Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jarrod Foubert
Jarrod  Foubert at Fraser Ford Sales Limited
Refer Me

Jarrod Foubert

General Sales Manager

Fraser Ford Sales Limited

815 King St W
Oshawa, ON L1J 2L4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jarrod Foubert

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Vehicle I Have Bought!"

- shymchyshyn11

I walked into the Fraser Ford looking for a new F-150. The moment I walked in I was greeted by Jarrod who asked what had brought me in today. I was introduced to Daniel K who was my sales advisor. Daniel went through every and I mean EVRY fine detail with all the packages and what would work best for my needs. We test drove the new F-150, crunched some numbers and left me time to think. A few days went by and my wife and I decided that used may be the best option for us. I went back to look at a 2013 F-150, drove it, worked some numbers and was nearly ready to buy. I informed Daniel that we wanted to test drive the Ram just to see what it was about. Daniel told me they had a Ram on the lot there and he would be more than happy to show it to me and have me take it for a drive. WOW, saved me time and a potential head ache of trying to find another truck. I was in a rush and had to head to work, Daniel said that wasn't a problem he would text or email me the details. WOW, another time saving tactic! Eventually this Ram would be the purchase I made going forward and I couldn't be happier with my devision to stop at Fraser Ford! From the moment we walked into the building, to the moment we made our purchase and even after I came back to visit we felt like a valued. My wife and two kids felt like the most respected people from start to finish. It did not matter to Daniel and his team if I was looking at new or used, Ford or Dodge, they were there every step of the way. Before you go looking ANYWHERE for a vehicle, make a stop a Fraser, it will be WELL worth your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burke, Daniel Krohmalnik

Aug 23, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you kindly for your wonderful review of your recent experience at Fraser Ford. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let our team know how we did. Your feedback is important to us so that we may continue to provide an amazing experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful weekend. Sincerely, Your Fraser Ford team.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Focus "

- Jay

Excellent service and customer care. Staff was helpful and answered all questions. All staff worked very hard to make the purchasing experience a happy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Maltais, Ryan Burke, Jason Hatch

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Richard M

Bought a F-150 Lariat last week from the team at Fraser Ford. I have to say, I was very impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Would definitely recommend Fraser Ford to a potential buyer. My salesman Jason Hatch did an exceptional job. I went in having a pretty strong sense of what I was looking for and Jason helped guide me through his unique Must Have/Nice to Have approach. It certainly helped me navigate through the myriad of options available. This approach helped me reject some options that I really didn't need (which save me money!). Jason was friendly and not pushy. He has a very deep knowledge and passion for the cars/trucks he is selling. Post sales, Jason was quick to respond to questions I had and help get me in the truck as soon as possible. I also dealt with Jarrod the Sales Manager. He took the time to help make sure I was happy with the overall costs and provided options to better suit my needs and budget. Finally, I worked with Ryan Burke. In my opinion, the final financial discussion is always the worst as dealerships push tons of additional options on you. Not with Ryan. He went through those options and noted the benefits in the cases where I rejected them there was no pressure and complete understanding. Overall, I would highly recommend Fraser Ford and the team listed above. They did a great job and I will be back to them next time I am considering a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burke, Jason Hatch

Feb 08, 2018

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you very much Richard for sharing your recent experience with us. We are very happy to hear that the team was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase of your F150. We know you will love your truck and look forward to assisting you with all you future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful afternoon. Your Fraser Ford team

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, highly recommend"

- Moe Pringle

I picked up my new 2017 Explorer just over a week ago. The team at Fraser Ford knocked it outta the park with their amazing service. Jarrod the General Sales Manager and his team really took care of me. Whether it was Jarrod himself, Kristine, Natasha, Ryan or Steve the Technician who prepped my vehicle they were all great. Thank you for being a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire process. I love driving my new Explorer, I like the way it looks, the way it feels on the road. I love just sitting inside it. My wife says it’s my Mistress. She does have a point, I have given my Explorer a female name (the Nav system does have a feminine voice after all and people give their boats female names). I still think my wife is exaggerating, and besides, I’ll start sleeping inside again when it gets colder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Payne, Natasha Maltais, Ryan Burke

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sales service needs improvements. "

- Woodster123

Sales is 5 stars, I dealt with Mike. Purchased two new 2017 vehicles the same day and traded in my 2013 Ford Edge. I have left a 5 star rating for the sales team. Parts and service left a not so great impression. I had messages and e-mails not returned from there parts department (hey I was trying to spend more money with them) for over a 2 week period. Ended up ordering my parts from another dealership. Escalated the issue to the Manager but no action was taken that I am aware of. I had an issue (tire compressor was dead) with the Tire repair kit / compressor so I phoned the service department (warranty) and was advised that I would have to make an appointment and bring the car in to exchange the tire air compressor. I explained that my car is in storage for the winter and it makes no sense having to bring the entire car in to exchange a 7 day old tire compressor/repair kit. After an escalation to the Manager they ordered one in for me. Was to be called first of the week Monday to pick it up. I called them on the Friday after the Monday and was advised it was waiting for me to pick it up. So to summarize, the sales aspect of the deal was great, after sales service is lacking / definite room for improvement.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberley Finn

