Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

787 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

787 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Care"

- HappyChevFamily

Service Advisor, BRIAN ELLIS, is a gem! He always takes great care of us and is personable and easy to work with. We are so grateful for his attention to detail and exceptional customer service. Thanks, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"My lil lam chop"

- Merp

Ty lam is a 5 star sales boy. But i made my deal at shaw cause i liked Marc better. I hope next time Ty asks someone else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2019

"2019 Cruze"

- Exavier

Excellent service through the entire process. My entire family goes through this dealership for all our vehicle needs. Couldn’t be happier with my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- PAUL

I have visited many dealerships over the years and this one by far is the best. The staff there are easy going and friendly. I like they're not pushy but listen to you. Great experience and recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to come check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Excellent"

- Carguy4321

Excellent service from Nakita and the team!! No hassle, no problems, the best experience yet. 5 stars all the way. Will be going back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Excellent Service / Knowledgeable Staff"

- JenniePrice

Going into dealerships can be pretty intimidating - especially if you don’t really know what you’re looking for. I have to admit, I was beyond impressed with how at ease Nakita made me feel during my experience at Capital chevrolet. Not only was she knowledgeable and friendly, but she provided excellent financial advice which definitely was appreciated. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Customer"

- Bella124

Super informative and helpful. I have been shopping around for a while and Nakita was someone I met through my friends network. She recommended her dealership and had great answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Awesome Experience- Joe"

- Sasksquatchian1

I was thoroughly impressed with Henry. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at at all. He was very understanding of my budget and tried very hard to get me into the best vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and Henry to anyone looking for a vehicle!! Thank you again Henry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Great service"

- Shayne40

Sheryl was great to work with. When I had questions regarding my suv she was very helpful and prompt in answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Fantastic Group!"

- MaxtheMortgageBroker

Wonderful group! Always greeted with a smile. My absolute go to for all of Chev needs. Victoria Dillabough initially reached as I mentioned I was in need of a new vehicle. I was not disappointed. Will be back when its time for an upgrade. A big shout out to the team over at Capital Chevrolet Buick GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
101 - 110 of 787 results