Nancy Ironmonger
Nancy Ironmonger at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nancy Ironmonger

Financial Services Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
124 Reviews
5.0

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Nancy Ironmonger

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m glad to say that I recently purchased Chevrolet trailblazer here! So happy i chose this as my first car! Excellent service from Nik Jones, Nancy and Mike. The staff here is very friendly. Will defi More

by Frances Buni
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Oakes, Nikolas Jones

Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Trailblazer, Frances! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nik and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig, Mike, Nancy, Lorenzo and the team were all incredible from start to finish. They made the process extremely easy and helped answer all of my questions along the way. Great customer service, pr More

by Martin S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Martin! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Craig and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted immediately upon entering the dealership. I was introduced to a sales representative who took the time to listen to my needs and wants and to understand why I was there. I did not go in with More

by mkelufn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback, and we truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Kelly and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough about Kelly & Nancy, they were both friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience flawless. More

by Tattersallphill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo

Nov 03, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Phill! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Purchased our new 2023 Suburban from Kelly. Pleasure to work with. More

by PC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo, Doug Hodgson

Oct 31, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving the Suburban, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I started dealing with them, I felt good. A great place to buy a car. I am going to try and send them more customers!!! More

by kentoldnes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Ken! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian amazing he found me the perfect Suv so glade I stop. Cristian program my car even my phone. Made the car shopping easy. Had my car ready in 2 days. Highly recommend this dealership. I love my 2022 More

by Mayotte2578
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Nieto-Mora

Oct 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Terrain! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing time finding my first truck with Georgetown Chevrolet. Nancy and Christian made me feel very comfortable and confident with my decision and were very friendly along the way. More

by thiago.aguiar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Nieto-Mora

Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Thiago for the feedback about your experience working with Nancy and Cristian! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to purchase a vehicle from! Friendly, professional staff, from Jane at the front desk, to all I had contact with. I worked with Kelly, very knowledgeable and extremely personabl More

by kirk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Kirk for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership. We exceeded all my expectations as a first time Chevrolet owner. Worked with me to get the best pricing and went that extra mile. Answered all my que More

by Craig W
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Mike Oakes

Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Craig, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your five-star rating and feedback about working with Pat and our team. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4