Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,895 Reviews
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,895 reviews

October 21, 2021

"Matt was amazing , so helpful and made this process..."

- Rob

Matt was amazing , so helpful and made this process seamless Will be back to see him next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"Matt was super knowledgeable and over the top with..."

- jeff Cipu

Matt was super knowledgeable and over the top with enthusiasm towards their products. I am so happy with my purchase. He followed the paper trail all the way through until I received the keys and once again sent me off smiling. If there was a 6th star he would receive it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"Great down to eartth.Excellent service. Always deal with..."

- lorilsmith

Great down to eartth.Excellent service. Always deal with courtesy ford. Love the vehicles.People are very accommodating.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"I had Bryan Williams for my sales person. Very..."

- markmaclean1924

I had Bryan Williams for my sales person. Very professional and made it very easy to purchase my new Ford Ranger SLT Tremor. All employees at Courtesy Ford work very well together as a team to make your buying experience very good and you are in and out with a smile on your face! Thank you again to everyone at Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Dee menon helped me greatly in the process of choosing my..."

- zeshawn123

Dee menon helped me greatly in the process of choosing my dream car. I am extremely grateful for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deepak menon
October 19, 2021

"Lots of options. Bryan was great and helped me find my..."

- emma

Lots of options. Bryan was great and helped me find my first car. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

"Thanks to Bryan For helping us find exactly what we were..."

- Brittnieclark0828

Thanks to Bryan For helping us find exactly what we were looking for! Great experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"Picked up a used car for my mom. Was pleased with..."

- chudly

Picked up a used car for my mom. Was pleased with customer service that we received. Dealership was very accommodating working with us. We both came to a deal that we were both happy with. I only gave Kareem.A 4 stars because this was his first sale he said so his knowledge was a bit lacking but his eagerness to help and answers Qs was definately there. Im sure with some more experience & time he'll do very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2021

"I had the best experience at the Courtesy Ford. My..."

- Hendrick

I had the best experience at the Courtesy Ford. My salesman, Aaron was very helpful , knowledgeable and very friendly, Greg in the finance department was very detailed about all the informations that I needed to know. They went beyond my expectations, I could not be any happier with any other car thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Wonderful service. Kind. Aaron was super helpful and..."

- Clipsnsnips25

Wonderful service. Kind. Aaron was super helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,895 results