Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nancy Ironmonger
Nancy Ironmonger at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nancy Ironmonger

Financial Services Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews
5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Nancy Ironmonger

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown..."

- tyler.drake

Great hospitality from Nick and the staff at georgetown chev! Everything was smooth and communication was always good. Definitely will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah, Michael Budd

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is a true professional - he always greets us with a..."

- BevyLynn

Pat is a true professional - he always greets us with a friendly smile and offers solid advice. This is truly appreciated when trying to decide on a new vehicle as there are so many things to consider. Pat really knows his cars and it shows! Nancy is also very professional as everything is always clearly explained and easy to follow when closing deals. Nancy's kind, caring attitude really creates a welcoming environment and makes it a pleasure to visit the dealership. Thanks Pat & Nancy for the great service as always! Bev & Joe Acton, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Pat Mancini

Oct 19, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Bev and Joe! We're so glad to hear you've had such an amazing experience purchasing your vehicle with Pat, Nancy and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a..."

- terrydmrs

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Awesome people! Just purchased a vehicle from them and am super pleased with the attention that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rossetti, Nick Sinniah

Oct 19, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much, Terry! We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience working with our team and would recommend our dealership to others. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer and have always had great service even..."

- Cope19

Long time customer and have always had great service even with a few hiccups everyone did what they had to do and got it done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Michael Budd

Sep 13, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5 vehicle from Georgetown Chevrolet. The..."

- glovechic2011

This is our 5 vehicle from Georgetown Chevrolet. The staff there is amazing. We highly recommend this dealership. Pat Mancini and Nancy Ironmonger are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini

Jul 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

hank you very much! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your fifth vehicle with us at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a beautiful Traverse vehicle in May, 2021..."

- pattymacbell

We purchased a beautiful Traverse vehicle in May, 2021 for a move to New Brunswick. Nancy and Kelly were amazing to work with. The experience was seamless and both couldn't do enough for us. Top notch all thru the process. The beautiful Traverse made it down to New Brunswick pulling a heavy trailer and didn't miss a beat and was great on gas. In 5 years I will be back to buy my next vehicle. Thanks again Patricia McNeil

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo

Jul 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Patricia! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nancy, Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout your big move. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I owned a 2018 Ford Explorer. Which we..."

- warlock55ca

My wife and I owned a 2018 Ford Explorer. Which we purchased from Concept Ford.. After I got the Ford Explorer I realized I got taken to the cleaners and I was paying $1200.00 per month. For the past 3 years I have been trying to get Concept Ford to help us into a smaller vehicle but said they can't do anything for us. We decided to try Georgetown Chev. and we spoke to Orlando Rossetti and told him about our problem. He set up a meeting the following day with Kelly Di Venanzo and Nancy Ironmonger. Within 24hours a deal was made that we could not refuse. In saying this, the team went above and beyond our expectations to put us into a vehicle. Orlando, Kelly and Nancy made us feel like family. Concept Ford just lost a customer who has been purchasing Fords for 30 years. After the experience that my wife and I got from Georgetown Chev . I am now a Chevrolet customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you very much for the review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Orlando and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience throughout. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time using this dealership. I knew..."

- Sharonjoyce

This was my first time using this dealership. I knew exactly what I wanted to purchase. At first I was uncomfortable with the process, however Nick was quick to put my mind at ease. He was pleasant, respectful, relatable and a man of his word. He was very quick to provide me with information, photos and answer any questions that I had regarding the vehicle. The transaction went smoothly. Nick explained the different processes to me. Also Nancy was very helpful to me, pleasant and solution oriented. Most definitely I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I would suggest that they use Nick to help them with their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sinniah

Jul 06, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Sharon! We're very happy that Nick was able to ensure you had all the information you needed, and that you felt comfortable during the process. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service here. I can't say..."

- danielle

I was very pleased with the service here. I can't say enough positive things, from the sales associate, the manager and financer, they were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing, Danielle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped me was amazing and very..."

- Mark

Everyone that helped me was amazing and very accommodating. They went the extra mile to ensure that the process as smooth and effortless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback Mark! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,256
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $47,176
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Black exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,898
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,898
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,898
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4