Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

794 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

794 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Thanks Kyle! "

- Krista S

Came in to look at new Acadia.. Kyle approached me and was very friendly and easy to talk to! Kyle was very knowledgeable about the product and was very quick and efficient! Very happy with the whole experience and would highly recommend Kyle, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey Krista. Thanks for leaving us this kind review. We're happy to hear that Kyle was such a big help to you and was able to find you a great vehicle! Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

"Easy peasy"

- Kelly Heller

Looking for a vehicle for our daughter and Kyle has been very informative, patient and helpful. We appreciate his help with this decision and look forward to working with him on future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Kelly. Thanks for leaving us this wonderful feedback. We're happy to hear that Kyle was able to help you out and found the perfect vehicle for your daughter. We look forward to your future visit and happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

"Wonderful customer service experience"

- KMac

I have given a five star rating because of the great customer service I received and the patience they displayed while helping me. Awesome and friendly experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi KMac. Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate hearing from our customers and it sounds like you've have a great recent experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

"Very happy"

- KEVIN HELLER

Kyle has been very helpful and kept our experience positive. Good product knowledge and advice, Will be buying more vehicles from Kyle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Kevin. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

"Great, honest advice!"

- Familyguy10

Been looking for cars over the past few months, this was by far my best experience. Selection is great, but the service received by Robert was the highlight. Easy to talk to, down to earth and not pushy. Thank you for your help, I will be in touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Familyguy10. Thanks for leaving us this great review. We understand that vehicle shopping can be stressful, so we're glad to hear that you appreciated our honest approach. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to Robert and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

"Good to go"

- Kelso

I have nothing but good things to say, they were quick, knowledgeable and not pushy! It was a great experience. Super friendly staff and lots of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lonny Brown, Randy Folkmann
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey Kelso. Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you had a great recent experience with us and that you appreciated our approach. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 21, 2018

"Awesome "

- Snowkisses42

I was impressed with the work my sales person did to sell us our vehicles. I felt listened to and appreciated Ellie’s politeness friendly attitude. Sheryl made our paper work straight forwarded and timely. Great job group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose our courtesy driver , Ellie Zamel
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Snowkisses42. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We're beyond grateful and we're happy to hear that our staff made you feel comfortable and confident while purchasing your new vehicle. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"2018 Chevrolet Silverado. A great deal in a short time."

- BigPoppaBob

Honestly after my last vehicle I never thought I would buy a Chevrolet again. But I relented to my wife's request to go and take a look at this "tough" looking truck. We went in and met the first of many people who would eventually lead us to purchase a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado, Kyle Darling took us on multiple test drives and answered our bevy of unusual and a strange questions. After our first test drive we met Eddie Garcia and he got us a very reasonable price mock up. Well imagine our surprise the next day I got a text from Eddie telling me they would do everything in their power to get us the best deal and best value. So on the day we decided to buy we went in and almost had the truck we wanted to purchase back up into us. And we thought, "It's so nice they are getting it warmed up for us". It was not the case. The truck had sold a mere 15 minutes before our arrival. But Eddie and Kyle told us to fret not. Because they would find us something very similar in model and price. And they delivered. I would recommend both of these gentleman to anyone who asked. We dealt with Sheryl in finacing an she made sure it was a super easy process for us. All I can say is these three renewed my faith in Chevrolet and I look forward to dealing with all of them in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi BigPoppaBob. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It sounds like you had a great experience with our staff even though you were a bit leery at first to give Chevrolet another chance. We're glad that you did and we're also happy to hear that Kyle, Eddy, and Sheryl were able to help you out in any way possible! We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to them and we hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"Found the perfect car for me!"

- Country Girl

Kyle helped me find the perfect car. He was kind, knowledgable and very helpful. I didn't feel pressured what so ever and would highly recommend him to sell you your next vehicle. He was very understanding of my budget and didn't try and sell me something that I could afford and actually recommended upgrades that are useful and I will be happy to have. When it came time to close the sale Kyle's manager Eddy easily helped me finalize everything. Buying a car has never been so easy and was a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling, Eddy Garcia
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent experience. It sounds like Kyle and Eddy were able to help you out and find you the perfect vehicle. We're happy to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach, as we don't want anyone to feel pressured when they're making such an important decision. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

"Thinking about it"

- Chevylover

I have been talking to Robert about a vehicle he has been very helpful we have it narrowed down to 3. He has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Huynh
Jan 22, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Chevylover. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! It's great to hear that you found Robert extremely helpful and he's making the deciding process easier for you. We love your screen name, by the way! Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

771 - 780 of 794 results