Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
679 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 679 reviews

January 19, 2022

Everyone we dealt with extreemly helpful and polite. Especially our sales rep mitch Hiles who made us very comfortable while providing accurate and reliable info.he was exceptional with answeri More

by Scragette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch hiles who gave excellent service, Helen Baxter
Jan 20, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Scragette! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Mitch could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Alberta Honda!

January 12, 2022

Melissa was excellent to deal with, she understood the problem and found a great solution More

by ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Jan 13, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Ken. Thank you for the 5-star review! Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Melissa was of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 12, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Alberta Honda Mitch & We had a wonderful experience with Alberta Honda Mitch & Tony will buy again very happy More

by pollylon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Tony
Jan 12, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello pollylon! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that both Mitch and Tony were able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

January 10, 2022

The Service Advisor Melissa was very helpful and took the time to explain about Honda Canada bulletin More

by Shamee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one
Jan 10, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Shamee! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

January 07, 2022

Alberta Honda service advisor Rebecca very professional and she provided excellent services, I am very happy they solved my vehicle problem. Excellent service!! More

by Gurbachan Singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca provided excellent service.
Jan 10, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Gurbachan. Thank you for rating us 5-stars. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Rebecca was of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 17, 2021

If you want your vehicle to be in worse shape then how you left it, then this is the place to take it! Trust me -go elsewhere! More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
Dec 28, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

We are sorry you feel this way Disappointed. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, as such we are always open to your suggestions on how we can improve in this regard. You are welcome to contact our Service Manager at 780-474-8595, so we can understand the situation better.

October 20, 2021

Provided exceptional service. As a new driver he cleared all my doubts.Keep up the great work.Thanks More

by Amandeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DJ Noble
Oct 21, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Amandeep! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to ask.

September 29, 2021

Very approchable and they met my expectation. Richard is very helpfull person and he help me alot. If my friends looking for a new car i will 100% recommend Richard Yao because he know’s everything and i More

by dhes261978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhes261978! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Richard, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 05, 2021

I gotta excellent service from Alberta Honda, especially Mr. Freddy who gave the best deals and made it possible for us to buy Accord 2021. Thank you Mr. Freddy!! More

by Simran4955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Simran4955. We are happy Freddy was able to assist in the purchase of your new Accord. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 03, 2021

In 2014 our family bought a 2014 Odyssey and got a great deal and good service 2017 my circumstances changed and I was in the need of a newer vehicle. I bought a 2017 pilot Touring (I have 4 children and More

by Good.n.happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Good.n.happy. We are sorry about your experience at our dealership, it isn't typical. Please contact our General Sales Manager Eric Prociuk about the situation described in your review at 780-474-8595. Thank you.

41 - 50 of 679 results