Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

Oshawa, ON

4.5
223 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open but due to Covid-19 restrictions on the number of people in the building at any one time, we try to book appointments in advance, short notice appointments are available. Fraser Ford SVT Sales Limited is a full service dealership providing services for over 21 years including New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, Service and Parts, and Carstar Collision Center. We are expanding to serve you better! With renovations to be completed Spring of 2015, including our new Drive-Thru Service Centre and Quicklane. Servicing all makes and models, Fraser Ford continues to strengthen the customer experience. As a certified Roush Parts seller and Ford Racing Parts seller, we have the capabilities and knowledge to help those interested in performance modifications on their vehicle. With the introduction of our Performance Division in 2014 and soon our Commercial / Fleet Division 2015, Fraser Ford is committed to providing our customers with an exceptional experience. As the 2014 Reader's Choice Award Winner Platinum recipient for Domestic Dealership, we say thank you and are looking forward to many more years of service. Give us a call and arrange your Fraser Ford experience or book your service appointment today!

815 King St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 2L4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 223 reviews

May 25, 2020

"It was a pleasure having my Ford Edge serviced at Fraser..."

- Paul Hui

It was a pleasure having my Ford Edge serviced at Fraser Ford. Service Manager Kim Finn and the tech treated me with the most professional and courteous manner. Sincerely Paul Hui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Finn
May 26, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Paul for your review and kind words. Our team is grateful to hear from you and your recent experience within our dealership. It is our pleasure to assist you and get your vehicle back on the road safely. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a wonderful day. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

March 17, 2020

"Denied that they damaged by 2018 Ford Escape"

- 2018 Ford Escape

Had my 2018 Ford Escape in for some service on January 31, 2020. Was damaged by one of their employees. They deny any wrong doing. Will not pay to repair my car. John BIANCHI - Fixed Operations Manager Had to rate a star. Would not give any stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JOHN BIANCHI
March 04, 2020

"Exceptional Customer Service!!"

- Elizabeth

We have purchased several vehicles over the years at Fraser Ford. When it comes to selecting an new vehicle or even having your vehicle serviced the staff have always proven to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Will continue to recommend these individuals and their exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Mattson
Mar 04, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Elizabeth. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments. We are pleased to be able to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team thanks you for continuing to choose Fraser Ford as your dealership of choice. Have a wonderful day and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

January 13, 2020

"Ford Escape Purchase "

- Tony

Kristine went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that met all of our needs. She made our purchase a stress-free and fun experience and happily answered all of our questions! Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome and comfortable. Al was also a pleasure to deal with. Extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you Fraser Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Tony for your kind words and review. Our team truly appreciates your feedback and we are happy to see that your experience was an exceptional one. Thank you for choosing Kristine and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We know you are going to enjoy your new Escape and all the features and technology it has to offer. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

January 10, 2020

"I’ve bought 3 vehicles from fraser ford and the latest..."

- Swobo

I’ve bought 3 vehicles from fraser ford and the latest one has been a complete dud. It’s been in for repair for the same issue going on 12 times and I can no longer get anyone from the dealership to call me back about another repair (the vehicle is less than 1.5 years old). This will be my last ford purchase as a result of the poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Member is no longer listed.
Feb 14, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Swobo, our apologies on the delayed response to your concerns. As your screen name does not match any of our clients in our system, it is difficult for us to look into your vehicle history and work with you to correct these issues and concerns. Should you feel you would like to reach out to our Service Manager, Kim please call during business hours to discuss. Your feedback and comments are very important to us and we would like the opportunity to work on a solution. Have a wonderful family long weekend. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

November 13, 2019

"This is my third vehicle purchase from Fraser Ford and as..."

- Guy Paquin

This is my third vehicle purchase from Fraser Ford and as usual I’m impressed! Kristine is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions. Kristine has great communication skills and keeps you in the loop. Kristal is quick at sending all the pertinent information to get all the licensing and financing rolling quickly. Thank you for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristal King
Nov 15, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Happy Friday Guy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is truly important and we are proud that our team provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. Thank you for continuing to choose Fraser Ford as your dealership. Our team looks forward to assisting you again. Have a wonderful weekend. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

August 04, 2019

"Transmission issue 2013 F150"

- Jenn&Rog

Wow. When sh*t hit the fan, you learn the value of your dealership. Our transmissiom well failed in our F150. I called Kim, as we have a great relationship over almost 6 years of service work with 2 vechiles, to tell her what happened. She asked 2 simple questions: Who's name is the truvk under in the system and how many kilometres on on the truck. She gave us great news she is covered. 3 lessons learnt: always bug extended warranties (tricare), always check in with Kim becuase she knows her stuff, and always fo business with Fraser Ford because they stand behind their products!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Jenn&Rog for sharing your recent experience and providing us with comments. We truly appreciate your review and feedback as it is important to our team. We are happy to hear that Kim was able to assist and our team could get you back on the road safely. Thank you for your loyalty to Fraser Ford and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

August 04, 2019

"Bought 2 Trucks from Dorothy"

- Jenn&Rog

Bought a F150 in 2013 and am currently awaiting 2019 F250 that has been factory ordered. Dorothy is a straight shooter, knowledgable, no pressure, and adapted to how we like our numbers (total cost, not focus on the monthly). She worked and got us a great trade in value on our F150! She has a lovely sense of humour (icing on the cake😉). She is the ONLY car sales person we have ever came back to for a second vechile. She works hard for her customers and always follows through on the commitments she makes! You ROCK Dorothy! If I could give her a 10 out of 5 I would as that is how pleased we are with her customer service level and dedication she has provided!! Note to Kristal, she is a ray of sunshine amd easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristal King
Aug 12, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Jenn&Rog, Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Dorothy and Kristal. It is a pleasure for our team to be able to assist you with getting the vehicle you want. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the ride! Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

June 29, 2019

"A Birthday we will never forget!!!"

- Bisia

Our experience with Fraser Ford has been incredible! From the moment my husband popped in to have a look to closing the deal on his birthday weekend, the experience has been nothing short of amazing. Their attention to detail, working at our schedule (I work nights) and making my husband's birthday weekend one unforgettable day, we would absolutely return as customers and moreso recommend Fraser Ford to anyone and everyone. Kristine and Kristal have been amazing in meeting our needs. You get their full attention and they will do everything in their power to make the deal work for you. We are proud owners of three Ford vehicles in the last year and a half and I think we have found our place!!! Amazing team :) THANK YOU!!! The Zolynski Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristal King
Aug 12, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

This is fantastic Bisia to hear. we are truly happy to know that our team was able to help celebrate your husband's birthday and with your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your time for providing us with your rating and comments. Your feedback is important to our team. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and the summer. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

June 12, 2019

"It's been a Excellent Experience "

- Fordman60

Doug as been a great help getting me into my New 2019 Ford escape. This is my third purchase with Doug.Looking Forward to doing business again soon.Thanks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Good morning Fordman60. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your comments and feedback is important to our team. We look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great week. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results