Back

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

Oshawa, ON

3.9
235 Reviews
Fraser Ford SVT Sales Limited is a full service dealership providing services for over 21 years including New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, Service and Parts, and Carstar Collision Center. We are expanding to serve you better! With renovations to be completed Spring of 2015, including our new Drive-Thru Service Centre and Quicklane. Servicing all makes and models, Fraser Ford continues to strengthen the customer experience. As a certified Roush Parts seller and Ford Racing Parts seller, we have the capabilities and knowledge to help those interested in performance modifications on their vehicle. With the introduction of our Performance Division in 2014 and soon our Commercial / Fleet Division 2015, Fraser Ford is committed to providing our customers with an exceptional experience. As the 2014 Reader's Choice Award Winner Platinum recipient for Domestic Dealership, we say thank you and are looking forward to many more years of service. Give us a call and arrange your Fraser Ford experience or book your service appointment today!
Contact Dealership

815 King St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 2L4

Directions

By Type

Showing 235 reviews

August 09, 2022

Kristine, Allan and Andrew were all very respectful, knowledgeable and courteous to deal with - I wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else!! More

by seanfraser2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Payne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allan Hurlburt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Pallis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2022

Kristine bent over backwards to secure our new vehicle. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating! More

by jennchrisk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Payne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allan Hurlburt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2022

Joey is very unprofessional. I was asking if I could bring my car in to get a trade-in value Him - I can certainly assist you with your vehicle appraisal when you arrive for More

by Glenn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Roks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Debbi Rodriquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Lee
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Teena Wiseman
November 30, 2021

I was very impressed with the service I received when I called today. Linda was very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you for your assistance. More

by Sherryfauvelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
November 19, 2021

almost 6 months of waiting for a response from Fraser Ford on what will be done about my faulty lift gate sensor,.... I dont like to complain, but this is ridiculous. More

by artvan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristine Payne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 01, 2021

The fraser ford dealership is not trustworthy when they sell you a vehicle they promise like honest people but when you go for repair and warranty service they don't keep they are promises. and ripped you More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kimberley Finn
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristine Payne
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Roks
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Hockney
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allan Dodge
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Debbi Rodriquez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Peter, John Opasinis, Teena Wiseman, Diane Lewis, Stefan Smith
October 21, 2021

I recently just ordered a New 2022 F150 from Aaron. I recently just ordered a New 2022 F150 from Aaron. I would like to start by saying he knows his Fords and all available options. Secondly, he is More

by Iceberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Verwey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 08, 2021

I have purchased 4 new cars from Fraser Ford, and the service is impeccable. Kristine has kept me in the loop on any deals that come in, and when I went to look at an Ecosport, I knew it wasn't right for More

by Jennifer140
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Payne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allan Hurlburt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 28, 2021

horrible service, do not care about safety. never buy from there. Bought a ford edge had collision sensor fault, car breaks middle of the road, they never cared or fixed More

by Chloe hachem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbi Rodriquez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2021

Absolute Unprofessional, unethical, no accountability. No support - poor communication - they hide behind a lawyer when they get a bad review. Unauthorized changes. New van arrived DOA. Extremely disappointe More

by bellaflash144
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Meagher
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results