Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kimberley Finn
Kimberley  Finn at Fraser Ford Sales Limited
Refer Me

Kimberley Finn

Service Manager

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

815 King St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 2L4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Kim Finn has been with Fraser Ford Oshawa since 1999 and has established herself as the Service Team Leader working closely with her team to provide an exceptional customer service experience. Kim brings charisma, professional appearance and exceptional work ethic to the team. Kim has an exceptional standard of service knowledge and utilizes her skills to assist customers with their vehicle service needs. Please contact Kim Finn for assistance with your vehicle maintenance and service needs.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kimberley Finn

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission issue 2013 F150"

- Jenn&Rog

Wow. When sh*t hit the fan, you learn the value of your dealership. Our transmissiom well failed in our F150. I called Kim, as we have a great relationship over almost 6 years of service work with 2 vechiles, to tell her what happened. She asked 2 simple questions: Who's name is the truvk under in the system and how many kilometres on on the truck. She gave us great news she is covered. 3 lessons learnt: always bug extended warranties (tricare), always check in with Kim becuase she knows her stuff, and always fo business with Fraser Ford because they stand behind their products!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Jenn&Rog for sharing your recent experience and providing us with comments. We truly appreciate your review and feedback as it is important to our team. We are happy to hear that Kim was able to assist and our team could get you back on the road safely. Thank you for your loyalty to Fraser Ford and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE"

- Red13

Fraser Ford has amazing service department. They are upfront on what you need and done in a timely manner. Lets you know what to expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dodge

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle I ever leased!"

- PB

I needed a new vehicle and went to Fraser Ford to lease a second Ford Edge ( I bought the first one) and was very well taken care of by Kristine (Sales) and Natasha (Financing). They explained things with as much or little detail I required and found the vehicle I wanted in 10 minutes. Signed the paperwork on Wednesday and had my vehicle by Friday a.m. Amazing pre-sale and after sales! Definitely recommend Kristine and Natasha and Fraser Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Payne, Natasha Maltais

Aug 23, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you PB for taking the time to post a review of your recent Fraser Ford experience. Your feedback is important to our team. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs. Have a great weekend. Sincerely Your Fraser Ford team.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & Resolved"

- Mikesfusion

I brought my car in on a recall. When I got my car back the horn on the steering wheel was not seated properly. I brought it in and noticed later, it still was not seated correctly. The third time I brought it in it was fixed within 15 minutes from the time I got there. Thanks for the quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Parsons, Jason Sutherlnad

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience at Fraser Ford Oshawa"

- cherry, jackie0000

I would like to thank Natasha and Kristine at the Fraser Ford Dealership for the outstanding service we received when we went in to purchase our new 2018 Explorer. Both ladies went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were looked after completely. I have purchased several vehicles at Fraser Ford and they always take care of me, which is why we keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Payne, Natasha Maltais

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford Explorer Purchase"

- bdbond007

This is my 3rd purchase from Fraser Ford since 2014 and each experience is better than the one before. The ENTIRE dealership, from the principal (Robert) all they way through to the guy on the service floor exhibits a culture of family while remaining very professional. Kristine was always ready and willing to answer the million questions I have regarding the various vehicle and purchase/lease options available. I describe my needs and Kristine does the legwork to find the exact vehicle to fit my needs and budget. Always pleasant, ready for a chat, Kristine makes the entire purchasing experience positive and comfortable! Ryan is a pleasure to work with. Professional individual with a great sense of humour who will work hard to get your purchase and any additional services to fit within your budget. Never before have I had such a wonderful time signing contracts! Kim, the service manager, is one of the best service manager's I've ever dealt with. She always greets people with a smile and is always upbeat and ready to provide knowledgeable, professional answers to questions. All of the sales managers at Fraser Ford are available to everyone. They all sit in the show room area, not hidden away in some secret office somewhere like other dealerships. Overall, the entire dealership is a warm, friendly, family oriented, professional environment. The atmosphere is always light hearted yet professional. Everyone seems to love working there. I highly recommend every aspect of this dealership whether you're looking to purchase/lease a vehicle or need service or even bodywork done on your vehicle. Fraser Ford should be your first and only stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Kristine Payne, Ryan Burke

