Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
685 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 685 reviews

May 18, 2021

Returned to AB Honda as our first Honda purchase in 2007 was exceptional. 14 years later and again the team at AB Honda was exceptional. A huge thank you to our sales rep, Clarence Magnaye, who was very a More

by cnasti77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us cnasti77, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

May 18, 2021

Greatest expirience i had with this delearship. Clarence Magnaye is very helpful,patient and understanding I would definitely recommend this delearship to anyone! Great service! More

by jamill.mendoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello jamill.mendoza. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Clarence was able to assist you!

May 09, 2021

The dealership is a relaxing and professional environment to purchase a new vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership. The best part was working with Giovanni who More

by Stani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Stani. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for the recommendation! We are happy that Giavanni and the team were able to assist you.

May 09, 2021

Thankyou to Gio for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience! It was really a pleasure to deal with Gio who has a very pleasing personality and is professional and knowledgeable. I just love my More

by Caroline
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Caroline! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 06, 2021

Giovanni was very helpful. He introduced himself upon my arrival and was able to explain both fiancé and lease options with me and discussed the best options for me with my end of least on my current Honda. More

by kaylahumber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Helen Baxter
May 10, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kaylahumber! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Giovanni was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

May 04, 2021

If my review is too long to read, just read this: don’t go here. I have faith there are less scummy dealerships in the world than this one. The only good thing: I got the price I wanted, after MUCH back More

by kkails
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Aquino
May 06, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kkails. We appreciate your time in reviewing us. Our priority is to always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we apologize for your experience. Improving customer experience is something we take very seriously, and your comments have been valuable. If there is anything more that you would like to share about your visit, you are welcome to speak to Eric, our General Sales Manager, at 780-474-8595.

May 04, 2021

Came with my partner so she could look into getting a new vehicle. I feel like she was lied to by the salesperson about how the financing worked, and then lied to further by Tony the finance man, with him tr More

by Kevin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Kevin. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we apologize that your experience did not exceed expectations – this is not typical for our dealership. Your comments have been forwarded to our management team. We are constantly striving to improve our level of customer service and your input is invaluable. In regards to your experience you are welcome to speak to Eric, our General Sales Manager at 780-474-8595.

April 29, 2021

A really kind and down to earth person who will suit whatever your needs are. Make sure you link up with Kaden at Alberta Honda. More

by marvin.p1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello marvin.p1! We are happy to hear that Kaden was able to help, and that you had such a great experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 27, 2021

Great help from Gio. Worked with us through the Covid situation- even came to our house to help get things done! Exceptional and professional. Would recommend to friends all day long! More

by Darrin
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Helen Baxter
Apr 27, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Darrin, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Gio was able to assist you. If there is anything else, please let us know!

April 27, 2021

Excellent service. Every thing was on time and proper. Great finance team. Tony ,Eric ,Clarence 👍 P r I c e , S e v I c e s . More

by Karanvir singh virk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Apr 27, 2021 -

Karanvir singh virk responded

Thanks alberta honda

Apr 27, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Karanvir! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

61 - 70 of 685 results