Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

Oshawa, ON

4.4
226 Reviews
We are open but due to Covid-19 restrictions on the number of people in the building at any one time, we try to book appointments in advance, short notice appointments are available. Fraser Ford SVT Sales Limited is a full service dealership providing services for over 21 years including New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, Service and Parts, and Carstar Collision Center. We are expanding to serve you better! With renovations to be completed Spring of 2015, including our new Drive-Thru Service Centre and Quicklane. Servicing all makes and models, Fraser Ford continues to strengthen the customer experience. As a certified Roush Parts seller and Ford Racing Parts seller, we have the capabilities and knowledge to help those interested in performance modifications on their vehicle. With the introduction of our Performance Division in 2014 and soon our Commercial / Fleet Division 2015, Fraser Ford is committed to providing our customers with an exceptional experience. As the 2014 Reader's Choice Award Winner Platinum recipient for Domestic Dealership, we say thank you and are looking forward to many more years of service. Give us a call and arrange your Fraser Ford experience or book your service appointment today!

815 King St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 2L4

Directions

By Type

Showing 226 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Decide to upgrade my Edge to a new one, but Kristine..."

- starship1

Decide to upgrade my Edge to a new one, but Kristine found one just as good as I wanted on the lot for me. Great service as well and didn't have to wait for what I wanted since it was there already. Andrew helped with the financing and let me know what my credit payment number was so that I can pay it off sooner after the first payment. Great service from both of them. I love the Edge Titanium that I got as well as the info for it. Both Andrew and Kristine are really friendly and it was a pleasure dealing with them. Definitely going back to them in the future if I decide to get a new vehicle some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"I recently took delivery of my new F250 diesel. My sales..."

- bar.bambrough

I recently took delivery of my new F250 diesel. My sales rep is Kristine and we started the process of my factory order about four months ago. From the time of the order to delivery Kristine kept me informed of the build of of my truck. Allen took care of the financing for my new truck and helped me with all of my questions and extended warranty. Debbie has helped me in the past with the servicing of my previous trucks and my wife’s current 2015 escape. Looking forward to seeing her again with my new truck. The last year and a bit has been a very trying time for all of us but dealing with fraser Ford has made it seem like nothing has changed Great job guys!!! Thanks again Kristine,Allen and Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

"Fantastic service from Kristine and the team at Fraser..."

- ashley

Fantastic service from Kristine and the team at Fraser Ford. We are so happy with our Escape - a great car for our growing family. My first time owning a Ford and I love it. Highly recommend the folks here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"It was a pleasure having my Ford Edge serviced at Fraser..."

- Paul Hui

It was a pleasure having my Ford Edge serviced at Fraser Ford. Service Manager Kim Finn and the tech treated me with the most professional and courteous manner. Sincerely Paul Hui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Finn
May 26, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Paul for your review and kind words. Our team is grateful to hear from you and your recent experience within our dealership. It is our pleasure to assist you and get your vehicle back on the road safely. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a wonderful day. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

March 17, 2020

"Denied that they damaged by 2018 Ford Escape"

- 2018 Ford Escape

Had my 2018 Ford Escape in for some service on January 31, 2020. Was damaged by one of their employees. They deny any wrong doing. Will not pay to repair my car. John BIANCHI - Fixed Operations Manager Had to rate a star. Would not give any stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JOHN BIANCHI
March 04, 2020

"Exceptional Customer Service!!"

- Elizabeth

We have purchased several vehicles over the years at Fraser Ford. When it comes to selecting an new vehicle or even having your vehicle serviced the staff have always proven to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Will continue to recommend these individuals and their exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Mattson
Mar 04, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Elizabeth. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments. We are pleased to be able to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team thanks you for continuing to choose Fraser Ford as your dealership of choice. Have a wonderful day and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

January 13, 2020

"Ford Escape Purchase "

- Tony

Kristine went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that met all of our needs. She made our purchase a stress-free and fun experience and happily answered all of our questions! Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome and comfortable. Al was also a pleasure to deal with. Extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you Fraser Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Tony for your kind words and review. Our team truly appreciates your feedback and we are happy to see that your experience was an exceptional one. Thank you for choosing Kristine and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We know you are going to enjoy your new Escape and all the features and technology it has to offer. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

January 10, 2020

"I’ve bought 3 vehicles from fraser ford and the latest..."

- Swobo

I’ve bought 3 vehicles from fraser ford and the latest one has been a complete dud. It’s been in for repair for the same issue going on 12 times and I can no longer get anyone from the dealership to call me back about another repair (the vehicle is less than 1.5 years old). This will be my last ford purchase as a result of the poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Member is no longer listed.
Feb 14, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Swobo, our apologies on the delayed response to your concerns. As your screen name does not match any of our clients in our system, it is difficult for us to look into your vehicle history and work with you to correct these issues and concerns. Should you feel you would like to reach out to our Service Manager, Kim please call during business hours to discuss. Your feedback and comments are very important to us and we would like the opportunity to work on a solution. Have a wonderful family long weekend. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

November 13, 2019

"This is my third vehicle purchase from Fraser Ford and as..."

- Guy Paquin

This is my third vehicle purchase from Fraser Ford and as usual I’m impressed! Kristine is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions. Kristine has great communication skills and keeps you in the loop. Kristal is quick at sending all the pertinent information to get all the licensing and financing rolling quickly. Thank you for another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristal King
Nov 15, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Happy Friday Guy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is truly important and we are proud that our team provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. Thank you for continuing to choose Fraser Ford as your dealership. Our team looks forward to assisting you again. Have a wonderful weekend. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

August 04, 2019

"Transmission issue 2013 F150"

- Jenn&Rog

Wow. When sh*t hit the fan, you learn the value of your dealership. Our transmissiom well failed in our F150. I called Kim, as we have a great relationship over almost 6 years of service work with 2 vechiles, to tell her what happened. She asked 2 simple questions: Who's name is the truvk under in the system and how many kilometres on on the truck. She gave us great news she is covered. 3 lessons learnt: always bug extended warranties (tricare), always check in with Kim becuase she knows her stuff, and always fo business with Fraser Ford because they stand behind their products!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Jenn&Rog for sharing your recent experience and providing us with comments. We truly appreciate your review and feedback as it is important to our team. We are happy to hear that Kim was able to assist and our team could get you back on the road safely. Thank you for your loyalty to Fraser Ford and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results