Doug Hodgson
Doug Hodgson at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Doug Hodgson

General Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Doug Hodgson

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Purchased our new 2023 Suburban from Kelly. Pleasure to work with. More

by PC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving the Suburban, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch employees the owners are lucky to have these folks employed..Doug Kelly..and Mike were just awesome..cheers More

by glennrichmond123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly DiVenanzo, Mike Oakes

Oct 12, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Glenn for taking the time to give us a five-star review. We really appreciate it. Take care of yourself, and we hope to see you soon!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience at G'town Chev. Very family oriented business and they genuinely care. Although I did not get the trade value I wanted, I understand what happens when the CarFax i More

by Eddie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Eddie for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got an amazing car, thanks to Kelly! Very happy with my purchase. Everyone who works here is awesome. More

by Maddie Ginocchi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Maddie! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mint place to buy a car or truck. Headake free and ready to go when you are. I will be back when i need another one.. Thanks More

by Masonreno
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Masonreno! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an incredible experience we had purchasing our brand new Terrain Denali at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC. The personal attention we received from General Manager Douglas Hodgson was exceptional! All th More

by Amanda Denali
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Mike Oakes

Jul 26, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new GMC Terrain Denali, Amanda! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Doug and our team. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and courteous of there clients needs. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone More

by Dannyj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Oakes, Tania Odorico

Jun 14, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Danny for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chevrolet! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,398
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,898
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,898
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,261
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $108,846
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4