Doug Hodgson
Doug Hodgson at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Doug Hodgson

General Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Doug Hodgson

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole dealership did a great job helping me with my new Silverado. From my salesperson Craig Norheim, the sales managers and the service department all did their jobs flawlessly. I highly recommend th More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with dealership for over 35 years and am always treated first class. Craig,Tom,Orlando,Don and the rest of the team are awesome to deal with. Will always keep coming back. More

by John King
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer was fantastic. Great Price on on vehicle. Everything explained well. Went over our truck on delivery Our salesman Craig Norheim was gret More

by David Crawford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Norheim, Don Le

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of dealing with Craig. He was so helpful, especially at times where I was getting impatient concerning the car delivery. Besides Craig, Mike, and the managers, the experien More

by Alex Hawa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good group of folks. Brought my MY21 C8 in for service, there was some initial issues but as a team they worked through my concerns and got the job done, and done well. More

by Jimmy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Elliott, Bill Rowse

Apr 12, 2023

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Jimmy! Thank you so much again for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at Georgetown Chev. Take care, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely happy with the service at Georgetown Chevrolet when buying our new GMC Acadia. From Nik Jones our sales rep. , Nancy Ironmonger in finance and GM Doug Hodgson, they were all super helpful and gu More

by Chris.b.douglas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Nikolas Jones

Mar 13, 2023

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand-new Acadia, Chris! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Nik and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible experience. So many thank you’s to go around, Kelly was my Sales rep. Can’t say enough great things about her. She smashed it. Everyone I dealt with was absolute More

by Nikki E
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Mike Oakes , Kelly Di Venanzo

Mar 13, 2023

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Nikki! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Purchased our new 2023 Suburban from Kelly. Pleasure to work with. More

by PC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger , Kelly Di Venanzo

Oct 31, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving the Suburban, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch employees the owners are lucky to have these folks employed..Doug Kelly..and Mike were just awesome..cheers More

by glennrichmond123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Oakes , Kelly Di Venanzo

Oct 12, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Glenn for taking the time to give us a five-star review. We really appreciate it. Take care of yourself, and we hope to see you soon!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience at G'town Chev. Very family oriented business and they genuinely care. Although I did not get the trade value I wanted, I understand what happens when the CarFax i More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much Eddie for the feedback about your experience working with our team here at Georgetown Chev! Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,898
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $8,898
2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $102,125
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $74,707
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,011
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Black exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $56,896
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD