Pat Mancini
Pat Mancini at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Pat Mancini

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
182 Reviews

Worked at Georgetown Chevrolet for 6 years, my favorite vehicle GMC Yukon and the Chevy Camaro SS... enjoy playing the guitar my favorite band is Van Halen. Dedicated to my customers to ensure they are happy with their GM purchase!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors specialty trucks

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Employee Video

5.0

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Pat Mancini

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience at G'town Chev. Very family oriented business and they genuinely care. Although I did not get the trade value I wanted, I understand what happens when the CarFax i More

by Eddie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Eddie for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership. We exceeded all my expectations as a first time Chevrolet owner. Worked with me to get the best pricing and went that extra mile. Answered all my que More

by Craig W
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Mike Oakes

Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Craig, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about working with Pat and our team. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customers greeted and attended to beyond expectations Time and attention given to make everything worthwhile More

by tinamaryzumbo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Sep 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback Tina! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got an amazing car, thanks to Kelly! Very happy with my purchase. Everyone who works here is awesome. More

by Maddie Ginocchi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Maddie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TREATED LIKE FAMILY! ! From our initial contact with Pat via email, to in person dealings with him and Nancy, we were treated like family. They both went above and beyond More

by Joel and Carrie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger

Aug 22, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations Joel and Carrie on your brand new Silverado 2500 HD! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and Nancy ensured you had a wonderful experience. We hope your son is loving his Z71! Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service and good customer service highly recommended to everyone you feel like at home on this dealership. More

by vallenteleonard31
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo, Tania Odorico , Christopher MacDonald, Orland

Apr 12, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat is a true professional - he always greets us with a friendly smile and offers solid advice. This is truly appreciated when trying to decide on a new vehicle as there are so many things to consider. Pat More

by BevyLynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Nancy Ironmonger

Oct 19, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Bev and Joe! We're so glad to hear you've had such an amazing experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat, Nancy and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Team at Georgetown Chevrolet were amazing. My new Silverado was ready as promised. Buying at Georgetown Chevrolet was a great experience! Congratulations to Pat Mancini and Michael Budd for making bu More

by Jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budd

Sep 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Silverado, Jeff! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time customer and have always had great service even with a few hiccups everyone did what they had to do and got it done More

by Cope19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger , Michael Budd

Sep 13, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in More

by Gerry Chaumont
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4