Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

816 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 816 reviews

February 02, 2019

"Terrain"

- Janice

I got a phone call to come in and check out the new terrains. I wasn't thinking about buying however they gave me a good value on my trade and price on the new one that I couldn't pass up on buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Tangcoy, Henry Wilson
February 02, 2019

"Great sales team "

- Wk

Fast, friendly and honest service. Sheryl answered all our questions and was upfront about everything and a pleasure to work with. Price was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2019

"Fun and friendly"

- Bonnie

Fun and friendly staff that work hard to find and finance the vehicle of your dreams! Recently bought a vehicle from them and the experience was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Wilson
February 02, 2019

"Easy Experience "

- Janelle

I went in to the dealership looking for a used truck(my husband and I always buy used), though Coleson was great help and showed me how it was much more affordable to finance a brand new 2018 Sierra. Now I'm driving a 2018 Denali! Amazing truck I must say! Over all it was a great informative experience, with zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2019

"Amazing service"

- AustinFraser

A real professional atmosphere and very professional individuals. The man who helped me, Tyler, was super helpful and answered all of my questions with provisions and even expanded on them which helped me gather a better understanding of some of the vehicles I was looking at and he let me know about the different features included. He came off professional and intelligent, and he clearly knew what he was talking about. I had a great experience at Capital Chevrolet overall and would recommend this dealership and its superior service to anyone looking fofor a reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lam
February 02, 2019

"Great clean place with awesome customer service."

- Atyndall

Thanks so much, Tyler!  You were over-the-top friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. It was the best car hunting experience ive had. You were wonderful, I'm not in a hurry to purchase, but I'll definitely be coming back to you when I am. Thanks, again, for a great experience! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lam
February 02, 2019

"Fantastic customer experience "

- Carrates

I had a great experience at this location. Chris was very helpful. He was attentive and showed me some great options that stay within my budget. Thanks a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
February 02, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful "

- sgt_ravioli

Tyler was an amazingly friendly, accommodating gentleman who made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Dealership was amazing, when I got my car it looked brand new even though it was used, would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lam
February 02, 2019

"Very helpful"

- apollo356356

Tyler was the one who was assisting us, and found multiple cars to help us. We are still looking currently, but Tyler is continuing to be a great asset in helping us find our vehicle. The staff was very friendly and good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lam
February 02, 2019

"Was amazing"

- JillianHunter

Very good customer service. Very informative and calm. The place was well kept and we learned lots about what we wanted to know. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tangcoy
91 - 100 of 816 results