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth vehicle from this dealership"

- Paul Hoskin

Once again Fraser Ford has exceeded my expectations! In this case it was the lease of a 2017 Escape. From the salesperson, Kristine Payne, to the sales managers, Ian Hodgson and Jarrod Joubert, to the finance person, Kerri Lopez my leasing experience was smooth and trouble free. My vehicle was thoroughly prepared and delivered on time and with care. From previous experiences I will unhesitatingly vouch for the service department and advisor, Peter Roks. When my wife's Ford C-Max lease ends we will be heading back for our fifth vehicle!!! This is a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Kristine Payne, Peter Roks, Kerri Lopes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Went Above and Beyond"

- Moe Pringle

I went in to buy my third Ford from Fraser Ford. I went back because they have always given me a fair deal and and never steered me wrong. They were very patient with me with while asked questions and asked for pricing for three different vehicles. When I made my decision (Explorer) I wanted a few particular options. They didn't have one on the lot, they searched Ford Dealers throughout Ontario for one with my choices emailing Dealers and following up with phone calls. When they could't get what I wanted they then ordered one with the options I wanted from the factory. Dealing with Jarrod was amazing, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Once we finished the sales process Natasha from Finance meet with me. At times that can be the most challenging part of the process as you discuss option for warranty and rust proofing etc. Again, like Jarrod,Natasha explained the options and the benefits and I never felt under pressure. I just want to thank the Fraser Ford team and in particular Jarrod and Natasha for looking after me so well. I'm looking forward to driving my Explorer for a long time and dealing with Fraser Ford for even longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Maltais

Aug 29, 2017

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Moe. It is wonderful to hear from you with feedback about your recent experience at Fraser Ford. We truly appreciate the time you took to write us a review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Our team is looking forward to assisting you with all you future vehicle needs. Regards The Fraser Ford Team

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for sales person Kristine Payne "

- c-max

Kristine was a great help for us in finding the perfect vehicle. She was very kind, and not a pushy sales person. When we first got to Fraser she asked a bunch of questions to figure out what type of vehicles we were interested in, offered her suggestions and got us to test drive a few vehicles. when we got back she had the perfect car waiting for us to take this one for a drive. we absolutely loved the c-max, and after a couple hours we had agreed to purchase it! the whole staff was great from start to finish, beginning with our quote for a trade in, all the way to leaving their lot with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hodgson, Kristine Payne, Peter Roks, Natasha Maltais

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoroughly Pleased!"

- My first Ford!

Purchased my 2017 F-150 from Fraser Ford just recently. The sales person Jason was awesome to deal with. He knew the truck inside and out and although I was looking at purchasing a competitive model, he made me a believer in Fords product. I had been truck shopping for 6 months and found every other salesperson either disinterested or uninformed about their own product. They gave me a great deal on the truck I wanted and made the overall purchase simple and efficient. They spent the extra time, gave us a tour of their facilities and introduced us to their service staff and even had a sit down with the sales manager. I have been buying new cars for 25 years and never have I had such a pleasant experience. Will definitely go back when it's time to trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Sassi, Kerri Lopes , Jason Hatch

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Escape Kathy"

- kathy1962

I just picked up my brand new 2017 Escape November 19.I could not be more happy. Michelle Courtemanche was amazing. She took her time with me answered all my questions and made me feel like I was part of the Ford Family. I was in the dealership several times the week prior to picking up my car and each time I was treated like I was one of the gang. Each and every time I was asked if I would like coffee , water or tea and all the employees that walked past me acknowledged me. Kerri Lopez in financial services was most helpful and went out of her way to help my husband and I get all the little extras we wanted as well. I was really impressed that after all the papers were signed and deal done the manager took the time to come talk to me to make sure my experience was everything it should have been. I can honestly say this was the most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. I loved ,loved, loved it. thinking about buying a new car Fraser Ford is the place to go......Best Customer Service ever.....Congratulations to all the staff you deserve a big pat on the back...Keep up the good work. Thanks again Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Sassi, Kerri Lopes, Michelle Courtemanche

Dec 08, 2016

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Kathy for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Not only is it an exciting time for you with a new vehicle, but your feedback helps us to ensure we are providing you with an excellent experience within our dealership. We look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful evening and thank you again for choosing Fraser Ford.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $64,649
2021 Ford Explorer
new
AGATE BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $65,149
2021 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRAY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,815
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,519
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,815
2012 Ford Focus
used
GREEN exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $80,585
2021 Ford F-150
new
VELOCITY BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
_4X4