About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.5

317 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (705) 445-2740

317 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2016

"For instant satisfaction, just add Shari!"

- Happy Collingwood Couple

My husband and I were in the market for 2 cars to meet our changing needs. We identified brands of potential interest but stopped looking further once we got to Blue Mountain Chrysler. I had met Shari McKilligan the evening before at a women’s business event was really impressed with how she presented herself as not just a car salesperson, but someone who cares about finding the right solution for her customers’ needs. That certainly proved to be the case with us! We needed a larger car at a good price, and Shari identified the perfect Dodge Journey on the lot. It’s spacious, immaculate despite being several years old and even came with a roof rack and a trailer hitch! Since we also needed a second car, I opted for something fun. Shari found us a fabulous, nearly-new Fiat 500 with all the bells and whistles including the biggest sun roof I’ve ever seen! Shari then set us up with Phil Fisher who handles the financing involved with turning in one car and purchasing two. He also helped us identify which additional services like warranties and rust-proofing were right for us with lots of good information and no pressure. Everyone else we have met at Blue Mountain Chrysler (like Jamie Baverstock) have also been helpful, friendly and professional. The dealership itself is immaculate inside and out and their inventory and prices are stellar. Bottom line: in less than a week we drove our perfect solutions out of the lot. Done! If your goal is not just a new (or new to you) car, but the best solution for your transportation needs, go to Blue Mountain Chrysler and ask for Shari. She really does care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 22, 2016

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- K

Shari was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and pointed out everything. The staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2016

"Just bought a Jeep Cherokee"

- MelissaFerrell

We had a wonderful experience with Aaron Hawkins and Phil at Blue Mountain Chrysler. They really know their stuff and were more than willing to listen to what our needs were. They have great suggestions and there was NO pressure what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 12, 2016

"Bought a van "

- Elizabeth

A week ago I purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan at Blue Mountain Chrysler and I am extremely happy with it. My sales Lady Sheri McKilligan was excellent , she was so very helpful and kind knowing what I wanted before I did. I would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and Sheri McKilligan to any one looking to purchase a vehicle . I cannot say enough good things about this Lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2016

"Horrible, if it hadn't happened to me I wouldn't believe it"

- Al Roberts

My wife took her Jeep in for service for a faulty oil pressure switch which was under warranty. When she arrived the Service Man said you're way over on mileage and the warranty wouldn't cover it. After picking it up the next day she noticed the Jeep had 60,030 KM on it, the warranty is 60K. The dealership is 30km from our house. She phoned the service department and was rudely told there was nothing they would do for her, the warranty was invalid and basically get lost. My wife phoned Chrysler and was told the dealership's actions were totally unacceptable and they would cover the $400 she had been charged. So why were they so unfriendly, so unhelpful or just plain stupid? We spoke with several people in Collingwood who had service done there and the general consensus was avoid like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Picken
Sep 09, 2016 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hello Al, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you. Please note, at the time, we were more than willing to make the necessary adjustments to your Jeep at no charge, but, unfortunately the warranty had expired and our Service Department had no maintenance records on file. Thus, at the dealership level nothing could be done. However, I do believe that we had recommended contacting Chrysler directly as we were confident that they would extend goodwill to both you and your wife. We are happy to hear that everything worked out in your favour. Again, we apologize and highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

September 01, 2016

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- Chris Trethewey

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and working with their team they made the process easy and simple, Shari Mckilligan did a top notch job at having each step prepared and ready for me for the day I came in all I had to do was sign the forms and drive away, Shari was extremely knowledgeable about Jeep's and answered all my questions without hesitation, I would recommend Shari to anyone out there that is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shari McKilligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 01, 2016

"A Rewarding Experience"

- Suz837

I enjoyed my experience at Blue Mt Chrysler. I found the staff to be friendly, informative, welcoming, accommodating, and not in the least intimidating. I was thrilled with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Trailhawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 01, 2016

"Amazing & very helpful "

- Famous87

I am amazed at the help & honesty! This is my first time buying a car & I had tons of questions & was basically supper annoying! Haha but everyone was extremely patent and helpful with me 😊 Huge shout out to Phil, Ted & Garnet Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ted Mair, Philip Fisher
August 30, 2016

"Above and beyond at the parts department"

- Dan

Having looked everywhere for a used TIPM (totally integrated power module) for my Chrysler 300C 2009 I resorted to buy a new one. Unfortunately it was on back order from Chrysler and none could be found. With the help of Shawn in the parts department and a little pressure on Chrysler Canada the part was found under expected delay. Great follow up, great price and on top shipped pronto to me, Thanks Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Doey
August 26, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- T H

Shari has great people skills and product knowledge, and definitely went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle - she even went as far as having someone go to pick up the truck from offsite so we could test drive it. She didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't need or want, and we felt like we got a great deal in a timely manner. Phil in the finance department was also very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari McKilligan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
211 - 220 of 317 results