Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Service Centre

Regina, SK

4.7
644 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
MOPAR Express Lane Oil Change Service and full service shop with factory trained technicians.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

644 Reviews of Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Service Centre

Sort by
November 09, 2020

"Excellent serviceStaff was courteous Chris looked after..."

- Bee

Excellent service Staff was courteous Chris looked after the needs of my vehicle Explained in user friendly detail, the recommended time frame/ mileage for oil change/ cabin filter change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2020

"I went in for a 59 dollar oil change/tire rotation and..."

- kdavis

I went in for a 59 dollar oil change/tire rotation and came out with a bill for 131$. Reached out to service manager and he said the ad "only populated on your phone as such from are web site" which can not be true. Service was good but the ad is misleading. I would have a hard time trusting any service pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Kevin in service was excellent as always . Very..."

- Doug

Kevin in service was excellent as always . Very courteous, and easy to talk to regarding my vehicle. Job was done in a quick and efficient manner. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"I took my 1500 Ram in to get a new bumper, scratch on the..."

- markandlorelie

I took my 1500 Ram in to get a new bumper, scratch on the end-gate and a bent exhaust repaired. Three weeks later it was finished. The Teusday before it was done i talked to service at 2p.m. and i was told parts were in but would not be completed for a couple more days. I live an hour out of town so i went home. My phone rings at 3p.m. it was done. w.t.f. Nobodies seems to know what is going on, very disorganized. At one point it was to be done on Friday and that turned into a Teusday. I am not very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Just another service center that cannot get much right..."

- Never coming back

Just another service center that cannot get much right the first time! Keep having to go back to fix up there screw ups. They don't even know what your tire pressure should be set too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2020

"Great service from the team. We were faced with a..."

- kritsco

Great service from the team. We were faced with a difficult issue - engine light giving false readings. They worked on it until finally figured out the issue. Chris was great and worked closely with Troy. I would recommend the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"Very happy with the windshield replacement on my Jeep...."

- Suzibest

Very happy with the windshield replacement on my Jeep. Amelia was easy to work with and followed up promptly. When I picked up my Jeep I was impressed that it was washed & looked amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"Troy and Kevin when out of their way to help me and my..."

- stonge.mike

Troy and Kevin when out of their way to help me and my wife. Troy attended a funeral but still made the time to communicate with his team to take care of us. I didn’t know this at the time and left Troy a voicemail asking questions. It was a reminder to myself not to overreact as you never know what’s going on in someone else’s life. I want to sincerely thank Troy for helping us out. I learned a valuable lesson in the need to have some patience. Thank you. Mike & Mandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Cherokee"

- gjeberle

I took my vehicle in for a damage estimate and the process was great. I received all the information I needed to make a decision. The work was completed on time and the quality was exceptional. When I picked my vehicle up it was thoroughly cleaned. The staff was very friendly and anxious to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"The service staff is friendly and helpful. They listen to..."

- JJW

The service staff is friendly and helpful. They listen to the customer and discuss the issue with the vehicle. The service is done in stinky and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike the courtesy van driver.
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results

;