Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Service Centre

Regina, SK

4.7
729 Reviews
MOPAR Express Lane Oil Change Service and full service shop with factory trained technicians.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

729 Reviews of Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Service Centre

Sort by
September 30, 2022

Great service Ryan was great to deal with . Service was done on time and my Jeep was cleaned when I picked it up. Would highly recommend Ryan & the team @ Crestview More

by dhutcheon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

I took my Jeep to get some service work done , Marino and his entire staff were a pleasure to deal with as always. Our family have several vehicles from Chrestview and are completely satisfied with our exper More

by dadeibert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Kerbs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Always receive great service, they keep me updated on service status and eta for parts. Love that they take the extra bit of time to give my vehicle a quick wash before I pickup from service. More

by mosselyse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

Had oil change, filter didn't seal, oil all over driveway, they fixed the leak and clean the oil off my driveway. They also gave me a vehicle to use when fixing the faulty filter, as I was in a hurr More

by SJB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kerbs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

The service was excellent, the staff was very friendly and did a excellent job with my oil change. More

by Stewart.t
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kodiak Grad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

Another wonderful experience with Kodiak on the express lane! He’s friendly knowledgeable and gets things done quickly! Perfect person to have in a leadership role. Definitely suggesting friends and fam More

by acote
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kodiak Grad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

Service was very helpful and courteous they made sure I was aware of everything going on More

by Onlympeters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 02, 2022

Service department personnel are awesome to deal with! Super friendly experience always coming to Crestview! More

by Vicky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kerbs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Krista Zander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Had the Challenger in for a regular oil change . .. went fast & good ... but also, within 2 days, both headlights burnt out so was in twice to purchase the new lights and the guys installed them for More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kodiak Grad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Always a treat to come in for service on my truck. The staff are friendly, smiling & the work is done with pride. More

by s.hohm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Kerbs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results

;