and Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Mancini is the best sales representative I have ever..."

- moffidani

Pat Mancini is the best sales representative I have ever encountered. He really knows his cars and trucks. Helped me get the right truck at the right price. Highly recommend anyone to buy a car or truck from Pat. Keep up the great work. I will be back. Mike

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Nancy Ironmonger

Aug 07, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review about Pat and Georgetown Chev. We hope you're enjoying your truck, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Got me everything that I wanted for a..."

- Maxthom

Awesome dealership! Got me everything that I wanted for a good price and I felt like I was family! Especially Pat and Nancy were awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for such positive a review Maxthom! We're happy to hear Pat and Nancy were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new vechile@

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- shannon27

We have bought 3 cars from Pat Mancini because of the exceptional level of service we get from him and all the staff at Georgetown Chevrolet. He was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to provide us with exactly what we wanted all three times. He follows up , you remain a customer to him long after you have driven the car off the lot. If I have have any questions or concerns I know I can contact him and he will do whatever he can to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joseph Elliott, Lorenzo Meogrossi, Nancy Ironmonger

Jan 30, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Shannon! We're happy that you had such a great experience with Pat and that he continues to provide support with your vehicle. Please know that we really appreciate you as our customer and we will continue doing everything we can to help you out when you need it! We hope you're staying safe and warm on the snowy roads and we look forward to your next visit with us!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,256
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $47,176
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Black exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,898
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,898
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,898
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4