Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

City Ford

4.7

405 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

405 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Great service "

- Lipego

Great place to buy the car you want !! Very pacient and nice 👍🏼 Totally recommend this dealer!! Very happy with my new Ford Edge 🤗🤗 now my family it's gonna be so comfy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hamieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Great Company representation"

- Donwells

From the Beginning Robert put me at ease. He was polite, respectful and top notch professional. A little adversity but he handled that, putting me at ease and providing assurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2017

"Great"

- F150 giddy up

Treated well. Treated with alot of respect.would and will recommend to others. Have been dealing with andrew and city ford for 10 years. They do there best to get me the best deal they can to fit my needs for payments and for choice of vehical that works for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"GRAT EXPERIENCE "

- Jamila.javoni

We had very good experience, the sale person was very knowledgeable, he was there for us, we got the best deal. The location that we were at is kids friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Bought new vehicle "

- mustangerrr

Robert was great from the moment we walked in. He answered all our questions and concerns, and we ended up buying a new mustang. We appreciate everything city ford has done for us. We would recommend anybody to go see Robert and Jim for their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Nashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Amazing service "

- Melissa12

I was very impressed with the service I got from start to finish. My salesman Robert was very understanding of my needs and was very helpful. He was very knowledgable with ever question I had. I would recommend city ford and Robert to anyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Recommendation"

- Jannet kiddos

He is a very awesome dealer and i am cery much willing to recommend him in every friend that i know who is looking for a car to buy, he is very patient to his client and willing to help by all means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Great Service and Dealership"

- Matt123456

Roger is a great sales rep. He is professional and knowledgeable with the products he sells. This is the second time I have used Roger and will definitely go back again to purchase my next vehicle off him. I highly recommend Roger at City Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hamieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Richard

Roger is my go to guy for trucks! He knows what he is talking about when it comes to Ford trucks. I highly recommend Roger at City Ford for anyone looking for a new Ford truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hamieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Great Service!!!"

- dax1508

We trade in our old F150 for a new one and got the best value from all dealerships in the City thanks to Robert. Our new truck was ready in one afternoon with bed cover, sprayed bed and detailed. He was patient with my wifes questions and as a bonus he throw on the back of the truck brand new barbeque. After couple weeks he called and asked how s everything. It was great experience and we are coming back to buy one more new vehicle for my Wife as well. Thanks Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
341 - 350 of 405 results