May 03, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Wow what a great review and feedback of your recent experience. We truly appreciate the time you took to let us know how the team did during your interactions. Your feedback is important to the team and hearing first hand that team is working together to provide the best experience for our clients is wonderful. We wish you the best with your new vehicle and we look foward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs. Have a great weekend! Sincerely The Fraser Ford team

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A major let down. After 4 issue with them I have parted ways"

- Woodster123

In October 2017 I purchased a 2017 Ford Escape and a 2017 Ford Mustang GT. The Escape was used during the winter and the Mustang was immediately stored for the winter (summer use only). I tried to use the Tire Compressor on the Mustang to inflate the tires for storage and it was not operational. I called Fraser Ford and they advised I would have to make an appointment and bring the car in so they could look into the tire compressor pump. I tried to explain the car was in Storage and this air pump was not attached to the car and it I could just bring it in and swap it out. After multiple phone calls and emails they figured out the car was not required to be on-site to replace the faulty tire compressor. I was told that I would be called that following Monday as it was due to arrive. The following Friday after the Monday has passed I called and they advised that it’s been sitting here for 5 days now already. I drive over and they ordered only a partial kit. So I had to wait an hour while they tried to figure out how to remove the puncture repair fluid from my kit and install in the new compressor. Total time wasted was nearly 2 hours. Week later I had tried to order a Track Pack spoiler for the mustang for nearly 3 weeks. I had called multiple times, placed on hold. I also sent an email including the parts associate and the parts manager and never received a reply for almost another 2 weeks. I ended up ordering the part from Eastgate Ford. I just recently brought my Mustang out of Storage and immediately brought it over to the Fraser Ford Fast lane for an oil change. It only had 400 km on it but was sitting for 6 Months, so I thought it be best to bring it in. I drove up to the fast Lane and spoke with the service advisor and was advised that I need to make an appointment. I said that your website advertises that appointments are not required. I was advised they are when busy. I was told to come back 3 hours later and to bring it directly to the fast lane staff and they will have an appointment booked for me. The fast lane staff (2 ladies) were awesome, kept a great conversation while the car was getting the oil changed. Completed in a little less than an hour. When I was driving home I could smell oil. Once I got home I had a look around but could not find anything. An hour later I was moving the car back into the garage when I noticed 3 large oil spills on the driveway. I call Fraser back and was once again advised an appointment was created for the next day for them to look into it further. I brought it back and after 5 minutes advised that oil was spilled when the filter was removed and not cleaned up afterwards. It must have been one heck of a spill because my driveway had three 4 inch in diameter stains on it. So after all this has occurred I decided to make sure I have the wheel lug keys as both vehicles had locking nuts on the rims. Well I checked in all the usual places and found nothing. I called Fraser to find out where they may have been. Fraser asked my for the stock number on both vehicles when sold. I dug this info up and provided it to Fraser Ford. They called me back 5 minutes later and said both Locking Keys were still at Fraser and never provided during the PDI (POST DELIVERY INPSECTION). I would have hated to require this lock key in an emergency and not have had it. I have received apology after apology from this place. For me Fraser is too much of a risk to continue doing business with. Fraser Ford has a great mission statement on the website OUR MISSION At Fraser Ford Sales Limited…our mission is to provide the best personal service and value, and to create an atmosphere which inspires Innovation, Loyalty and Above Class customer service in all areas of our business. For me Fraser Ford did not deliver on 4 separate occasions. So enough is enough, not to mention I have been called and emailed so many times in the last week thanking me for my business and was everything to my satisfaction. I am not sure what been going on with Fraser Ford, I was recommended to them from a close friend, who now himself won’t go near this place. Fraser Ford, please put your customers first. When issues arise take ownership of them immediately, including implementation of new processes and procedures so other customers don’t become victims.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sales service needs improvements. "

