Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kristine Payne
Kristine  Payne at Fraser Ford Sales Limited
Refer Me

Kristine Payne

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

815 King St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 2L4

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Kristine Payne was born and raised in Toronto, ON. She has a background in banking and will go the extra mile for her clients. Kristine joined the automotive sales industry 9 years ago when she was offered a sales position after being a stay-at-home mom for 10 years. Kristine drives a Ford Escape. With her passion and love of sports, she is a die-hard fan of the New England Patriots (and not because of Brady) and roots for Fred Couples because of his golfing abilities and community work. Kristine also enjoys the ‘greens’ during the summer months and is the proud mother of very athletic children – two of her three children are currently on scholarships in the USA for baseball and her third is a competitive soccer player. Treating people the way you want to be treated is the way Kristine deals with her customers. Customer Service is a PRIORITY!! www.paynelesscarsales.ca

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC License

Automotive Law & Ethics

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Kristine Payne

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 new cars from Fraser Ford, and the..."

- Jennifer140

I have purchased 4 new cars from Fraser Ford, and the service is impeccable. Kristine has kept me in the loop on any deals that come in, and when I went to look at an Ecosport, I knew it wasn't right for me size-wise. She showed me a 2018 Edge that had just been traded in and I fell in love with it. Not only did I get an amazing deal on my trade-in and the price, she bought a present for my 8-yr old daughter because she loved the one Kristine had on her desk! Kristine checks in with me all the time to make sure I am happy with my purchase, and she is why I keep going back to Fraser Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Hurlburt

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decide to upgrade my Edge to a new one, but Kristine..."

- starship1

Decide to upgrade my Edge to a new one, but Kristine found one just as good as I wanted on the lot for me. Great service as well and didn't have to wait for what I wanted since it was there already. Andrew helped with the financing and let me know what my credit payment number was so that I can pay it off sooner after the first payment. Great service from both of them. I love the Edge Titanium that I got as well as the info for it. Both Andrew and Kristine are really friendly and it was a pleasure dealing with them. Definitely going back to them in the future if I decide to get a new vehicle some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently took delivery of my new F250 diesel. My sales..."

- bar.bambrough

I recently took delivery of my new F250 diesel. My sales rep is Kristine and we started the process of my factory order about four months ago. From the time of the order to delivery Kristine kept me informed of the build of of my truck. Allen took care of the financing for my new truck and helped me with all of my questions and extended warranty. Debbie has helped me in the past with the servicing of my previous trucks and my wife’s current 2015 escape. Looking forward to seeing her again with my new truck. The last year and a bit has been a very trying time for all of us but dealing with fraser Ford has made it seem like nothing has changed Great job guys!!! Thanks again Kristine,Allen and Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbi Rodriquez, Allan Hurlburt

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from Kristine and the team at Fraser..."

- ashley

Fantastic service from Kristine and the team at Fraser Ford. We are so happy with our Escape - a great car for our growing family. My first time owning a Ford and I love it. Highly recommend the folks here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Pallis, Joey Lee

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denied that they damaged by 2018 Ford Escape"

- 2018 Ford Escape

Had my 2018 Ford Escape in for some service on January 31, 2020. Was damaged by one of their employees. They deny any wrong doing. Will not pay to repair my car. John BIANCHI - Fixed Operations Manager Had to rate a star. Would not give any stars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Lewis , JOHN BIANCHI

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Escape Purchase "

- Tony

Kristine went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that met all of our needs. She made our purchase a stress-free and fun experience and happily answered all of our questions! Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome and comfortable. Al was also a pleasure to deal with. Extremely happy with our purchase. Thank you Fraser Ford!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Tony for your kind words and review. Our team truly appreciates your feedback and we are happy to see that your experience was an exceptional one. Thank you for choosing Kristine and Team Fraser as your go-to dealership. We know you are going to enjoy your new Escape and all the features and technology it has to offer. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase from Fraser Ford and as..."

- Guy Paquin

This is my third vehicle purchase from Fraser Ford and as usual I’m impressed! Kristine is very knowledgeable and can answer any questions. Kristine has great communication skills and keeps you in the loop. Kristal is quick at sending all the pertinent information to get all the licensing and financing rolling quickly. Thank you for another great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal King

Nov 15, 2019

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Happy Friday Guy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is truly important and we are proud that our team provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. Thank you for continuing to choose Fraser Ford as your dealership. Our team looks forward to assisting you again. Have a wonderful weekend. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Birthday we will never forget!!!"

- Bisia

Our experience with Fraser Ford has been incredible! From the moment my husband popped in to have a look to closing the deal on his birthday weekend, the experience has been nothing short of amazing. Their attention to detail, working at our schedule (I work nights) and making my husband's birthday weekend one unforgettable day, we would absolutely return as customers and moreso recommend Fraser Ford to anyone and everyone. Kristine and Kristal have been amazing in meeting our needs. You get their full attention and they will do everything in their power to make the deal work for you. We are proud owners of three Ford vehicles in the last year and a half and I think we have found our place!!! Amazing team :) THANK YOU!!! The Zolynski Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal King

Aug 12, 2019

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

This is fantastic Bisia to hear. we are truly happy to know that our team was able to help celebrate your husband's birthday and with your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your time for providing us with your rating and comments. Your feedback is important to our team. We hope you are enjoying your new ride and the summer. Our team looks forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a wonderful evening. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- DLVZ

Thank you Kristine for being an amazing sales person! After our car was written off, we had to find a new vehicle fast! Kristine made purchasing our new vehicle a smooth and easy process. She was very thorough in showing us the vehicles features and how everything works. She even synced our phones to the car for us! We couldn't have asked for a better sales person to trust with the purchase of our Ford Escape. We will definitely be recommending Kristine to all of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor with Financing

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 2018"

- Bowmanville Mike61

Huge thanks to Fraser Ford for an awesome sales experience this past weekend. I’m really excited to own my first F150. A big thanks to Kristine, Natasha and Allan for a smooth transition. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Natasha Maltais, Allan Hurlburt

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,649
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
10-Speed SelectShift? Automatic Transmission
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $65,149
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
10-Speed SelectShift? Automatic Transmission
AWD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $58,589
2021 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
7-SPEED MANUAL
_4X4
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,815
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,519
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,815
2012 Ford Focus
used
GREEN exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD