Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Hockney
Ryan Hockney at Fraser Ford Sales Limited
Refer Me

Ryan Hockney

Sales Manager

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

815 King St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 2L4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Ryan has been with the Fraser Ford sales team for 2 and a half years and recently took on the position of Pre-Owned Sales Manager in our Oshawa and Cobourg location. Ryan brings with him many years of automotive sales experience. He is a positive out-going member of our team that enjoys providing assistance to our clients when purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC License

Automotive Law & Ethics

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ryan Hockney

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest dealer ever!"

- Paul Pace

The nature of my visit was to purchase a very low cost used car. Yesha Ghadiyal politely and promptly responded to several of my e mail inquiries. I discussed some details with her and she certainly did her best to make my trip worthwhile. Made the drive from Etobicoke to Oshawa and from the moment I stepped in their showroom my trip there simply became even better. The receptionist, Ian Hodgson, Mike Lindo, and Ryan Hockney all exhibited exceptional helpfulness. I give such detail of my experience because I really was not expecting such enthusiasm as the vehicle I purchased was clearance priced and I'm sure had very little profit to draw a commission. I've purchased much higher end vehicles brand new in the past and never had such great people help so sincerely as I did at Fraser Ford. For any sceptics, I have in no way been asked or influenced to write this review. This one is truly legit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Mike Lindo , YESHA GHADIYALI (Five Stars)

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Lone Ranger

I dealt with Connor Whitley in sales and Allan Hurlburt in Finance. They made my buying experience and my selling experience very easy. I traded my F150 , purchased the Ranger, and my son purchased my F150. All my questions were answered, truck was delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Whitley, Allan Hurlburt

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Ecosport Purchase"

- Lisa Cullwick

I went to Fraser to pick up my spouse and ended up buying a new SUV. Was planning on trading in my vehicle next year but got talking to Kristine Payne and her knowledge and expertise had me convinced to purchase now. No pressure from her at all and her shining personality made me feel very comfortable with my choice. She answered all my questions and even gave me information I wasn't even aware of. Great job Kristine and thank you soooooo much. I dealt with Natasha for my financing. Another Fraser Ford employee with extreme knowledge. I would highly recommend this female duo. Great job ladies and again thank you for making my new purchase an easy and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Payne, Natasha Maltais

Sep 14, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Wow thank you Lisa for sharing your experience with us. What a story to share. We are very happy to hear that our wonderful team was able to assist you with purchasing your new Ford vehicle. Have yourself a great weekend. Regards Your Fraser Ford team

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relieved all my worries!!"

- FordForever

Our 2016 Escape was totalled in an accident and after a month of dealing with the insurance company, I was feeling very frustrated and anxious. I had never dealt with this before. Once Ryan and Kristine heard of our plight, they took over the situation. Kristine had sold us our original Escape, which we loved, so she knew what we were looking for. Ryan dealt with the insurance co. to get us the best price for our totalled vehicle and helped to match that up with our new replacement vehicle. Within a day, all my concerns were gone. The personal touch was very heartfelt and I know they empathized with our loss. We just picked up our new vehicle and it is perfect!! I can never thank them enough for helping us through this traumatic situation and getting us back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Payne

Aug 23, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

We apologize for the delayed response however, we would like to thank you kindly for your review and kind words of your Fraser Ford experience. We are very happy to hear that our team was able to assist you with your vehicle needs after such a stressful time of your accident. It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to relieve you of the stress and frustration of replacing your vehicle. Your feedback is important to us and we look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful weekend. Sincerely Your Fraser Ford team.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristine and Ryan were great!"

- Laurie Ormston

Kristine was very helpful, honest and forthcoming when assisting me with my recent purchase of my used Ford Edge during a time when I had no idea what kind of vehicle I wanted following an accident. She knew her stuff and made me feel very comfortable. My experience with Ryan was equally as good. He explained everything I needed to know in language I understood and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them both to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Payne

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Jennnnyys

What an awesome experience we had at Fraser Ford! We got exactly what we wanted at an unbelievable price. We went in thinking that they will upsell on everything they can and we left feeling the complete opposite. They really were accomodating with what worked well with our budget. It also surprised us that no matter how many times we went back, they always remembered our names and our babies name which was a bonus. You get a sense of belonging to the family. They made my car dreams come true. We will definitely be going back there again. If you want great service, great prices and the most helpful employees, you should be going here! We love our Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hatch

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice"

- rogers, Bruce 7

The service was very good and my questions was answered. He went out of his way the give me the best price for my new vehicule. He found my van in another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience. We truly appreciate your feedback. Our team is looking forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs. Have a great week. Regards, The Fraser Ford Team

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,649
2021 Ford Explorer
new
AGATE BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $65,149
2021 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRAY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,815
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,519
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,815
2012 Ford Focus
used
GREEN exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,585
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4