- Woodster123

Sales is 5 stars, I dealt with Mike. Purchased two new 2017 vehicles the same day and traded in my 2013 Ford Edge. I have left a 5 star rating for the sales team. Parts and service left a not so great impression. I had messages and e-mails not returned from there parts department (hey I was trying to spend more money with them) for over a 2 week period. Ended up ordering my parts from another dealership. Escalated the issue to the Manager but no action was taken that I am aware of. I had an issue (tire compressor was dead) with the Tire repair kit / compressor so I phoned the service department (warranty) and was advised that I would have to make an appointment and bring the car in to exchange the tire air compressor. I explained that my car is in storage for the winter and it makes no sense having to bring the entire car in to exchange a 7 day old tire compressor/repair kit. After an escalation to the Manager they ordered one in for me. Was to be called first of the week Monday to pick it up. I called them on the Friday after the Monday and was advised it was waiting for me to pick it up. So to summarize, the sales aspect of the deal was great, after sales service is lacking / definite room for improvement.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Foubert

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle purchase in 3 years"

- Fran Burnett

Kristine Payne has sold me 2 vehicles. I went to her 4 yrs ago. A woman on her own and not well versed on purchasing a vehicle. I bought a 2011 Ford escape. I was completely happy. She defies all stereotypes of car sales people. She is honest personable knowledgeable friendly and honest. I will not deal with anyone else. I completely trust her and so can you. I just bought a 2014 escape and as usual I am thrilled. Highly recommend Kristine Payne for all your vehicle purchases. You will not regret It!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Payne, Cindy Johnston, Kerri Lopes , Al -service foreman

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is and will be my preferred dealership for years to com"

- sforbes

TLDR; This is and will be my preferred dealership for years to come. After having a couple of negative experiences at another local dealership I started visiting Fraser's parts desk a few years ago. John, Kenny, Janice, everyone at that desk is an all-star and I can't thank them enough for the help and service they've given me these last 3 years. There are plenty of other names I could list too.... Due to my positive experiences with the parts department when I recently decided to purchase a new Focus ST I of course popped into Fraser where I met Bruce. I came in with a clear vision as to what I wanted and related this to Bruce. He happily punched it all in and worked with me around a couple options I was considering. No pressure, no BS upsells, we just got straight to the point and came to an agreement quickly. It was a pleasure being helped by Bruce, Nicole, Ian and Michelle were all super helpful, cheerful and supportive. The business manager I worked with, Ryan, is a superbly nice fellow who took me through the hour of paperwork to seal the deal. I requested some performance additions to the car and we managed to work it all into the financing in a way that worked well for me. This was an above and beyond process in my opinion as we explored at least five or six different configurations of parts and cost. Ryan literally worked with me for a few weeks to nail down exactly what I could swing within my budget and literally he helped me get the most bang for my buck. Many emails, many phone calls and a few visits later and the final deal was in place. Now let's be honest, no dealership is perfect and as happy as I am the entire process wasn't without a few hiccups, a miscommunication here or there and a couple unplanned revisits. They've got dozens of plates spinning and complex systems are prone to issues. But, the entire time through any issues the staff at Fraser were exceptionally accommodating, always helpful and determined to ensure I got exactly what I ordered. Between Ryan, the parts counter and the installer I repeatedly apologized for feeling like I was being a PITA for them as I was being fairly (but politely) demanding, to which they refused to accept by reminding me that I am valued and they are deadset on ensuring I wound up happy in the end. Having grown up around dealerships with my Dad I feel it's worthwhile to foster a continuning and positive relationship with a chosen dealership, and Fraser Ford Oshawa day after day has proven to me that I picked the right place to get my parts, service and new vehicles. In a few years I'll be in the market for an SUV or van and without a doubt I'll be back in their showroom. When I visit the shop now I can hardly keep my daily schedule for all the smiling faces I wind up chatting with. I feel welcome and that I am a valued customer in ways no other dealership has done. Not to mention Fraser Ford is immensely involved in supporting local community groups which to me is a huge sell. To know that the place I goto for my cars is regularly involved in philanthropy is a nice feeling, in that my business helps them to continue those efforts. To show my support and appreciation for Fraser in perpetuity, I'm not even removing the branded license plate cover they installed with my plate, because I want people to know that I choose Fraser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Bruce Saunders, Janice Parsons, Michelle Courtemanche, Ryan Burke, Brandon Alexander , Kenny, Nicole, the lovely young woman in QuickLane.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,649
2021 Ford Explorer
new
AGATE BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $65,149
2021 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRAY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,815
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,519
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,815
2012 Ford Focus
used
GREEN exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,585
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4