Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Peter Roks
Peter  Roks at Fraser Ford Sales Limited

Peter Roks

Service Advisor

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

815 King St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 2L4

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Peter Roks has worked with Fraser Ford Oshawa since 2013. He brings a professional appearance and exceptional work ethic to the team. Peter has an high standard of service knowledge and utilizes his skills to assist customers with their vehicle service needs. Please contact Peter Roks for further assistance with your vehicle maintenance and service needs.

9 Reviews of Peter Roks

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damage to vehicle when in for service more than once. "

- Brad1983

Nice people working. However, have had my my vehicle damaged on the lot a couple of times now when it was in for service. A few substantial paint scratches and now a dime sized ding on driver side door. The lot is packed with no room to park. It's just a matter of time before this happens. Also have had my vehicle returned very dirty in the interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Opasinis, Jason Sutherlnad

Sep 24, 2018

Brad1983 responded

Is there anything that can be done about this? I doubt the damage can be fixed as it is a small sharp dent to the door of my truck.

Sep 24, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Brad We are very sorry to hear of this. Our management team is working hard on solutions for our dealership lot. As you can imagine it does take time however, we do have a plan in place. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of your concerns and your review will be forwarded to the appropriate management. Have a wonderful evening! Regards Your Fraser Ford team

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- EMILY

Very plesant staff, the drop off for the appointment was very smooth and my car was ready at the promised time.. Service was top notch..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Cheta, Teena Wiseman

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Sales & Service Team!"

- Escape-Rider53

Entire team at Fraser Ford is second to none. They took care of everything! So happy with my new ride! Love my sporty new 2018 Escape SE with premium rave wheels... very cool!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Maltais, Connor Whitley, Rick Cheta

Sep 14, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Escape-Rider53 for sharing your experience at Fraser Ford. It’s great to hear the excitement in your words about your new ride. Enjoy the many road trips we are sure you will take. Have a great weekend Regards Your Fraser Ford team

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"11 hours to complete a service recall"

- unhappy

It seems that my time was not valuable and I was not as important as other customers. No one seemed to care. My car was scheduled for 8 am, I got it back at 745pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Oppersma

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth vehicle from this dealership"

- Paul Hoskin

Once again Fraser Ford has exceeded my expectations! In this case it was the lease of a 2017 Escape. From the salesperson, Kristine Payne, to the sales managers, Ian Hodgson and Jarrod Joubert, to the finance person, Kerri Lopez my leasing experience was smooth and trouble free. My vehicle was thoroughly prepared and delivered on time and with care. From previous experiences I will unhesitatingly vouch for the service department and advisor, Peter Roks. When my wife's Ford C-Max lease ends we will be heading back for our fifth vehicle!!! This is a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Kristine Payne, Jarrod Foubert, Kerri Lopes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for sales person Kristine Payne "

- c-max

Kristine was a great help for us in finding the perfect vehicle. She was very kind, and not a pushy sales person. When we first got to Fraser she asked a bunch of questions to figure out what type of vehicles we were interested in, offered her suggestions and got us to test drive a few vehicles. when we got back she had the perfect car waiting for us to take this one for a drive. we absolutely loved the c-max, and after a couple hours we had agreed to purchase it! the whole staff was great from start to finish, beginning with our quote for a trade in, all the way to leaving their lot with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Kristine Payne, Jarrod Foubert, Natasha Maltais

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please disregard/cancel by previous post."

- grammyiz@hotmail.com

Recently, while in a very emotional state, I wrote a very scathing post directed at Fraser Ford. In fairness to Fraser Ford, the post was written prior to the completion of the process. Since then, I am happy to say that the situation has been resolved fairly and amicably. I want to publicly thank the owner and her head mechanic for giving generously of their time to explain and resolve my concerns. I want to apologize to Fraser Ford for the negative aspersions I inferred on them. Despite this, the owner fairly and generously addressed all concerns to my satisfaction. Through her example, Ms. Fraser has worked hard to build up the integrity of her business and if I have in any way contributed to diminishing that in any way, I am truly sorry. I have been a very satisfied customer for the last six years and hope to continue that on into the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberley Finn , Ms. Fraser and Al the head mechanic.

Jul 26, 2016

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We truly appreciate the feedback as we continue to improve our processes for an exceptional experience at Fraser Ford. We are happy to hear that our team was able to discuss your concerns and that we were able to work as a team with you to provide a satisfactory outcome. Truly appreciated. Have a wonderful day Regards, The Fraser Team

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thanks"

- Steve11

Brought my Ford Focus in for a minor problem and was treated with friendlyness and importance. The service was great and I was on my way home in a shorter time then expecet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Peter Roks service advisor"

- Josie

Very impressed with this Dealership Service Department!!!! Very organized and runs like clockwork in a relaxed Environment!! The staff are VERY friendly and informative. From my previous experiences with OTHER service departments in Pickering, I dispised going and hassled my husband to take my car for me to avoid contact. Thank you to Peter Roks the service advisor for taking the time to explain what my car needed. He has great communication/interpersonal skills and knowledge. It is evident he loves his job!! Thank you also to the drivers who drove me back and forth while my car was getting work done. Most of all thanks for the quick diagnoses of the problem and fixing it!!! The customer service was amazing!!! They even drove my car to the front so I didn't have to search for my car in the parking lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2016

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you so much for your review and in taking the time to send it in. It was a pleasure assisting you with your vehicle needs and we look forward to many years of a providing you with your vehicle maintenance, service and parts. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regards The Fraser Ford Team

Feb 03, 2016

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Josie for your very kind words and taking the time to review our dealership. Our team appreciates the feedback so that we may maintain a high level of professionalism within our entire dealership. It is with great enthusiasm that the team at Fraser Ford provides our customers with an excellent experience and we are proud of the team we have built. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,649
2021 Ford Explorer
new
AGATE BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $65,149
2021 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRAY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $58,589
2021 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
7-SPEED MANUAL
_4X4
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,815
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,519
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,815
2012 Ford Focus
used
GREEN exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD