Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

City Ford

4.7

520 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

520 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Samantha88

The folks at City Ford went over and above to get me into this beautiful beast! I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Valcourt
March 23, 2018

"What would I do without these two?! ☺️"

- JillianMarie

Thank you to both Ryan and Bob for helping me with the purchase of my little beauty! I am stoked and smiling from ear to ear!! You guys are the absolute best!! I cannot thank you both enough!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Valcourt
March 22, 2018

"Scott is AMAZING"

- Peanut

Scott helped me purchase the vehicle of my dreams! He went above and beyond to help my purchase as seamless as possible. By far the best experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2018

"Easy peazy lemon squeezy"

- Lux604

I went in with a truck in mind and boy did City Ford deliver. Not only did I get my dream truck, I also got an unreal deal which made signing those papers super easy! I highly recommend City Ford! Go find Scott the Brit in sales and tell him Lyndsy sent ya! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- Megzer

City Ford is probably the best dealership I have EVER stepped foot in. I felt absolutely no pressure, they showed me every single model on the Escape I was looking at and made sure I was getting what I wanted in a vehicle. My salesman, Scott D, was honest, up front and realistic with me. He offered sound advice and fought hard to earn my business. I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- M Austin

Roger was my salesman, he was very knowledgable and helpful with my requests. Jim Nashman as very helpful and wonderful to deal with. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2018

"New vehicle"

- Kjmar15

Very friendly and professional Great customer service from Scott Helped us purchase our second new vehicle We Always recommend Scott for future car buyers at city ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2018

"New Truck"

- Happy Truck Guy

Had a vey good experience with the staff as they assiste me with picking out my vehicle as well as provideding recommendations for features and options based on my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2018

"Bad salesman "

- Unhappy

They said what you would like to hear to get the sale when I pick up my car they got me from 11,000 more than they promise, when I asked from the paper work that I signed they said it got misplaced, will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gord Schamehorn
March 02, 2018

"Lots of pressure put on me to accept deal."

- Rubyredf150

Wasn't given a chance to think on deal overnight, Was told deal only valid that day. Bad deal on car traded in (now regret trading in car.) Would've liked options like mudflaps, sprayin boxliner included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
341 - 350 of 520 results