Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
685 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 685 reviews

March 12, 2022

Rebecca's service was very helpful. She knew what she was doing and came up with a plan very quickly. We were very stressed with the situation and she was very patient and understanding More

by Jjpb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebbeca
Mar 14, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Jjpb! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience in our service department, and that Rebecca was able to assist. We thank you for choosing our dealership to service your vehicle, and if there is anything else we can do please let us know!

March 01, 2022

The team at Alberta Honda were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They made my purchasing experience easy. More

by DG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 07, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us DG! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

February 26, 2022

Had great service from Gio and GSM -Chris, very professional and helpful would definitely recommend any friends to Alberta Honda More

by angkathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Lakusta
Mar 07, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello angkathy. Thank you for both taking your time to share this super review, and the recommendation! We are glad that Gio and Chris were able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to ask if we can help with anything else!

February 22, 2022

great service and great service advisor friendly staff thanks to REBECCA DASILVA for her assistance More

by terreto222002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
REBECCA DASILVA
Feb 22, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for leaving your review terreto222002. We'll let Rebecca know about your kind comment. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to ask!

February 19, 2022

The dealership staffs are all accommodating and helps a lot. They explained all the conditions and needs for my car More

by spine_2907@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Feb 22, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience spine_2907! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. We appreciate your business, and If you need any other help with your vehicles, please let us know.

February 19, 2022

i just had a quick, good, and awesome service with them, thanks for that. thumbs up!! More

by bruno326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lemoignan
Feb 22, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review bruno326! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are happy with your visit to our dealership!

February 14, 2022

Thank you to Melissa Pacheco who always is Fantastic in coordinating the Customers Service needs. Great Job, keep up the good work. Thank you so much. Kind regards, Dale B. More

by Dale B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Pacheco
Feb 16, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Dale! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Melissa, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 12, 2022

Excellent Saturday morning express oil change service!! The whole process was carried out in a most efficient manner!! Thank you! More

by dnlsauve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
7050 Danielle Lemoignan and crew
Feb 14, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for choosing our Alberta Honda for maintenance, and leaving this great review dnlsauve! We are happy to have been of service.

February 10, 2022

John was amazing to purchase a new vehicle from, he even went out of his way to offer driving tips for my daughter who is a new driver. He is the best and followed thru after delivery satisfaction questions More

by Stups360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Stups360. We are happy John was able to assist in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do please do not hesitate to ask!

February 09, 2022

Good customer service,fast service the guys there are professionals my car takes lease the time that I should stay More

by Wael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Wael! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

31 - 40 of 685 results