Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

805 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 805 reviews

February 02, 2019

"Amazing Service!! Everything I was looking for."

- happygal89

Looking for a new car has always been stressful for me since I’m not considered extremely “knowledgeable” when it comes to vehicles, and I was shocked with how easy it was! Our sales associate was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for what I needed and was VERY good at keeping it in our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 02, 2019

"Positive experience"

- Kris008

Easy and hassle free experience. Would recommended Capital to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Rob and Chris are both great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Tangcoy
February 02, 2019

"Review on Chris"

- Mia

Amazing customer service, will be coming back to Chris in the future for my car needs. He’s was extremely informative and kind towards me. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 02, 2019

"Great!"

- Manning8085

He provided amazing great service. He was very professional and I would highly recommend to anyone. I was very pleased with the service from introductory to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 01, 2019

"Excellent"

- Kelly

Long time buyer with the previous owner. I figured i would check out this new dealership. The deals they have are out of this world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Wilson
February 01, 2019

"Capital Chevy Buick gmc experience "

- Gmcguy

I went to several dealerships, but I had the best experience with capital Chevy Buick gmc. Chris was very helpful and got me exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 01, 2019

"Silverado"

- ROB

Purchased a Silverado a few months ago and the buying experience was unbelievable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. They brought the vehicle to me as I wasn't able to pick it up which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Wilson
February 01, 2019

"1st time buyer"

- Trish

I was recommended by a friend to go to Capital for a good deal. I was surprised by the energy of the staff and their friendliness. Made the whole experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy, Henry Wilson
February 01, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jesse

Good customer service, friendly staff, knowledeable and non pushy sales man. What else could you ask for from a dealership?! Great experience and will come back when im ready to purchase another vehicle for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McFadden, Henry Wilson
February 01, 2019

"Gmc used"

- Shah gal

Chris was helping approachable and very knowledgable.i will highly recommend my family and friends for this dealership in future.iam overall very satisfied happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
101 - 110 of 805 results